Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > DeLonghi > DeLonghi Black EC5 Steam-Driven 4 Cup Espresso and Cappuccino Maker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 did not work
Pros: A good name brand
Cons: Never worked at all ! nada .A red light came on and that was all .
Other Thoughts: Got a lemon. Left it in box til really needed it .On sale .
Too late to return ? or send out to be fixed $$$.
Reviewed By:sjdsh,7/25/2014 10:41:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > Primula Products > Primula PEBK-3306 Aluminum 6 Cup Stovetop Espresso Maker - Black Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for camping.
Pros: Makes a decent cup of coffee, not really espresso.This is my second one, so I knew what to expect.
Cons: None, really. It is what it is.
Other Thoughts: To speed up the proses, I heat the water in the microwave first.
I love the espresso crowd. 6 cups. LOL If you have a shot glass of coffee you'll get six. It makes one cup you can sip while you get another going.
Reviewed By:skoville,7/20/2014 6:16:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > DeLonghi > DeLonghi EMK-KIT Accessory kit for the DeLonghi Moka Espresso Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 not bad
Pros: good quality
Cons: the adapters are not compatible with ever machine
Reviewed By:Port111,6/22/2014 11:31:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > DeLonghi > DeLonghi EN520R LATTISSIMA PLUS Espresso Maker Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Almost like a restaurant coffe; better than Starbucks
Pros: - Quick to make milk based coffees
- Excellent variety of coffee flavors
- Type of milk really makes a difference
Cons: - Need to use dishwasher to clean one piece
- Foam level knob doesn't really work
- First coffee can be colder than the second one
Other Thoughts: You have to use milk with less fat to have foam but No fat milk would make too much; for me 2% is best
Also, my wife needs the stronger level because it gets diluted in a lot of milk. I'm ok with level 4
Reviewed By:rcaballe,5/30/2014 8:46:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > DeLonghi > DeLonghi BCO330T All-in-One Machine Silver/Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 looks nice
Pros: very elegant so far it works good
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/19/2014 1:41:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > KRUPS > KRUPS EA8255J4 Espresseria Full Automatic Espresso Machine Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So happy I bought this!
Pros: I'm not gonna act like I know everything about espresso makers. But I will say that this machine is VERY easy to use and makes delicious coffee/espresso. I have had 0 buyers remorse on this fairly big purchase. love it love it love it.
Cons: You might drink a lot more coffee than you would before you owned this machine lol.
Reviewed By:Pugs,4/28/2014 4:36:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > Saeco > Philips Saeco HD8833/47 Automatic espresso machine, Syntia, Focus Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding Machine
Pros: this is one of the easiest machines to run, the espresso is delious!
Cons: too many symbols to memorize
Reviewed By:N/A,3/17/2014 6:46:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > KRUPS > KRUPS EA8255J4 Espresseria Full Automatic Espresso Machine Red

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK on coffee. Not so much on espresso
Pros: It's really easy to use.
Cons: The coffee isn't that good.
Other Thoughts: I own an espresso machine at home. A real one. You know - like they have in coffee shops. I was looking for something simple for use at work - small enough to fit on my desk, quick, better than the drip coffee. Well, it's small enough to fit on my desk and it makes coffee pretty quickly but calling the stuff that comes out of "strong espresso" mode espresso is a serious misnomer. And calling the stuff that comes out as "coffee" coffee is one, too. But, hey, it's coffee. Right there on my desk. Whenever I want it.
Reviewed By:hello,3/10/2014 7:21:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > Saeco > Philips Saeco HD8833/47 Automatic espresso machine, Syntia, Focus Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT DEAL !
Pros: Adjusted the grind as directed. Makes great espresso and after adjusting the water volume, the Americana quite good also. The Saeco distributor helped me with my one 'con' in a matter of minutes.
Cons: The lights for "scaling" and for "Puck Container Full" were confusing to me.
Other Thoughts: The warning lights for NO WATER and NO BEANS are side-by-side as are the lights for SCALING and PUCK CONTAINER FULL.
Reviewed By:Will,2/25/2014 12:16:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cappuccino / Espresso Machines > DeLonghi > DeLonghi BAR32 Pump Espresso/Cappuccino Maker, Includes the Sempre Crema Filter Holder Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DeLonghi Bar 32
Pros: I made my first cuppuccino this morning and WOW!!! I will be enjoying the DeLonghi Bar 32 for many years to come!
Cons: None, completely happy with it!
Other Thoughts: No problems with box, bottom didn't open up accidently. No leaking from water basin. Delivery was a day ahead of schedule and everything that was suppose to be in the box, was.
Reviewed By:Joe,2/21/2014 7:43:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau