Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 decent fans
Pros: 4 silent fans with bolts at great prices.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I thought these fans would be loud, but they are not once the case is closed. Only if you are easily distracted would it cause a problem.

It doesn't pull a lot of air, but I had one of them strapped to my HDD with zip ties and my drive temp drops to and stabilizes at 32C from 36C.

They are good enough for everyday average use. Get them when they go on sale.
Reviewed By:hh,7/25/2014 5:01:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series CO-9050016-RLED 120mm Red LED Twin Pack Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Surprisingly quiet
Pros: Nice red LEDs, SUPER quiet, even with 4 installed and running in my Antec 1200 case.
Cons: Not a one
Other Thoughts: Unfortunately I didn't have enough slots on my MoBo to run all 6 of these, but that's easily remedied.
Reviewed By:archmage911,7/25/2014 3:10:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great fans
Pros: They are great, move a lot of air.
Cons: Be aware they don't have the 4 pin molex on them. supposed that's where they saved some money, but still lame.
Other Thoughts: nothing flash but get the job done
Reviewed By:noodle of doom,7/25/2014 1:09:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 fans
Pros: Push a decent amount of air with out a lot of noise.
Cons: Lasted about a year til they died.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 10:49:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > BGears > bgears b-Blaster 120 120mm Case Fan

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 120mm Case Fan
Pros: Pushes a ton of air.
Cons: Very loud. Recommend the use of a fan controller.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 10:45:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > XIGMATEK > XIGMATEK eXTREME SILENT Series XSF-F1252 120mm Case Fan with FCB (Fluid Circulative Bearing), 4 in 1 package CFS-SXGJR-KU3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not bad at all
Pros: - Solid build, not nearly as flimsy as some fans I've bought
- Price
Cons: - None so far
Reviewed By:Iveras,7/25/2014 7:38:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > NZXT > NZXT RF-FZ20S-U1 200mm Blue LED True 200mm Wide Blue LED Fan with Sleeved-Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: -TRUE 200mm fan that has amazing airflow.
-Blue LED looks nice. It's nice and blue not washed out at all
-QUIET
-Nice and sturdy feeling.
Cons: You have to have the LED light switcher plugged in, in order to have the LED's on. This is annoying! It's one more cable to hide and i've docked an egg for that. Who buys LED fans to turn them off?

Price.
Other Thoughts: Other than the LED light this fan is pretty much amazing. It's sleeved with this slighty sticky sleeving that's all black.

I'm going to purchase 2 more of these in the future to go for the top fans in my new phantom 530 case.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 12:53:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > DELTA ELECTRONICS > Delta AFB1212GHE-CF00 120mm Case cooler

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 You must buy a fan controller!
Pros: Awesome, high quality fans. Extra thick so make sure you have enough space. If you buy this fan you must also buy a fan controller!
Cons: You must buy a fan controller!
Other Thoughts: You must buy a fan controller!
Reviewed By:Tom,7/25/2014 12:15:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Linkworld Electronics > Linkworld Electronic LLC FAN-9 90mm Case cooler

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Very Quiet, Moves that air man.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Super cheap and super quiet. Installed in the back of a home entertainment center with a little DIY conversion to usb power to keep my PS4 from exploding. Works great so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 10:20:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill 140mm Computer Case Fan (Case Cooling Fan) - Hydro Dynamic Bearing, Silent Fan, 2 Rotation Speed with PWM Control; ROCF-11003

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 140mm fan
Pros: Moves a ton of air.. Super quiet!! With the fans at 100% the only thing I hear is the air moving through my case!
Cons: What is the deal with the rubber mounting thingies?
Other Thoughts: I bought this with 3 120mm fans of the same model to replace all the circulation fans in my case. I have a Corsair H60 cooling my FX8350 and the stock fan was a nuisance. Just too loud to tolerate. I put two 120mm fans in a push pull config on the rad and a 120mm at the front of the case with a 140 venting hot air out of the top. The 120 at the front forces enough air in to supply my GTX 770's (SLI) at keep them at a solid 60C under load. The two fans on the rad move a heavy amount of air across it to keep the CPU under 50C while gaming. Highly recommend these fans!!
Reviewed By:BaudNerd,7/24/2014 10:11:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau