Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE273S 3X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 3 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I'm buying from Newegg many years, and never had a problem,
The Panasonic phone works great.
Cons: non so far
Reviewed By:avi,1/21/2015 8:08:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE273S 3X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 3 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Great
Pros: Syncs to cell phones. Good range. Uses AA batteries that are easily replaced.
Cons: Somewhat complicated. I like it simple. You do have to read the manual.
Other Thoughts: Really nice phones so far. Had been using cheapo cordless phones that only lasted a couple of years before replacing. Usually the battery. This time I spent a little more money and I think I got a better product. I think these will last longer because the batteries will be easier and cheaper to replace. The bluetooth is a nice feature.
Reviewed By:Mojoman,1/16/2015 6:47:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Bluetooth Enabled Phone with Answering Machine, 3 Cordless Handsets

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Panasonic KX-TGE263S
Pros: Not much to brag about
Cons: I am disappointed with these phones, there is lots of noise and the "Noise Reduction" button doesn't do anything. Wish I could return and get a different set of phones.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/9/2015 10:30:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD224N Dect 6.0 Plus Dec Plus Technology Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great phones for the price!
Pros: Got these 4 phones for 69.00, so great price. Work fine.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/9/2015 7:37:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 excellent land lines
Pros: Great land lines which I realize are fast becoming things of the past, but for many reasons we still need a land line. The batteries last long between charges and the range, voice quality, and answering machine all work well.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: The blue tooth cell phone hook up also works well.
Reviewed By:PHubb,1/8/2015 6:33:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE242B 2 Handset Cordless Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic is the best home phone
Pros: Phone feels solid in hand with back lit buttons. Loud speaker, great sound quality, good choice of ringtones, solid looking screen - bright white background.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Button writing will erase over time.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/6/2015 3:54:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6592T 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good
Pros: I bought this as a gift for my mother who is in her late 70s. She tells me the phones are good, and I notice a very much improved sound quality when I call her now. Good price, fast shipping, arrived safely.
Cons: none that I am aware of
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2015 11:45:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good phone/quality
Pros: Sounds good.
Cons: Manual is useless. Had to look info online to be able to program anything.
Other Thoughts: I have not used Bluetooth yet, but I do not expect issues. After all, I never had issues with Panasonic phones.
Reviewed By:Yuri,12/29/2014 8:10:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4744B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4 Handsets Cordless Phones with Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not good
Pros: not good very bad
Cons: not good very bad
Other Thoughts: not good
Reviewed By:jean,12/28/2014 10:34:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE244B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic KX-TGE244B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets
Pros: This model replaced Panasonic model 5 years old. What a difference ! It has many new features and main think is a quality of sound and distance you can walk far from the base - without disappearing.
Cons: Would be good idea to make it in colors. I believe it's made only in black.
Reviewed By:Bullwick,12/28/2014 6:43:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.