Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > MOTOROLA Buds SF500 Black Universal Bluetooth Stereo Headset 89588N

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 No Songs
Pros: Light weight and encompasses all that you would need in a headset. Battery life is good and sound quality for phone is idea.
Cons: Sound quality for music is a little less than I would expect from this headset.
Other Thoughts: Motorola makes great products, this one is on the line. Good sound quality is not present all around.
Reviewed By:Sanaci,5/4/2015 5:53:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM1300 Handsfree Bluetooth Headset (Black) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for convenience
Pros: Works like it should.

Great for the price.
Cons: It "feels" cheap. But that's just the plastic casing. It's still a Samsung product. The plastic ear hook isn't too comfortable after a duration of time.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2015 6:58:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS M50 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Counterfeit but newegg handled it well
Pros: None. See other...
Cons: Counterfeit, Non Functional Gear
Other Thoughts: Submitted rma; newegg wants me to pay shipping.
Called them &explained I should not pay to return fake product. Newegg agrees; sends rtn label & refunds money.

5 eggs for cust svc!

0 eggs for vetting your suppliers!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2015 6:21:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSBKK Black Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER
Pros: I used this every day before it stopped working for no reason. The sound was great and the bass was nice. Battery lasted a long time and the signal was always very clear.
Cons: After less than one month, the dang thing stopped working. For the last month now I've been trying to get a hold of LG support to begin the warranty process as it's still within that year. Their website is a JOKE. Every time I go there, it says that the live chat is offline, even during the times it claims it's working. The email service option is also completely broken. Whenever you get to the part that asks you to choose your product, it locks up and fails to bring up the thing that allows you to choose.

Not only did it stop working, but it's also impossible to redeem my warranty. It's a shame since I used this thing ever day it did work. If I could give 0 stars I would since it only worked for a month and their customer service is non-existent.
Reviewed By:Bub,5/3/2015 3:22:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueVIBE EXS Bluetooth Stereo Headphones with Hands-Free Calling, Music Streaming and On-Board Controls - Works with LG G3, Samsung Note 4, Apple iPhone 6 and More

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 horrible return policy!
Pros: Being able to put a micro sdcard to listen to mp3's without having to connect it to my cellphone or laptop.
Cons: they WANtED me to pay ot ship it back and pay for shipping back. And also they said it would take 2-3 weeks for processing so I pay 40$ for a headset and have to pay for the original shipping and then pay to ship the broken defective product back and also wait 2-3 weeks for them to process the claim and then pay for it to be shipped back, WOW what a scam, so I pay for shipping 3x's when it's there product that was defective. I wouldn't buy from these people unless you want to deal with that none sense!
Other Thoughts: If I knew this company worked this way I wouldn't have bought from them, they are more interested in shipping out defective products then they are about fixing their already sold products since they already have the money why should they care about a stupid customer... I won't EVER buy from this company again!
Reviewed By:Dave,5/2/2015 4:36:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > RondaFul > Portable HV-800 Wireless Bluetooth HandFree Sport Stereo Headset headphone for Samsung Galaxy iPhone 5 5s 5c 4s 4 LG Phone Color Black/White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work great
Pros: Connected easy to S4, powered on and phone recognized instantly

Good range, can walk to restroom with phone left on desk

Impressed with battery, use about 8 hrs a day no problem

Look exactly like buddy's LG 's
Cons: Volume buttons are also track buttons depending how you press, takes some getting used to

Ships from China, about week and a half to arrive
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2015 3:48:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 Black TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 -5 eggs..
Pros: It's wireless.. so that's good...
Cons: It turns on and off by it self... sometimes I am wearing it in the office during work and I listen to music.. all of sudden it turns off and disconnects from my phone and all of sudden my phone turns to a boom box.. DON'T GET THIS!!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 9:48:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-ARHP200BF-BR Black/Red Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Mr Kane
Pros: it had great sound
Cons: it wouldn't charge
Reviewed By:kane,4/30/2015 5:47:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio AMPBOX Bluetooth Portable Speaker, with Built-In Mic and Rechargeable Battery -Retail

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointed, loved it until it broke
Pros: Decent Sound for it's size
Decent Battery Life
Easy Pairing
Super Portable
Appealing Design
Cons: By the tenth time I used this device the usb charging port broke away from its board. That's it; it's dead now.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Royce S.,4/28/2015 7:34:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio - MINI RUBIC-BK - Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC and Handsfree Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Godd product and Promt shipment
Pros: Excellent automatic connection via Bluetooth. Speaker is small size. It's convenient to carry with you, Sound quality is acceptable.It automatic switch to cell when there is incomming phone.
Cons: The on/off switch is a little small to switch
Reviewed By:Harry D.,4/28/2015 3:59:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.