Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Microwaves > Black & Decker > Black & Decker EM720CPI-PMB 0.7 Cu.Ft. 700W Microwave, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Microwave
Pros: Easy to set up. Sylish look.
Cons: The interior parts feel and look like cheap plastic.
Other Thoughts: Cooks evenly and spins as it should.
Reviewed By:nhammen09,12/30/2014 5:35:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1250 Watts 1.6cf Microwave Black NN-SN733B Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect size and power
Pros: it works just like the 2.2 cu ft panasonic it replaced. size is better for its location but with no loss of power
Cons: none yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 7:26:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1200 Watts Microwave Oven NN-SN651B Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works well
Pros: Inverter technology promises faster results and better control. In 6 weeks of use, that is what I have seen. So far, I'm pleased with this oven in every way
Cons: After 6 weeks, none.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/29/2014 7:35:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Sharp > Sharp R-309YV 1.1 Cu Ft. 1000W Touch Microwave with 11.25 in. Turntable - Pearl Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sharp Microwave
Pros: I like this Microwave..It is large..It will boil my water for coffee..It is easy to use..It is affordable..It is a good brand..It has lots of power levels..It is a good brand and should last a long time..It will boil water and so can sterilize my coffee cups..It is a great microwave..
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The microwave tube has a 5 year warranty..
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2014 9:06:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Haier America Trading > Haier 1000 Watts 1.1cf Microwave HMC1120BEBB Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Haier Micorwave
Pros: very nice set and easy to use.
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:N/A,11/11/2014 3:09:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Haier America Trading > Haier 1000 Watts 1.1cf Microwave HMC1120BEBB Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Too good of a deal to pass up
Pros: see the tags and other thoughts
Cons: none, so far
Other Thoughts: Other than testing it to see if it works, I haven't used the microwave. Since the price was so low, for a microwave oven of its size, I bought it as an insurance policy, in the event that my present one breaks down.
Reviewed By:cyclist,11/9/2014 7:53:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1250 Watts 1.6cf Microwave White NN-SN733W White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great performance, but noisy!
Pros: I am a great fan of Panasonic's Inverter technology which allows it to cook on low power without cycling on and off. I searched and could not find this feature on any other brand of oven.
Cons: The oven is very loud. I used to have an earlier version of this oven (lasted 11 years) which I thought was pretty loud, but this one is ridiculous. Sounds a bit like an electric leaf blower at a distance.
Other Thoughts: Would have rated 5 eggs if quieter.
Reviewed By:BobSCA,11/2/2014 10:37:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > SAMSUNG > Samsung SMH1816B 1.8 cu. ft. Over-The-Range Microwave, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 One year is not enough
Pros: Received microwave and it worked well. After 25 months, the transformer suddenly failed with a lot of noise, sparks and smoke. The price of repair was higher than the price of the original unit.
Cons: We are seasonal users for one half of each year. Therefore, this microwave was in use a maximum of thirteen months. This does not speak highly about the reliability of the microwave. It replaced a 25 year old microwave that was replaced for cosmetic reasons.
Reviewed By:Bill,10/18/2014 1:39:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Haier America Trading > Haier MWG10036TSSL 1.1 Cu. Ft. 1000 Watt Microwave Oven, Black/Stainless

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Great unit for the price. There are more sophisticated models out there but I bought 3 of these for our employee lunch room and everyone is satisfied. Plenty of power to nuke things quickly but well distributed to avoid local scorching.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Got these on sale with free shipping. Absolutely no reason to not consider these.
Reviewed By:Bandit,9/29/2014 8:38:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Emerson Radio Corp. > Emerson 1100W(Microwave)/1150W(Grill) 1.2 cu ft Microwave Oven MWG9115SL Stainless Steel Front and Silver Cabinet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Happy
Pros: I thought it was easy to use the microwave part.
Cons: I never could figure out the Convection part. The paint peeled inside where the wheels turn. I had paint chips all over the inside when I went to clean it. Not Happy.
Other Thoughts: I wasn't happy with this at all. I don't know what impact the of the paint peeling did to my family.
Reviewed By:Dusty,9/26/2014 10:09:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.