Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > MOTOROLA Buds SF500 Black Universal Bluetooth Stereo Headset 89588N

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Motorola Buds
Pros: worked a few times
Cons: After about 5 or 6 times listening to music ,they just wont turn on.Can hook up to pc and usb connection makes noise as its being seen but no charge light.Sometimes it does light up and look like it charges then still cant turn on.I will send back to Motorola but that will be $10 ups so maybe not worth it.Pass by on these.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 9:26:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BX Bluetooth Portable Speaker with NFC Technology and Removable Battery, Silver - Works with Apple iPhone 6 , Samsung Galaxy S6 , Motorola Droid Turbo and More Smartphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great bluetooth speaker + low price = party on the deck.
Pros: - Low price.
- Lots of playback options
- Replaceable battery.
- Easy to use
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Great piece of hardware. I have recommended it several of my friends.
Reviewed By:Watchman_X,7/31/2015 6:11:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Avantree > Avantree BTHS-849-BLK Hive Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headphones with Built-in Mic for iOS and Android (A2DP)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 amzing product for the price
Pros: good solid build quality 9.5/10, fits bigger noggins like mine, sound quality 8/10 (may need to fine tune with equalizer on source device for preference), gets fairly loud when volume maxed out, comfortable well built semi-firm cushions are really easy on the ear, long battery life from 500mAh battery, easy to adjust width from metal slide adjusters, GREAT distance (was almost 50ft away before started cutting out). all in all a great buy for the $39.99 price.
Cons: volume and skip track buttons are one and the same. it's a switch you hold in one direction or the other to adjust volume, or flick to switch track. some might like it, but i find it anmoying because if your finger slips while you're trying to crank up that one part of the song and u end up going to the next track. not cool. but, i do have fat fingers...
Reviewed By:mike,7/29/2015 10:09:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-ARHP200BF-BR Black/Red Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 issues
Pros: small headset
Cons: out of the box does not work unless hooked to charger cheaply made and when it does work has severe sound quality issues
Other Thoughts: This is the worst headset I have ever purchased even at this price point and will never purchase this name brand headset again
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 4:46:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Didn't last long
Pros: Good looking design, worked well over a few months of light use.
Cons: After a few months, the radio broadcast part quit working. Device would still pair with my Android phone, but would not broadcast to car audio system
Other Thoughts: I bought this at a deep discount and noticed it is often on sale at a discounted price. Possibility its unreliability is widely known.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 9:34:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSWHK White Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice
Pros: Very lightweight and comfortable. I've had no problems with Bluetooth connection/quality and really like the easy-access controls. The biggest plus, IMHO, is how the cords are controlled: the newer version has them coming out of the front where they're always subject to snagging something. This model is great - I can loop the cord over my ear & slide the "thingy" towards the back of my neck making them completely out of the way. Positioning the cords like that also nearly eliminates the wind-noise introduced when riding or walking when it's windy.
Cons: Doesn't have an SDHC port.
Other Thoughts: I don't like the idea of the RF from Bluetooth (or any device) so would prefer it if I could play from an SDHC card. Other than that, I strongly recommend this model over the newest if you're going to use this when running or on a bike because of the ability to eliminate the "wind-noise" across the cords.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 2:48:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BX Bluetooth Portable Speaker with NFC Technology and Removable Battery, Silver - Works with Apple iPhone 6 , Samsung Galaxy S6 , Motorola Droid Turbo and More Smartphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good!
Pros: I just got this and hey for the price, it's awesome!
Cons: The bass is a little weak, but for the price you can't beat it!
Other Thoughts: My wife has a Logitech UE Mini Boom and it's the only thing I have to compare it too. It's awesome, but is twice the cost. For the price point, with this thing you can't go wrong!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 5:56:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Corn Electronics > CORN Black Bluetooth 4.0 + EDR technology Headset / Earhook over 10 hours Of Talk Time with Dual microphones

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This one really sucks.
Pros: 0
Cons: 3
Reviewed By:Jack,7/27/2015 5:08:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueVIBE EXS Bluetooth Stereo Headphones with Hands-Free Calling, Music Streaming and On-Board Controls - Works with LG G3, Samsung Note 4, Apple iPhone 6 and More

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Ok for the price
Pros: For a while these were my favorite headphones. Clear sound and I liked the over the ear/lay on back of neck so I could mow the lawn or jogging and they stayed put.
Cons: very cheaply made, but you get what you pay for. I had probably used about 40 times and finally the plastic broke in the middle. Also the buttons were a little temperamental; sometimes took 3 or 4 presses before the action would occur.

Overall I like them, but would not buy again.
Other Thoughts: They were not very expensive and I did learn what type of head phones I preferred. Again, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 3:01:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 Black TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 FAKE PRODUCT
Pros: st. it wasnt originals Powerbay inc. or Powerway Inc.
stealing money thr. Neweggs. it is a good copy but no features just listen music and regular bluetooh functions. no other feautures.Becarefull buy from these sellers
Cons: 1st. it wasnt originals Powerbay inc. or Powerway Inc.
stealing money thr. Neweggs. it is a good copy but no features just listen music and regular bluetooh functions. no other feautures.Becarefull buy from these sellers
Other Thoughts: 1st. it wasnt originals Powerbay inc. or Powerway Inc.
stealing money thr. Neweggs. it is a good copy but no features just listen music and regular bluetooh functions. no other feautures.Becarefull buy from these sellers
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 5:38:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.