Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Magnetic Flap Black Belt Clip Leather Case + S Stylus Pen For iPhone 4 4th 4S 4GS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PHONE CASE
Pros: Very Nice Leather Case ! My I-Phone fits perfectly.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: A very Good Deal !! A +++
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 8:58:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > KUTECK > Motorola Droid Turbo Case, TPU PRIME DUAL LAYER COVER WITH KICKSTAND (Purple)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does not fit ballistic nylon version
Pros: seems well built and looks like the pictures
Cons: does not fit ballistic nylon version, screen protrudes out of the front of the case
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 8:41:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Jetsun Technology > Metal Aluminum Bumper For Sony Xperia Z3 Mini Z3 Compact M55W Mobile Phone Cover Case Frame No Screw SN69

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I don't know what color is this case, can anyone specify?
Pros: metal
Cons: no details about the product
Reviewed By:gio,7/26/2015 9:15:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Incipio > Incipio SA-375 Obsidian Black DualPro Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Case
Pros: soft feel,
does not slid when laid on dashboard
protects well enough
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: well priced
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 5:49:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Black S Shape TPU Rubber Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 SV 1793940

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works.
Pros: - Black
- Price
- Sides, so that a better grip is possible
Cons: - Buttons can be hard to press.
Other Thoughts: My S5 has fallen once already. :(
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 12:28:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Xcsource > XCSOURCE® 360 Degree Rotating Rotatable Viewing Stand Style Bluetooth Keyboard Case for Apple ipad Air 1 2 PC643

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's a nice looking case
Cons: Cheaply made. Does not fit the iPad Air at all. It the dimensions are right, but it will not latch onto the sides of the iPad. This renders the item absolutely worthless for the iPad Air.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2015 12:49:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Belkin > BELKIN Shield Pinstripe Silver Case for iPhone 5 / 5S F8W120ttC03

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent..
Pros: excellent made. perfectly fit for iphone. super protective
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: my iphone fallen plenty times from my hand and thanks to this case, there's not even smaller scratch on my iphone.
this is really awesome and amazing case i have ever bought.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 9:42:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > ASUS > ASUS Black ZenFone 2 View Flip Cover Deluxe (ZE551ML) 90AC00F0-BCV006

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Valuesize the Zenfone 2
Pros: Enables access to various apps without having to go through the main menus. Need to check the time, turn on the flashlight, take a picture, etc? The Flip Cover provides quick and easy access to these features and more through its 'Port Hole'.

The cover's texture eliminates the slick feeling of the Zenfone 2’s stock back cover. After adding this cover, I no longer feel as though the phone could rocket out of my hand at the slightest breeze/bump. This texture also prevented the phone from sliding around inside of my vehicle without having to purchase a third party anti-slip mat. With this being said, the cover doesn't go overboard with the grip. It still allows for easy retrieval even out of a pocket on a pair of skinny jeans.

Removes the need to press the power button or tap the screen twice to wake up the phone. Once the Flip Cover is installed, simply flipping open the cover will bring the phone out of sleep. After using this cover, it makes pressing the power button on other phones seem like a chore.

Slight power saving benefits. After installing this cover, I noticed I would have about ~5% more battery power remaining by the end of a standard day. I believe this is due to me being able to see meeting, text, call, clock, and email notifications through the 'Port Hole' quicker than through the standard Android menus.
Cons: Finger oils build up on the 'Port Hole' quickly. When taking pictures using the main camera, the Asus team indicates the cover should be flipped back behind the phone. In this orientation, the main camera takes pictures through the window of the cover. Image quality of the phone suffers due to having to take the picture through an often smudgy window. When I take the approach of holding the flip cover at a 90 degree angle from the phone, pictures are clearer but become awkward to take.

The Flip Cover's hinge has a slight memory effect. If the cover is flipped back for any longer than checking an email, the flap will not want to close completely at first. I work around this by either holding the cover shut for several seconds or closing the cover and flipping the phone over as so that the weight of the phone corrects the issue. This isn't a big deal but it is a minor annoyance.
Other Thoughts: While this cover does flip over the display, it will not protect it from more than minor scratches and dings. On this same note, it has protected my phone from the various keys and such that have resided in the same jean pocket as the phone. Even with these sharp points actively sliding against the phone almost every day, both the cover and phone underneath have remained scratch free.

I was taken aback by the need to remove the stock back cover of the Zenfone 2 as this was the first time I had seen an accessory replace the back cover. Realizing this is a cover and not a case clarified the reasoning behind this.

When I first started using the Zenfone 2, I felt as though something was missing. My previous phone allowed for seeing the time, date, and notifications simply by holding my hand over the display. After installing the View Flip Cover, the Zenfone 2 finally felt complete to me. To me, the Zenfone 2 really shines once it is paired with the View Flip Cover.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 2:21:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > rooCASE > rooCASE Black Heavy Duty Armor Hybrid Rugged Stand Case for Google Nexus 6 RCNX6HYBD9BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Case
Pros: This case fits very tight on the phone and has worked great the few times I have dropped the phone. Has a kickstand as well which is great for viewing videos
Cons: The kickstand does become loose after using it a lot, but still clicks into place as it should, it's not as tight as it was when new though.
Other Thoughts: Overall great case for what I needed and can't beat the price. The durability is just as good as an otter box, there haven't been any marks put on the case from dropping it.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 12:37:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Black Stand Leather Wallet Flip Case w/Card Slot For Samsung Galaxy S6 2082612

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Really Empressed,
Pros: Nice , Durable, Great Price, and Does NOT look Cheap, looks Classy , Worth Every Dollar
Cons: Doesn't have the see through window, which when closed it switches to flip case mode , like one at the mobile store that i paid $35.99 more for .
Other Thoughts: I will never be suckered into buying a OVER price case or Accessories at the Retailer Ever Again. Unless its Name Brand of Course but in this case one i bought there and on New Egg thats wasn't name brand The New Egg one beats its hands down
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 10:59:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.