Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGC222S Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System, 2 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great price and features
Pros: Clear sound and easy hookup.
Cons: Some features are not intuitive such as using codes to set them. The auto dial numbers you store on one handset do not automatically transfer to the second set, but this could be good as you can store different numbers on each of the handsets.
Other Thoughts: Update on this product, the base died in just a couple of months, I could not hear anything on my end even though people on the other end could hear me and the caller ID display still worked ok. You've been warned.
Reviewed By:Anthony B.,5/17/2016 5:39:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech Cordless Answering System with Caller ID

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Simple, inexpensive, works flawlessly...
Pros: needs little, or no instruction. simple interface...
Cons: almost too simple. doesn't alarm with new messages.
Other Thoughts: does the job. inexpensive. what more could you ask?
Reviewed By:Patrick K.,5/13/2016 4:11:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Scam there should be an option for 0 eggs
Pros: non
Cons: all I received was 3 batteries, not the Vtech DS6221-3 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine that I ordered
Other Thoughts: the batteries my fit the item but I have no way of knowing that
Reviewed By:Daniel W.,5/4/2016 9:37:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-PRW120W 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Smartphone Connect Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Use product shipped- zero star on cheating
Pros: No PROS.
Cons: Just opened the box and found there was no seal and when open the phoneset i clearly see that this has been a used product.
Very upset and feel like cheated. Not going to order anything in future for sure.
Just going to test what came whether it works at least.
Reviewed By:abhishek s.,4/26/2016 2:40:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Range Extender for Dect 6.0 Plus phones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Small and very easy to connect; extends the range of our Panasonic DECT system quite a bit through some pretty solid walls. It does not use up one of the six available handset slots.
Cons: No cons.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/24/2016 12:52:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech DS6151 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Usable
Pros: Quite inexpensive for a cordless, 2 line phone. The range is quite good. Aside from the fact that it's 2 lines, I like it better than the Panasonic I got for Mom.
Cons: The batteries need to be replaced after a couple of years. I've had one base stop charging. I'm only deducting one egg for that.
Other Thoughts: We use these in a 60 year old elementary school - built with real concrete block in the walls. With the base station mounted in the office, I can reach the end of the hallway. If I go into the last classroom I lose signal. We were paying something like $1200 a year for maintenance on an antique phone system. I cancelled the contract. Two years later the system died during a thunderstorm. For less than $200 I replaced it with this vTech and 3 handsets. I saved $2200 over the two years and the staff can take their phone when they're away from their desk - which is often. If this guy gets hit by lightening, I'll gladly buy another for today's price of about $70. As a matter of fact, I have a PO pending approval now for this just to test an annoying problem with an old phone system.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/22/2016 8:50:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Expandable Cordless Phone with Talking Caller ID- 4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 no problems so far
Pros: pretty much plug and play, no need to register the phones. Good sound (for a phone) and nice large characters on display.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: I am not using the answering system function so I can't comment on that.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/23/2016 1:28:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE245B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 5X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not a good model would never by this unit again prodouct bad service
Pros: This is a good phone sounds great but unit base stops working and Panasonic customer service needs a wake up call. I had to call is on some issues and each time I had to reply to the same questions and many. Wasted a lot of time repeating the same reply's. Once you have my name and number do not keep asking on ever call no matter simple a question was being asked , I am sorry that is rued .
Cons: 2012-03-18 I have had many Panasonic phone and loved them, BUT this unit is of a faulty built. Base unit blows out after about 3 months. It seems to be only with this model base unit. STAY away from this model. I do not have problems with other Panasonic models just this one and was not happy with customer service needs a wake up call. I had to call is on some issues and each time I had to was a lot of time repeating the same reply's.
Other Thoughts: I need two more sets but I will not buy a Panasonic for the above reason in my opinion the product is bad just this model product is very good and on the product I would of given 4 stars.

PS Newegg was great as always was here in three days great condition. Now Newegg I will buy from many more times just as always great service from Newegg. Thank you
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/20/2016 8:52:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6645B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 5X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 (Still) Happy Here
Pros: Purchased in November 2011 to replace an old 2.4Ghz 1 phone system I had had for over a decade. In that time, no issues to report. Batteries in all phones continue to hold charge well, no issues with signal range, ... . In short, a good purchase.

Update (3/7/16): Still going strong after over 4 years. All of the batteries still hold their charges as well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Terry W.,3/7/2016 2:21:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG7732S 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 Link to Cell via Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Integrated Answering Machine and 2 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 product works well
Pros: good instructions
Cons: I paid about $60 to much from the newegg web site vs other websites
Reviewed By:john c.,2/21/2016 2:23:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.