Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > Wireless Bluetooth Headset HV-800 Stereo Two-channel MP3 Music Headphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome for the price
Pros: Awesome little bluetooth headset for the price.
Fashion statement
volume
mic
Simple interface
long battery life and power saving option
Stereo playback
Cons: middle tone response
Other Thoughts: This is a cool little bluetooth headset for the money. It looks like all of the other name brand ones out there and has all of the features. The battery life is good. Ususally go for about 3 dats with moderate use. The mid tone response from the ear buds is probably the worst thing about this. It is more a personal preference to me but completely worth the money.
Reviewed By:jkickin2,4/14/2014 8:52:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > GE > GE 25866GE3 5.8 GHz FHSS Expansion Handset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad display
Pros: Decent phone nice features
Cons: The only reason I need more of these is the display starts going out after a couple of months. A year of moderate use holding to your ear and all you can see is a bunch of random dots.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 10:56:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T CL80111 DECT 6.0 Cordless Accessory Handset Phone, Black/Silver, 1 Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PC Rush, AT&T Cordless phones
Pros: product was as described.
shipping was on time
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kenshell,2/15/2014 8:07:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA660B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Added another phone to my system
Pros: It looks and works just like my other phones. My phones have Bluetooth so I can have my cellphone ring to my home phone system.
It was shipped fast and in the original box.
Cons: None what so ever
Reviewed By:Indiana Jack,2/5/2014 3:44:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > GE > GE 25866GE3 5.8 GHz FHSS Expansion Handset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not good as a stand alone unit.
Pros: Cant really say as the phone advertisement on your site didn't let me know that it was not a stand alone unit.
Cons: Because of the lack of knowledge about the unit not being stand alone it is of no use to me. They would give me an RMA number to send it back, but it almost costs as much to send it back as it did for the phone.
Other Thoughts: I have no way to recoup the money I spent on this phone that I have no way of using.
Reviewed By:Beerwolf,12/22/2013 9:19:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Uniden > Uniden DCX400 1.9 GHz DECT Cordless Phone Handset and Charger for DCT4000 Series

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: easy set-up. Works great. Good features.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2013 6:43:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good Phone system
Pros: The system was easy to setup and link my cell phone. very good reception all over my house basement to upstairs. I can sent and receive call over my cell phone from this phone system. One handset can be talking on the landline while another handset is talking over the cell.
Cons: Scrolling thru the phones menu system can be difficult. a little hard to find things but I can find it in the manual that can with the phone.
Other Thoughts: The USB charging plug on the base is nice. Pairing my cell phone and the phone system connects from across the house.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2013 8:57:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T CL80111 DECT 6.0 Cordless Accessory Handset Phone, Black/Silver, 1 Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 accessory handset
Pros: These handsets are the easiest to set up and they work like a charm throughout my house.
Cons: The only con is that one was purchased to replace another whose speaker had stopped working after about two year's usage.
Other Thoughts: Overall, a satisfying purchase.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2013 5:27:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA939T 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for the KX-TG939 Series

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works, but it's not my favorite.
Pros: Looks great. Able to set up phonebook across base and handsets. Able to code in pauses, etc to quickly access voicemail. Uses standard batteries. Group Ringer ID. Haven't tried the answering machine.
Cons: Terrible ringtones. Some are too similar while others just are better suited to a nursery than an office. I read reviews elsewhere that mentioned this and I thought it wouldn't bother me. Beware. No individual Ringer ID. Makes it a bit awkward to set up but it's good to go.
Other Thoughts: Had to buy a new phone after 9 years with my old 2-line wireless because the custom battery packs were failing to hold a charge. That phone had individual Ringer ID and great ring tones.
Reviewed By:d,8/4/2013 5:58:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA470S 1X Accessory Cordless Phones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I love these phones, have had panasonic cordless phones for years. Will always stick with this brand
Cons: none
Reviewed By:rfouse,7/21/2013 7:22:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau