Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Trident Case > Trident Aegis Green Case for Motorola MOTO G AG-MOT-G-TG

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really Nice
Pros: -Fits like a glove
-Dual layer (softer rubber inside layer, outside harder plastic)
-Screen protector
-Cleaning cloth
-Overlays for buttons on side
-Overlays for top and bottom usb and headphone ports
-This specific green matches my phone service's logo color, beautifully
-While I drive, I flip my phone face-down and the rubber around the front catches the fabric the passenger seat quite nicely (doesn't slide back at all)
-The price AND quality of this phone case, compared to the competition, is just unbeatable
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: After I opened the box for this phone case, and installed it, I was amazed at the perfect fit ! Then I realized that there was ALSO a screen protector ! If you're not sure about this case, just order it and give it a try. The amount of money it cost is negligible compared to the competition. This case, in my opinion, is better in EVERY way.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 9:35:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Spigen > Spigen Tough Armor Metal Slate Case For iPhone 5 / 5S SGP10490

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great case
Pros: - Works exactly as specified;
- tough but relatively low profile;
- not slippery in your hand, but not "sticky" in your pocket (i.e good choice of finish/material)
Cons: - none, really
Other Thoughts: One note - not really a "con" - (as it was a known, not important issue foir me): you have to take the case off in order to use a standard Apple 30-pin to lightning converter.
Reviewed By:F.H.,4/9/2015 6:58:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > rooCASE > roocase Premium Real Tempered Glass Screen Protector Guard for Apple iPhone 6 4.7

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great screen protector for iphone 6
Pros: Super smooth, feels slicker than even iphone's own glass.
Good fit
Easy to apply (use sticker hinge to line up, then peel off film and lay it perfectly), see youtube.
Good price compared to what you'd pay in stores.
Cons: Because it is glass the trade off is it can get small crack-nicks along the edges if it gets rubbed with keys and other hard objects.
Reviewed By:AntonV,4/3/2015 12:14:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > rooCASE > roocase Premium Real Tempered Glass Screen Protector Guard for Apple iPhone 6 4.7

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for the money
Pros: Price, quality
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I got this while it was on sale a while back. It fits the phone very well if you center it on the glass. It only covers the flat portion of the glass, so the original screen shows all around the edge. That's due to the design of the 6, not the protector. You couldn't buy a curved tempered glass for this price.


After using it for almost 6 months it has a few very faint scratches, but it's been WAYYY more durable than even the nicest plastic protector.
Reviewed By:Daytonatrbo,4/3/2015 5:25:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > zNitro > Nitro Galaxy Note 4 Privacy Glass Screen Protector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Really dark tinted glass! Privacy at its best!
Cons: Too dark, you have to set the brightness on medium just to be easy on the eyes. You have to unset the auto brightness.
Other Thoughts: ZNitro could've made the top of the screen protector further up that it covers the samsung brand upfront. It looks annoying how it only covers half of the brand.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2015 8:33:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Speck Products > Speck Products CandyShell Grip Moss Green/Black Case for iPhone 6 4.7" SPK-A3054

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very quick turnaround from order placement to receiving the item. Love this case! Sturdy but not bulky and the Candy Shell Grip makes it seem that your phone is impossible to drop! Highly recommend investing in this product.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:mdm,3/31/2015 8:08:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Spigen > Spigen Ultra Thin Air Satin Silver Case for iPhone 5 / 5S SGP09538

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great.
Pros: Looks Stylish - dropped phone a few times and so far no problems. Comes with screen protector
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Shayne,3/29/2015 5:16:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Ballistic Case > Ballistic Case Black/White Samsung Galaxy Mega Ballistic Shell Gel SG Series Case SG1170-A085

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Juston
Pros: Case is very grip friendly. The case feels comfortable and not bulky like the ones you find around local stores. It is very easy to press your power and volume buttons. Must buy
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 12:23:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Cirago > CIRAGO Black Origami Stand Case for Galaxy S5 S5ORIGAMIBLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice case. Grew on me...
Pros: Nice design. Bought this for my Samsung S5 and have noticed plenty of admiring stares.
Cons: Plug for 3.5 audio was just a wee bit tight. I ended up modifying it myself by carefully snipping around the plastic to give the 3.5 breathing room when connected to my stereo or headphones.
Other Thoughts: When I first took this case out of it's box I wasn't sure what to think. But after a day or two of use, it grew on me and I love it now.

Overall it's a nice design. The case for the price is solid and has a sophisticated air. The cover folds into a stand and the texture of the material feels good.

My only gripe (and it's a small one) is that the space for the earphone jack is just big enough for ear buds, but not for other 3.5 plugs. (Say, if you need to connect it with your stereo) Easy modification though, so no egg lost.
Reviewed By:The Cuoj,3/29/2015 12:01:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Clear/Green TPU Rubber Bumper Snap-in Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6 Plus (5.5-inch) 1963884

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I love the color and doesn't make my phone slippery or bulky
Cons: Nothing really
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 7:15:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.