Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cases & Covers > GENERIC > Hard & Soft mesh Combo Case Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy SIII S3 i9300

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Outer shell is flimsy
Pros: Inexpensive.
Cons: Outer shell is flimsy. Lasted less than 3 months.
Reviewed By:Brian F,8/19/2014 2:03:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Bj Pub > BJ For HTC Droid DNA 6435 Rubberized Hard Cover Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best case ever for DNA
Pros: The best case I have ever used for my DNA
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 9:36:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > VALOR > 2x LCD Screen Cover Protector Film with cloth wipe for LG: D500 Optimus F6

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent quality
Pros: Accurately cut, well put together with two protective layers.
Cons: I agree with other comments that this film is difficult to apply with good results. My first attempt resulted in numerous air bubble, even using the supplied card to remove them. Part of the problem is getting the film aligned properly, which of course is not the manufacturer's problem. I found I had to lay the film all the way down once to get it aligned properly, then lift it up and put it down a second time with the card trying to get the air bubble out. I was more successful the second time.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 6:01:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Beyond Cell International, Inc. > LG Optimus F6 D500 Protex Rubber Feel Protective Case - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good basic case
Pros: Case fits together well, doesn't feel like it is going to fall apart. All the openings are evenly cut and in the right place. Phone looks nice and conservative in the case, fits snugly as it should. Snapping together is a cinch.
Cons: I got a a MyBAT case for my previous phone. The texture of that case has just slightly more resistance, so it feels a little more secure in my hand. This Protex feels nice and has a slightly rubbery smell, but would be a little bit better with more of a rubber feel. So, not as slick as plastic but not as sticky as real rubber. But considering it's all plastic, they did a good job.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 5:50:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Spigen > Spigen Saturn Metal Slate iPhone 5S / 5 Case SGP10142

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent iPhone 5s case
Pros: Light, thin and sturdy. Phone buttons are accessible.
Cons: None, really.
Other Thoughts: A nice phone case for people that don't need a bulky, bulletproof or waterproof case. It keeps the phone's small size intact. It easily fits in a pocket or small bag. The style complements the iPhone nicely.
Reviewed By:McPerillo,8/18/2014 3:53:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Fosmon > Fosmon DURA S Series TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Active / I9295 / SGH-I537 - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cover!
Pros: Great cover for my S4 active. I've had this phone for over a year and this cover has been great! Its not super thick so it doesn't add a ton of thickness to the phone and its easy to get off.
Cons: Dirt likes to get between the phone and the cover, and it likes to keep it there. I've got some scuffs on the back of my phone, but they seem to be relatively easy to clean off with no real damage.
Reviewed By:MikeMRM,8/18/2014 6:27:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Highest Rated Wireless Inc. > HRW For Kyocera Hydro Icon 6730 Design Cover Case - Blue Skull

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very disappointed!
Pros: Nothing on this one!
Cons: First off It was supposed to be blue & black like it shows in the picture, but it was purple & black instead, not a color for me. Secondly it looked used, the paint was already pealing off, the whole front was white when I first received it. I ended up throwing it away later the same day.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 11:50:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > SAMSUNG > Verizon Dual Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S Fascinate SCH-I500 (Red/Clear) (Bulk Packaging)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Verizon Dual Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S Fascinate SCH-I500 (Red/Clear) (Bulk Packaging)
Pros: * Fits my phone nicely and helps protect it from damage

* Makes the phone easier to handle, and less chance of dropping it.

* Looks nice on the phone
Cons: * Original package came with the product broken inside, but customer service promptly sent me a new one free of charge (see notes)
Other Thoughts: Well originally when I first got it, it came broken in literally like 8 different pieces in the mail, I contacted the company via newegg, and made a complaint. It was fairly cheap at only $7, but I guess it was the point that irritated me the most, knowing if I did RMA it, I'd have to pay to ship it back ect. Unknowingly, The company sent me a brand new one with no charge. Now that is some good customer service! I don't blame the company so much as I do UPS, never been happy with UPS and thier package handling.
Reviewed By:Digital Aggression,8/17/2014 10:04:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Fosmon > Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for LG Optimus L90 / LG D415 - Retail Packaging (3 Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: WELL FIT AND CLEAR.NO AIR BUBBLE.
Cons: NOT SO FAR
Reviewed By:LUCKY,8/16/2014 9:38:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Fosmon > Fosmon DURA-FRO Flexible TPU Slim Fit Matte Case for LG Optimus L90 / LG D415 - Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: WELL FIT AND DESIGN. LIGHT AND VERY CLEAR.
Cons: I DON'T HAVE ANY SO FAR.
Reviewed By:LUCKY,8/16/2014 9:35:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau