Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Scosche > SCOSCHE CBHSOL5 solVUE Solar Powered Bluetooth Speakerphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's Great I've got 3 of them
Pros: Works in all our cars and allows everyone to be able to work hands FREE.
Cons: gotta charge it occasionally when there is not enough sun or the car is parked in the garage.
Reviewed By:smitty,4/18/2014 12:49:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > OUTDO Electronics Company Limited > Wireless Bluetooth HandFree Sport Stereo Headset headphone for Samsung iPhone LG BLACK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great design
Pros: Sleek design. great sound, awesome price.
Cons: I really cant think of any cons...
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend this blue tooth set...
Reviewed By:JT,4/18/2014 7:43:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Dreamgear > ISOUND GoSound Round Speakers Crystal Clear Amplified Sound + Stand for iPad, iPhone, iPod, other Audio Devices - Pink. Model ISOUND-1646

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cord too short!!
Pros: it works, and plays music
Cons: headphone jack too short--has to be within 3 inches of the jack!!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2014 6:12:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > MOTOROLA S11-FLEX HD White Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not Sweat Resistant! Don't Buy!
Pros: Comfort and initial battery life.
Cons: I run 30 minutes a day 4 times a week. The headphones lasted about 3 months under these conditions. The right side ear now suffers from an annoying popping sound and the full charge that initially tells me more than 5 hours will actually run out of battery after 40 minutes of usage. I can only imagine based on all other poor reviews sweat is cause because these are not very sweat resistant.
Other Thoughts: I've tried Jabre Sport and now Motorola in search of a bluetooth exercise headset. It seems I will have to give up looking for a wireless exercise headset and go back to corded until the technology develops for another year.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2014 4:00:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Patazon > Rose Super Bass Portable Hand-free Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Speaker for Samsung Galaxy S2 S3 S4 i9300 i9500 Galaxy Note I II 2 N7100 III 3 N9000 Galaxy Tab

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rose Super Base Portable
Pros: Great Bass ...Good volume..... Fast Shopping...... I would highly recommend
Cons: None
Reviewed By:CRAZYJ0N,4/16/2014 5:29:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS Discovery 610 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Yet another charger needed... and its wall outlet only!
Pros: It works
Is comfortable
Cons: Unlike other headsets, this does NOT use micro USB to charge like everything else. It has a very unique charger which plugs into a wall outlet. NOT helpful at all if you use it primarily in the car.

The activate button needs to be pressed fairly hard and is on the top of the device. NOT helpful when its in your ear.

I would NOT suggest this or any Plantronics headset. It seems that MOST of their models come with a wall charge only and cannot be used with micro USB
Other Thoughts: I had a Motorola HK250 Universal Bluetooth Headset and would highly suggest it. I'm replacing this Plantronics device with the Motorola...
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2014 7:26:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 White TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: One of the easiest and most comfortable device i've ever used. PERFECT for the gym with a long lasting battery. I could use it for a little over a week going to the gym for 1-1.5 hours. Clarify of sound for phone call is perfect, never had any problems, music is good enough for the gym, very good for the price you're paying.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Aaron,4/15/2014 4:16:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Patazon > Patazon Wireless Stereo Sports Music Headset Headphone Handsfree Talking for Mobile Devices - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed product
Pros: None
Cons: Would not sync with any device and the manufacturer gave no help. The most disappointed I have ever been ordering something online.
Other Thoughts: I read about some people no finding it comfortable, for the price I was willing to risk it, but since it would not sync to any bluetooth device I had it was worthless. I do not know if it doesn't work or just none of my products support it. I have a Nexus 10 and a Samsung Galaxy S3
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 10:18:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Lumsing > New Bluetooth Headset Earphone Earpiece Handsfree for PC apple Samsung HTC NOKIA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Eh..
Pros: Small and Discreet. Charged quickly
Cons: Call quality was terrible. Other person told me they could hear themselves and I had to shout in order for them to hear me.
Other Thoughts: That's the price of a cheap bluetooth.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 10:11:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Kinivo > Kinivo BTH220 Silver / Black Bluetooth Stereo Headphone – Supports Wireless Music Streaming and Hands-Free Calling

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price
Pros: Good sound quality for the price
Good range
Cons: Size not adjustable
Microphone very quiet
Other Thoughts: I bought these for tablet headphones without a thought as to the microphone. The sound quality is really more than adequate for my needs (better than a pair of cheap wired earbuds).

I later decided I wanted to use a microphone with Google Now and VOIP. I had to do a bit of testing to be sure the microphone in these actually works. It does, but it's pretty quiet.

Overall, I consider them very well worth the price, but that's mainly as headphones.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 8:02:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau