Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Trident Case > Trident Aegis Black Solid Case for Google Nexus 5 AG-GL-NXS5-BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great very rugged case
Pros: Fits my Nexus 5 beautifully. It is very rugged. It absorbs impacts very well. It looks good and is a nice size and shape. The rubber buttons line up perfectly over the buttons on the phone. The rubber seals off most of the phone and does a great job of keeping water off the phone
Cons: If I had to pick one thing to criticize it would be that the USB cover seems a little weak, but mine hasnt fallen off or torn yet. Ive had this case for 2 years, and I imagine in another year or two the USB cover might finally break off.
Other Thoughts: I dont use the screen protector, as the screen on the Nexus 5 is hard and doesnt scratch easily. Ive really fallen in love with my Nexus 5, and I completely trust this case to keep it safe
Reviewed By:Chris P.,2/9/2016 10:48:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > ASUS > ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Anti-Blue Light Screen Protector 90XB00KA-BSC090

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 a $800 phone for $200! you can't beat this!
Pros: - works 99% well with everything
- fast, reliable, well made
- I CANNOT BELIEVE this phone isn't more popular.
Cons: - The digital keyboard seems to have issues sometimes. I don't know if it's specific to mine cuz of using 2 languages, but it seems to get confused at times and it's annoying like ALL DIGITAL KEYBOARDS!
BRING PHYSICAL KEYBOARDS BACK!! ><
-bloated with custom software. There's an app to delete it all, so it's not a big issue. and it's also useful stuff, but most users don't like it. Shouldn't force it on people. at least give us the option to easily delete them.
Reviewed By:maximilian g.,2/7/2016 10:52:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > ASUS > ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Anti-Blue Light Screen Protector 90XB00KA-BSC090

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 utter garbage
Pros: none
Cons: it doesn't stick to to phone properly. it slides off easily. look elsewhere.
Reviewed By:Arley D.,2/7/2016 4:34:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Griffin Technology > Griffin Reserve Convertible Protective Case + Power Pack for Samsung Galaxy S III Charge your Galaxy S3 while you carry it!

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked great for a week
Pros: Charged my phone quickly
Cons: Stopped working after a week
Even when it worked, it would stop charging the phone randomly even when the battery pack held a charge
Case is not very protective
Other Thoughts: Seems like it would be a good option if not for the longevity of the device.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/6/2016 10:22:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Frost Clear Smoke TPU Case + Anti-Glare Screen Protector compatible with the NEW Apple iPhone 5

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good Rubber/TPU case, Screen Protector needs improvement
Pros: The TPU case is very light weight and holds on to phone well. The case hasn't interfered with signal either, a major upgrade from my old metal case. The TPU seems very resistant to impacts, more to follow as my children give the case a good trial run when left unattended. The price was very nice too
Cons: The screen protector was installed, removed and thrown away within a couple of hours. The screen protector was not engineered for a precise fit, unlike the case. I installed the case as per the manufacturer's instructions and all was well. As soon as I installed the TPU case, it pushed the protector off the sides. After trying to make the screen protector work several times, I threw the screen protector in the trash.
Other Thoughts: - Re-design the screen protector for the long term problem.
- Recommend other buyers to buy a tempered glass screen protector (0.33 mm at least) and not use the one provided.
Otherwise, nice case for the price.
Reviewed By:Nathaniel S.,2/4/2016 11:27:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Supcase > SUPCASE LG G3 Case - Unicorn Beetle PRO Series Full-body Hybrid Protective Case with Built-in Screen Protector (Black/Black), Dual Layer Design/Impact Resistant Bumper Prime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best case for mobile
Pros: Fits very tight and snug and Perfect, very easy to hold and access to all Port are easy.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this Product
Reviewed By:Philip B.,1/31/2016 5:28:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > LG Mobile > LG Quick Circle Folio Case for LG G Flex 2 - Titan Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked perfectly, exactly what I expected
Pros: This is my first experience with an LG G Flex 2 and I did not realize that this doubles as the actual back cover to the phone. In essence, it is as if I don't have an extra bulky case on the phone, yet it provides additional protection around the corners and has the awesome little window cover on the front. I was very impressed with how this all funtioned, very much worth the money.

Pros -
* perfect fit
* Allows for easy manipulation of notifications such as calls, weather, date, and calendar.
* Adds no additional bulk to the phone
Cons: Cons -
* None, works perfectly
Other Thoughts: If you have the LG G Flex 2, this is by far the coolest case I have used. Don't hesitate, pick one up today.
Reviewed By:Sean P.,1/29/2016 8:54:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Clear TPU Screen Protector LCD Film Guard Shield For Apple Watch iWatch 38mm 2113337

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Easy to apply
Pros: Easy to apply
Cons: did not stay on. applied onto my wife's apple watch, and it disappeared overnight.
Other Thoughts: i believe that the size of the film was slightly off, and inaccurate, leading to it coming off easily.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/26/2016 8:13:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > rooCASE > GearIT Black Heavy Duty Armor Hybrid Rugged Stand Case for Apple iPhone 6 5.5" GAPI655HYBD8BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great products easy to use
Pros: Good price , fast shipping
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Son T.,1/19/2016 7:14:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten White Wallet Leather Case w / Credit Card Slot Stand For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 2076190

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 You get what you pay for.
Pros: It'll protect your phone for a bit, looks decent.
Cons: Several problems. The first being, having this in your pocket will constantly press the home button on the phone, and may also turn on the camera. It does this constantly. I got tired of this, and ordered a different kind of case, and only a day or two after, the casing that held the phone in started breaking.
Other Thoughts: I don't think it's worth getting this case. I think that you should just spend a little bit more to buy something that won't break after a week of use.
Reviewed By:Daniel C.,1/14/2016 6:15:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.