Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE234B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 not bad
Pros: the unit's battery last a long time and the phone functions as stated. good quality voice and speaker
Cons: be aware this unit cannot answer or dial from the base station, only through the handset only
Other Thoughts: i would recommend this unit
Reviewed By:christopher b.,2/11/2016 7:13:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worked flawlessly with my cell phones LG970 and LG980 for 9 months then quit. Repeatedly manually reconnected, only stay BlueTooth connected for 1-24 hours.
Pros: Works really well when it works.
Cons: Do NOT purchase this phone expecting it to connect to your cell phone unless you get a legal form from Panasonic guaranteeing it will work and you will get a full refund if it does not.
Other Thoughts: I would NOT recommend this phone to anyone if they need the connect to cell feature. Otherwise it works.
Reviewed By:Douglas R.,2/9/2016 7:13:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE272S 2X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lots of features with this phone...just not the one I needed.
Pros: Link2Cell feature is great.
Built-in answering machine.
Transfers your call list from cellphone to the handsets.
Handset will continue to power base during power outages.
Cons: While this phone has good clarity and supposedly offers amplification - it is only slightly louder than a normal phone. Returning for that reason: Not enough amplification for my 93 YO father.
Other Thoughts: This is a nicely featured phone.

I needed an amplified phone, so I am replacing this with Newegg's: 59914.001 BT914 + 1 BT914-HS.

That one has nearly all the features (except powering base from handset Batt) while providing 40db amplification.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/8/2016 10:40:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG9333T 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 THE RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES NEED REPLACING AFTER A WHILE> DA
Pros: Still working strong after 3rd set of replacement rechargeable batteries by Duracell. GOING ON 7 YEARS
Cons: NONE. But Original Batteries not the best from Panasonic. Replacement Duracell's rocked.
Other Thoughts: Hard to believe all these people complaining about dead phones....it was the batteries. Oh my g o d.
Reviewed By:Frederick w.,2/5/2016 4:14:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6513B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone w/ 2 Additional Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good phones with good range
Pros: panasonic makes the best phones
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Adrian M.,1/14/2016 2:57:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE244B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I am very disappointed
Pros: Hello my name is André

I have received my order no.301679538 today and I have a question for you. I am very disappointed that there 'was no language in French here my family speak French. The phone that I, I have received the Spanish language and English Is it possible to have these phones with French and English or others. This is very important for our family.
Otherwise tell me if it is the possibility of reourner for credit because we are not satisfied just because of this problem.
Thank you for your attention !

André Lapointe
Cons: good product french is missing for Quebec is very important for us !
Reviewed By:Andre L.,1/8/2016 8:19:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE232B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good phones
Pros: They stay charged for along time. I like the fact that you can listen to the messages from answering machine through you're handset.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: bought these as a gift that i also get to use
Reviewed By:Jamie I.,12/27/2015 4:03:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6619-2 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Hooked to a cellular base as a home phone, Easy to hook up and operate, nice and clear in and out, and easy to work shortcuts.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Mary W.,12/23/2015 6:25:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6619 Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT 6.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement Phone
Pros: Small, compact, and mobile it is a great addition to the desktop it is gracing. A big improvement over the dying hardwired unit it has replaced. The clarity of the conversations is surprising, and a big plus.
Cons: None at this time
Other Thoughts: The 20+ year old hardwired phone this unit has replaced had been dropped, banged & pulled off the desk during many a conversation. Age and use had taken a toll on it, and this replacement has been a breath of fresh air. That aside, we have had good luck with this brand, and this particular unit is just the ticket for the job it has to perform.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2015 8:01:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6672B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic KX-TG6672B - Refurbished
Pros: Bought these phones on Panasonic's reputation. Good house phones at a fraction of the price. The base unit feels sturdy with large buttons. The 2 cordless units feel somewhat light and have a lower quality feel to them but the sound and voice quality are top notch. They fit perfectly in your hand and the speaker function is great with no humming or distortion...crystal clear. LCD screen is large. Good quality phones, highly recommended.
Cons: Phone keeps losing time so I can't rely on the time people have called when looking through my call logs. Not a big issue as I use my cell phone most times.
Other Thoughts: Would have preferred them in white or silver as dust collects fast on black.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2015 8:22:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.