Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great deal
Pros: Long-time customer of Newegg. We have used these APC RBC2 replacement batteries for our UPS systems for several years. Quality is good, prices are great, service is fantastic.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend Newegg to others looking for quality products at reasonable prices and great delivery time.
Reviewed By:Mary C.,5/23/2016 8:48:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > American Battery Company > ABC RBC 4 Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Installed and working.
Pros: Better than typical warranty.
Cons: Bare battery. You need to reuse the old harness.
Reviewed By:MARK G.,5/9/2016 8:22:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC35 Replacement Battery Cartridge #35

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Glad to find this
Pros: Turned my old ES 350 from a paperweight into a UPS again.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/5/2016 3:41:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC123 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 123

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: None
Cons: Dead replacement battery, will not charge.
Other Thoughts: I recommend installing any replacement battery ASAP and not waiting to contact Newegg once you realize it's not charging.
Manufacturer Response:We are very sorry for any trouble you experienced with this battery. APC replacement batteries carry a one year warranty from date of purchase or we go by serial number. For assistance with this battery, please contact APC at 800-890-4272 and follow the prompts for technical support. Our phone support representatives are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm Eastern time.

Reviewed By:Patrick S.,4/23/2016 7:10:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC109 Replacement Battery Cartridge #109

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Lifetime
Pros: Real APC
Cons: Died after 9 month of use, there's no date of production on the product.
Other Thoughts: I ordered the same battery from an other supplier and i have no problem.
Manufacturer Response:We are very sorry for any trouble you experienced with this battery. APC replacement batteries carry a one year warranty from date of purchase or we go by serial number. For assistance with this battery, please contact APC by Schneider Electric at 800-890-4272 and follow the prompts for technical support. Our phone support representatives are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm Eastern time.

Reviewed By:Marc-Olivier H.,4/19/2016 12:31:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC35 Replacement Battery Cartridge #35

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You Shipped My Order to the wrong Town
Pros: There is nothing good about this.
Cons: I could not find any contact information to tell you about your mistake.
Other Thoughts: You have all of this information for customer service, but none of it helps when your company goofs up.
I want my money back.
Manufacturer Response:We are so sorry for any trouble you had with your order from Newegg. Have you called them yet? If not, Newegg offers 24 hour a day, 7 day a week support at 800-390-1119. If you need any help determining the correct replacement battery for your APC UPS, please contact APC support at 800-890-4272 and follow the prompts for technical support.

Reviewed By:Cherie H.,4/8/2016 3:00:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > American Battery Company > ABC UPS Replacement Battery RBC 55

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Price and Warranty
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/27/2016 5:24:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE LS606M Line Conditioner / AVR System - Automatic Voltage Regulator / AC Surge Suppressor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect
Pros: Exactly what we needed and fast shipping
Cons: only had one in stocl
Other Thoughts: yes will buy from again
Reviewed By:peter m.,3/24/2016 1:09:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC124 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 124

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Did the trick.
Pros: It's the legit battery part from APC. It's working great every day for months now. Was packaged very well.
Cons: It's heavy. It's full of lead and acid. I'd be careful not to drop it if I were you.
Other Thoughts: Make double sure that your current UPS has this same battery. Power off, open it up, and write down the model numbers.
Reviewed By:Andrew W.,3/15/2016 2:17:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC109 Replacement Battery Cartridge #109

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not last
Pros: Lasted 19 months
Cons: Failed after only 19 months. Claims to last 3-5 years. Not so.
Other Thoughts: NO
Manufacturer Response:We are very sorry to hear that you had trouble with the APCRBC109 replacement battery life. Replacement batteries typically last three to five years, however, unfortunately there are factors that can shorten the battery life. If you have not troubleshot the battery with an APC technical support representative yet, we would recommend doing so in order to see if they can resolve the problem. We have chat and email support available through the APC support section of our website. Phone support is also available at 800-890-4272 Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm Eastern time. Chat support hours are the same as phone support hours.

Reviewed By:Michael P.,3/12/2016 2:50:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.