Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HCO-15001 Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.68-Quart to 18-Quart

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 3 - 1/3 yrs
Pros: Cook's well with speed
Cons: top difficult to keep clean . not durable
Reviewed By:foody,7/17/2016 2:37:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HCO-15001 Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.68-Quart to 18-Quart

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Uses a halogen light bulb to cook.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Timer broke first time I used it making the unit unusable and dangerous . I have a NuWave and other than looking similar it is not AT ALL like a NuWave oven.
Reviewed By:Donna R.,7/10/2016 1:25:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > MAXI-MATIC > Maxi-Matic EKA-9210B Black Elite Cuisine 4-Slice Toaster Oven Broiler

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Almost 5 stars - owned this for 6 years now still working great
Pros: -This cost $18.99 - well worth it
-quick and easy settings, no fuss or confusion
-bake toast or broil
-easy *ding* timer
Cons: -Cost me $18.99 back in 2010. Costs almost $70 now (!!!), so not sure whats up with that. Not worth more than $25
-No temperature settings. I think its constantly at around 350 degrees Fahrenheit (for BAKE), Not a huge deal
Other Thoughts: Would reccomend because its lasted longer than a $150 nice B&D Toaster/Pizza Oven I had which died after 2 years. Got this for less than $20 and its worked great for 6+ years
Reviewed By:NEIL S.,6/3/2016 8:19:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HCO-15001 Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.68-Quart to 18-Quart

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 cheap, works
Pros: cheap
extender ring gives extra vertical capactity
works as advertised
Cons: carrying handles are not sturdy.
literally uses a halogen bulb. Some of the energy leaks out as visible light so there's some efficiency loss. It's very bright so we use the extender ring as a reflector. I question the lifetime of the bulb vs a more standard resistive heating element.
Reviewed By:Albert M.,5/19/2016 11:01:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HCO-15001 Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.68-Quart to 18-Quart

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Since my other one got deleted, I have more info.
Pros: Now satan himself has gone through me. I feel his power going through my urethra. I love you shrek. I love you iqbal.
Cons: My innocence is gone.
Other Thoughts: Iqbal we can go on a date if you want, we're still buds.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/30/2016 11:12:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 31508 Black 6 Slice Capacity Toaster Oven

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wrong product sent
Pros: I ordered a Hamilton Beach Model 31508 Toaster oven but was sent a box of Pilot Model 31508 pens. They immediately refunded my money so I'd say they have an excellent 5 Newegg customer service department.
Cons: The product didn't match the picture in the least and I didn't want a refund, I wanted a toaster
Reviewed By:Michael L.,3/17/2016 12:43:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RTOB-11001 6 Slice 12" Pizza Black Toaster Oven

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RTOB-11001 6 Slice 12" Pizza Black Toaster Oven
Pros: Works great three years later.
Have cooked so much food in this thing over the last three years and it works the same as day one.
Works really well for certain things, pizza rolls, corn dogs, french fries, those kinds of things. Much faster than an oven with foods such as this.
Price is fantastic
Cons: I really have no cons for this product.
Other Thoughts: I bought this on Feb. 6th, 2013, and is still working great just over three years later.
Reviewed By:David H.,2/26/2016 8:44:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > DeLonghi > DeLonghi RO2058 Silver Convection Oven with Rotisserie

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 be careful
Pros: Worked great eight times. Tried several types of cooking and loved it. I happened to get this on a shell shocker deal for just under $50.
Cons: Then fan started making noise. After a couple more uses fan stopped working all together and would work when it wanted to. Then after a couple more uses could smell some sort of electrical issue when using the last time and found the timer would go all the way past OFF and into the ON position by itself were it would go as far as it could, keep ticking with the oven on.
Use/buy at your own risk.
Other Thoughts: There were no reviews yet when I bought this so went out on a limb as I was already looking for a good sized, optioned toaster oven. After looking at the reviews seems maybe so far I got a lemon.
If you decide to buy it I would definitely keep an eye on the timer every time you use it make sure it stops where it should in the OFF position.
Reviewed By:Jerome M.,2/6/2016 4:45:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use, excellent quality
Pros: -Timer is very convenient
- Durable build
Cons: The top gets very hot
Included pans are cheap and discolor easily.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/26/2016 6:22:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 weird pc case but easy access side panell
Pros: Great mini size pc case.
Low price
Easy access side panel door
Lots of room for motherboard
Cons: No 2.5 or 3.5 inch bays for drives
Heats up fast
Not much air flow
Burnt the heck out of my mom's Cd Rom drive
Other Thoughts: Fast shipping
Reviewed By:Scottyp,1/2/2016 7:43:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
4 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.