Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Clear Nexus 6P Case Ultra Hybrid nexus 6p case

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Thin and unprotective case
Pros: covers the back of the phone from scratches
Cons: Does not cover the sides, front, doesn't have a raised lip, provides no shock protection. Quality is not worth $12. Can find cases of better quality at equal or lower price.
Other Thoughts: Came as a free gift when I purchased this phone. would not recommend this product, would not purchase this product.
Manufacturer Response:Hello Horace A., thank you for your comment on the Nexus 6P case. We're terribly sorry you're not pleased with the case not covering the sides and front. We'll definitely forward your comment to our development team. (ED)

Reviewed By:Horace A.,6/22/2016 7:39:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > LifeProof > Lifeproof iPhone 5S Fre Case Magenta/Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sadly, it was a fake.
Pros: none
Cons: The volume buttons were so hard, you couldn't use them. Case didn't seem to close correctly. Price was too good to be true.
Reviewed By:Sean L.,6/18/2016 10:35:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Zizo > Zizo Clear TPU Candy Cover For LG V10 1TPU-LGV10-CL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Back is frosted
Pros: This case is a lot thinner than my last TPU case but still effective, not bulky, low profile. This phone is larger than my last one so it is a relief that extra girth was not added.
Cons: Just one note since there is not a image nor does it state in the description that the case is clear on the front and sides but frosted on the back.
Reviewed By:Brandi C.,6/16/2016 8:17:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > i-Blason > i-Blason Armorbox Black Google Nexus 5X Case - Armorbox Series Fullbody Case with Screen Protector Nexus5X-Armorbox-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Durable, Well-fitted, Easy to put together
Pros: Durable but not excessively bulky. Keeps out dust, foreign contaminants. Not advertised as water resistant, but snug enough that a splash of water shouldn't get through.
Snaps together quite well. All holes/openings line up perfectly with the speaker, mic, ports, scanner, camera. Buttons line up perfectly and respond well.
Case is wrapped well, preventing dust from getting inside the case before putting case together
Cons: None really
Other Thoughts: You may need to re-scan your finger print if you did it perfectly flat when you setup the phone.
As with all cases, make sure you wipe off all dust/etc from the phone and screen before you put it inside the case
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/15/2016 9:51:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Clear Nexus 6P Case Ultra Hybrid nexus 6p case

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 very uncomfortable
Pros: It was free
Cons: -It it very uncomfortable. I like to keep my pinky underneath my phone when I hold it, but this case makes that grip very uncomfortable.

-very loose fit.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we fill forward this to our product team as we are always looking for ways to improve. (DM)

Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2016 12:05:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > SAMSUNG > Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S-View Cover Black - EF-CG935PBEGUS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this case!!!!
Pros: It's has the great Samsung S-view window from past generations.
My wireless charger works with the case just fine.
Protects the back glass from damage.
Cons: none as of yet, i will update as i use it for a longer time period.
Reviewed By:Craig R.,6/13/2016 2:40:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > ZTE > ZTE Black Axon Flip Cover 080801400120

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: Very professional looking
Does what you'd expect, automatically turns off/on screen when you open or close it
Cons: No hole for the camera when you flip the cover around
Other Thoughts: I'm glad it was included with the phone. I probably would not have purchased it but now that I've had a flip cover I don't want to go back!
Reviewed By:JORDAN A.,6/13/2016 12:43:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Gray Flip Case for Honor 5X

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: ease
Cons: match cellphone
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for your valuable feedback, Binqiu, we greatly appreciate it!

Reviewed By:Binqiu W.,6/12/2016 10:25:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Black Pudding TPU Rubber Candy Skin Case Cover Compatible With Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge 2209389

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: It can't be used, so there's not much positive to say.
Cons: Generally fits loose on the phone and the area around the volume control has a 1/8 to 1/4 inch gap where it hangs loosely in a loop. Pretty much unusable.
Other Thoughts: I'd avoid this as the issue looks to be a design issue rather than a an individual unit that's defective.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2016 11:50:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Amzer > Amzer Pudding TPU Case - Black for Samsung Galaxy S6 edge SM-G925F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Case
Pros: -Simple
-Light
-Protects your phone
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Damian C.,6/6/2016 12:38:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.