Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series SP140 140mm White LED High Static Pressure Fan Cooling - single pack (CO-9050025-WW)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good
Pros: They move a noticeable amount of air through my rad
Look good In my case
Cons: Not really too much of a con, but are a little noisy with my case door open; closed they are fine
Reviewed By:Alex R.,6/27/2016 12:10:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF120 Quiet Edition CO-9050002-WW 120mm Twin Pack High Airflow Case Fan

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Okay
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Installation is difficult: you have to be careful about installing because the screwholes are not threaded and the plastic that the screws go into will twist and potentially tear the rubber
Other Thoughts: Overall they are okay for my use, but the first one I tried to install tore the plastic right out of the rubber, but luckily It was for the top of my case, so I could hide the broken end in the back of my case. It was also only that fan that was super tight for the screws, the other 3 fans I got were easier to install and did not break
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/27/2016 12:08:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series SP120 120mm PWM High Performance Edition High Static Pressure Fan - Twin Pack (CO-9050014-WW)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Better than the 3-pin ones
Pros: These fans run much quieter at full speed than the 3-pin version. I have no idea how and why this is possible if they're exactly the same except that these are PWM fans.
Cons: One of my fans has some sort of vibrating sound at high speeds and at initial spin-up. It sounds like the bearing is loose or something. That's the reason why I knocked off one egg.
Other Thoughts: These work well with the H100i V2. They don't come with the speed resistors that the 3-pin comes with, but that's not needed since they're PWM fans.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/27/2016 9:42:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF140 140mm Blue LED Quiet Edition High Airflow Fan (CO-9050017-BLED)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Expensive but good
Pros: quiet
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: get these fans
Reviewed By:Carlos S.,6/27/2016 8:47:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series SP120 120mm PWM High Performance Edition High Static Pressure Fan - Twin Pack (CO-9050014-WW)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent for H100i V2
Pros: Quiet
High quality
Vibration reduction design
Good replacement for H100i V2 stock fans
Easy color matching for any build with 3 color rings.
Cons: Short cable.
Other Thoughts: I bought these to replace the stock PWM fans that came with my H100i V2. The stock fans tend to be audible above normal fans even at idle and I was going for a quiet but high performance build. These fulfilled my needs perfectly. I used two pairs to do push/pull on my H100i. NOTE: You will need PWM splitters to do push/pull on the H100i V2 or GTX.

My only complaint (but not worth losing an egg) is that the cables on the fans are short. I had to buy PWM fan cable extensions to get the cables to reach the connectors on my H100i.
Reviewed By:Daniel O.,6/27/2016 7:31:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Rifle Bearing 80mm Silent Cooling Fan for Computer Cases and CPU Coolers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Fan
Pros: Very quiet, runs smooth, and i can't ever here it.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Albert P.,6/26/2016 7:35:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF120 LED 120mm Quiet Edition High Airflow Fan Twin Pack - Red (CO-9050016-RLED)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product,
Pros: Runs silent
Cool looking red LED's
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend these to any of my friends who are building a PC with a red theme
Reviewed By:Anthony S.,6/26/2016 12:21:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 better than expected
Pros: cheaper (per fan) than most other on-brand 120mm fans.
quiet and really high quality, especially for the price.
Cons: nothing, really. it isnt free.
Other Thoughts: if you're on a budget and need 120mm fans, these cant be beat. even if you only need one, you can hang onto the rest in case you need another one or need to replace the old one (10 years down the line...)
Reviewed By:Riley S.,6/26/2016 11:54:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Blue LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cable too short
Pros: Looks good

decent build quality
Cons: fan cable too short
Other Thoughts: the cable was too short to reach the motherboard, so i had to connect it directly to one of my power supply cables, so it runs at 100% speed all the time, and it is pretty loud
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/26/2016 11:19:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > MASSCOOL > MASSCOOL FD08025S1M4 80mm Case Cooling Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product for the price
Pros: - This fan came with all of the necessary hardware to install it in your computer case.
- The fan doesn't produce a lot of noise.
- The installation is straight forward.
Cons: - None come to mind. I have been using this product for four months now and haven't experienced any problems.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/25/2016 8:18:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.