Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > RCA > RCA 25255RE2 1X Handsets 2 Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Speakerphone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great phone
Pros: We order these for our restaurants. They work great. We beat them up a lot. Even the cordless works good in an all stainless steel kitchen.
Cons: Wish the cord was a bit longer.
Other Thoughts: I will keep buying these phones.
Reviewed By:AMIR K.,8/25/2016 11:21:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGFA30B Replacement handset for KX-TGF340 series, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: Unit was very simple to set up. Works flawlessly and the price here at Newegg is great!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Charles B.,8/22/2016 7:29:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > AT&T > ATT TL96273 DECT 6.0 Connect-to-Cell(TM) 2-Handset Phone System with Dual Caller ID

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Just a replacement of the one I already have. It is good phone
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,8/2/2016 3:46:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > EnGenius Technologies > Engenius FREESTYL 2 Extreme Range Cordless Phone System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 trouble trouble trouble
Pros: worked for 1 day
long distance like it says
Cons: no caller id after 1st day
Other Thoughts: try it might work for you
Manufacturer Response:Hi Charles B.


We thank you for your time in posting your comments and feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the caller ID is not displaying on your Freestyl2 phone. Please give our customer phone support a call so that we can assist you.

You may reach us through our number at 1-888-735-7888 or e-mail us at support@engeniustech.com. Our support team would be glad to be of service to you.

Thank you for your patience and we look forward to hearing from you.


Sincerely,

Mike
EnGenius Customer Support Team

Reviewed By:charles b.,7/15/2016 3:59:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGC212S 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic KX-TGC212S 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets
Pros: East to set up, Good reviews, Price
Cons: Ringer could be louder
Other Thoughts: Would recommend, would purchase again. Just purchased recently, so do not know about longevity.
Reviewed By:Bobby B.,7/3/2016 6:43:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGC222S Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System, 2 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great price and features
Pros: Clear sound and easy hookup.
Cons: Some features are not intuitive such as using codes to set them. The auto dial numbers you store on one handset do not automatically transfer to the second set, but this could be good as you can store different numbers on each of the handsets.
Other Thoughts: Update on this product, the base died in just a couple of months, I could not hear anything on my end even though people on the other end could hear me and the caller ID display still worked ok. You've been warned.
Reviewed By:Anthony B.,5/17/2016 5:39:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech Cordless Answering System with Caller ID

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Simple, inexpensive, works flawlessly...
Pros: needs little, or no instruction. simple interface...
Cons: almost too simple. doesn't alarm with new messages.
Other Thoughts: does the job. inexpensive. what more could you ask?
Reviewed By:Patrick K.,5/13/2016 4:11:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Scam there should be an option for 0 eggs
Pros: non
Cons: all I received was 3 batteries, not the Vtech DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine that I ordered
Other Thoughts: the batteries my fit the item but I have no way of knowing that
Reviewed By:Daniel W.,5/4/2016 9:37:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-PRW120W 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Smartphone Connect Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Use product shipped- zero star on cheating
Pros: No PROS.
Cons: Just opened the box and found there was no seal and when open the phoneset i clearly see that this has been a used product.
Very upset and feel like cheated. Not going to order anything in future for sure.
Just going to test what came whether it works at least.
Reviewed By:abhishek s.,4/26/2016 2:40:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Range Extender for Dect 6.0 Plus phones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Small and very easy to connect; extends the range of our Panasonic DECT system quite a bit through some pretty solid walls. It does not use up one of the six available handset slots.
Cons: No cons.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/24/2016 12:52:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.