Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Blue LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought in 2011 Still Runs!
Pros: -CHEAP(great value)
-Still runs after 5 years of average use and maintenance(cleaning)
-Strong fan blade design
-Great Airflow
-Still runs on my old a8n32 sli deluxe/8800 ultra/939 athalon dual core machine.
Cons: cant think of any
Other Thoughts: need a pwm 4 pin version
Reviewed By:dgil89,5/1/2015 3:47:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RNBL-131209B - 120mm Computer Case Cooling Fan with LP4 Adapter - Black Frame & 4 Blue LED Lights, Fluid Dynamic Bearing, Silent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm a fan of these.
Pros: They move a lot of air, the LED's look awesome if you want a blue theme on your PC, and a very sturdy design.
I highly recommend a fan controller, if you wanna lower the noise.
Cons: No problems so far. I've had em since 10/20/2014
Other Thoughts: I love Rosewill products.
Reviewed By:Uri,5/1/2015 9:57:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC F12 PWM Fluid Dynamic Bearing Case Fan, 120mm PWM Speed Control, 74CFM at 22dBA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Fans
Pros: Quiet. Very Cooling.
I put 2 on my CPU heatsink and the temps dropped at a dramatic rate. So I just ordered 5 more for my case. Would recommend.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Perhaps I should have bought one more to replace the fan that came stock with my case? perhaps not? it looks the same and it works well so why would I? My computer is coming together.
Reviewed By:BuddyRoach,5/1/2015 12:00:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Kingwin Inc. > KINGWIN CFY-012LB 120mm Yellow LED Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great color
Pros: Some of the only yellow case fans I could find, but they were exactly what I was looking for. The color is more of a dark gold than yellow (think along the lines of Deus Ex: Human Revolution's color scheme, if that means anything to you).

I am pleased with the level of light given off. Adds splashes of color to my case without lighting up my whole room like some other fans.
Cons: None so far... They're fans, they do what they're supposed to do.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 4:41:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great up grade
Pros: Cheap, works, pretty quiet. Computer never gets hot, not even close. I also have Cooler Master liquid cooled CPU. I have 2 pulling air in at the bottom and 2 pushing air out at the top.
Cons: Not 100% silent. but still quite.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 11:18:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > SILENX > SilenX EFX-12-15 120mm Effizio Quiet Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quiet case ventilation fans
Pros: Very quiet, turn on around 550 rpm for quiet operation, included rubber screws haven't broke on me, even with numerous occasions of moving fans around. Even at full speed, not nearly as loud as other fans I own.
Cons: Since max RPM is 1400, won't move tons of air but will move enough.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 10:17:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RFX-120BL - 120mm Computer Case Cooling Fan - Transparent Frame with Blue LED Lights, 2-Ball Bearing, Silent, 2 Rotation Speeds with PWM Control

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pushes lots of air, but not too quiet
Pros: The blue LEDs are certainly bright, that shine brighter when the fans spin faster. Great as exhaust and intake fans, move lots of air and can spin up to ~2000 rpm.
Cons: For those seeking a build that is as quiet as possible, these aren't for you. The minimum these will spin is around 1000 rpm and the blue LEDs are quite visible even then. No rubber screws to help either.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 10:01:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Noctua > Noctua NF-R8 redux-1800 SSO Bearing Fan_ Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great value!
Pros: Quiet as can be, massive air flow, quick install, great as ssd/hdd cooler or replacement for stock cooler fans.
Cons: No PWM connections.
Reviewed By:CrazyDan,4/30/2015 8:55:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Vantec > Vantec Thermoflow 60mm Double Ball BearingTemperature Controlled Case Fan - Model TF6025

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement For The North Bridge Fan
Pros: My EVGA x58 SLI North Bridge Fan Died Probably Because I Overcloacked The Motherboard To High So I Had To Replace It. This Little Fan Does The Job Really Well. I Did Not Plug It To The Motherboard But To The Power Supply Cause It Has Its Own Temperature Sensor. It Pushes The Air Through My Custom CPU Heatsink Fan Cause There Is No Other Option. All Temps Are Great Now. If I Want A Better North Bridge Temp I Can Reapply Thermal Paste Onto The North Bridge.
Cons: I Added 3 New 120MM, 1 New 80MM Rosewill and This 60MM Vantec Fans. So My Case Is Louder Than Ever, But I Can`t Blame On Only This Little Fan. It Produces Noise, But It Does Its Job Right.
Other Thoughts: The Heatsink On My North Bridge Is Not The Standard 40MM, It Is A Bit Bigger, Around 60-70MM, So This 60MM Fan Was The Perfect Fit For Mine. You Should Mesure Your Heatsink To Find Which One Is The Best Option.
Reviewed By:w1z1k,4/30/2015 6:56:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Blue LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Case Fans
Pros: Good price, but average performance.
Cons: Very loud for the amount of air to be pushed through them.
Reviewed By:Kirbs,4/30/2015 3:35:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.