Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > inDigi-usa > InDigi SmartWatch Bracelet Bluetooth For iPhone Android Phone Tablet

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Product Update
Pros: Fast Shipping! Got this unit within 3 days with normal shipping! $29.99 + free shipping on sale.
Cons: Time won't set, menu function completely inoperable. Will request RMA for a new unit. Again will update after new unit arrives.
Reviewed By:Miniblaze,10/20/2014 12:29:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Belkin > Belkin Bluetooth Music Receiver for iPhone 3G/3GS / iPhone 4 / iPod touch 2nd Gen (F8Z492-P)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No complaints
Pros: I've owned this since Jan 2011, almost 3 years now. I have it outside in a gazebo hooked up to an amp and speakers. I've used 2 different iPods, 2 different phones, and an iPad at different times over the years. It has never failed me, syncing is quick, clarity is great, zero complaints. Again, this is outside in a gazebo near the roof line, so it is out of most weather. It has been since I received it 3 years ago. It is not waterproof, nor designed to be weather proof, but has seen the heat and humidity of summer and a -25 below zero winter. It rocks, no need to hesitate on buying.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:rjdell,10/20/2014 12:25:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS M50 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice bluetooth
Pros: good price, comfortable to wear, descent battery life, good sound quality.
Synced right away with my samsung phone
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ShadeTreePC,10/20/2014 8:14:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > inDigi-usa > InDigi SmartWatch Bracelet Bluetooth For iPhone Android Phone Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pre-Arrival Post
Pros: To start out the post VERY fast shipping. Bought this unit for $29.99 on sale. Will update as soon as I receive the unit.
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:Miniblaze,10/19/2014 10:28:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Grace Digital Inc. > Ecoxgear GDI-EGRX600 Orange EcoRox Portable Audio System

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 ...scratch and dent
Pros: It work's like it's supposed.
Cons: Condition of tablet was that of something that was used for at least 2 years.
Other Thoughts: I have purchased many refurb items from newegg. This one made me not want to take any more chances.
Reviewed By:busy bone,10/18/2014 9:21:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS M50 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Headset, but I sold it to another
Pros: It is a good headset, but the Plantronics style has always been problematic with my huge hair and my ear style.. Folks had problems hearing me, but sold it to another who prefers this style of ear cup and it works perfectly.. She's very happy. The specs are accurate.
Cons: Wrong ear cup for me, right for another. I went with a Motorola buds instead..
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2014 8:47:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-AR101BP-BK Black Portable Bluetooth Speaker with built-in noise cancelling Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Speaker
Pros: Great sound for the size.
Long battery life.
Pairs great with others
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2014 2:41:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Universal Bluetooth Wireless In-Car FM Transmitter with USB Charging , Integrated Playback Controls , and Hands-Free Calling

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: The product came in simple packaging, and was a breeze to assemble. The instructions for use provided were clear cut and concise. The product showed a quite a bit of promise.
Cons: Immediately I found out that the Bluetooth feature wasn't working. The Aux cable or Line-In/Line-Out cable had to be used and I had a strange suspicion that it was one of poor quality. The product offers an absolute terrible experience in Urban areas simply because of the number of radio stations in the area. The little hand dial can be cumbersome to use when dialing it to the frequency you want to transmit and even if you're lucky to find a frequency with background static.
Other Thoughts: Overall I think this is a solid product under the right conditions, but if you're a city driver, you may want to consider other alternatives. Before this I had no idea that my car had a Line-In port (most cars after 2004 or 2005 should).
Reviewed By:Ruhani,10/17/2014 12:28:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 Black TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LG Bluetooth Headset
Pros: Money!!! This is the best product for the price. I do not know how people live without one of these. Battery life blows my mind, and very clear when you talk.
Cons: Wish it was slightly smaller, but you can't have everything.
Reviewed By:Jamkid,10/15/2014 3:34:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM1300 Handsfree Bluetooth Headset (Black) - Retail

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 You get what you pay for
Pros: Cheap (monetary)
Cons: Cheap (quality)
Other Thoughts: After a few months of usage, the audio level has decreased significantly. At full volume, I can barely hear a conversation. I am actually considering buying another set because this one is not really usable anymore. Considering what I paid for it, I can put up with it enough to where I don't totally hate it, which is why I gave it two eggs and not one.
Reviewed By:hfontanez,10/14/2014 1:12:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau