Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cutlery > PRESTO > PRESTO 08800 EverSharp Electric Knife Sharpener

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sharpener
Pros: Great sharpener. Fast and easy.
Cons: Tracking number did not work at all. Why put one in? If it don't work?
Reviewed By:Monsterbuck,12/16/2014 11:59:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13003 8-Piece Stainless Steel Knife Cutlery Block Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 knife set
Pros: They work for 10$ how can I complain?
Cons: Even If they don't hold an edge who caces they look good on my counter.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2014 5:29:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13001 12-Piece Stainless Steel Knife Cutlery Block Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good quality, fashionable appearance
Cons: None
Reviewed By:asferieco,12/6/2014 5:32:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Cuisinart > Cuisinart 11-pc. Cuisinart Classic Arista Knife Block Set

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 did not receive all pieces
Pros: Beautiful knife set. Good price for the set
Cons: Picture shows a small cutting board and what appears to be some type of small cutter to go with it. i did not receive either item with my order. I will be contacting newegg. I give it 3 stars b/c the block and knife portion of the order is great.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2014 12:37:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13001 12-Piece Stainless Steel Knife Cutlery Block Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great set
Pros: Inexpensive, Stainless, work well
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have used these for over a year, work great. I don't run them through the dishwasher so I can't comment on that but they do a great job. When they start to dull just run them across the included sharpening steel and you will be back to new.
I had to laugh when the Cutco salesman came over and couldn't find anything wrong with them...
Reviewed By:kw,11/27/2014 5:10:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13003 8-Piece Stainless Steel Knife Cutlery Block Set

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Knives and scissors came dirty with food or something.
Other Thoughts: Decent replacement for my old dull knives that I've had forever, but not a full on replacement.
Wash them as soon as you get them.
Reviewed By:Steven,11/19/2014 3:48:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13003 8-Piece Stainless Steel Knife Cutlery Block Set

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Inexpensive; hard steel.
Cons: Cheap; probably not real rivets.
Other Thoughts: Pretty good knife block for the price. If you see it on sale, just get it for storage of your good knives if you don't already have one. That's what I did with my other Rosewill knife blocks. I buy these to gift to my friends who keep their knives in a drawer or can.
Reviewed By:Tree,11/16/2014 5:47:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13002 5-Piece Ceramic Knife and Cutting Board Set - Black Handle

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 SOSO
Pros: The knifes are good and handle them with care they will do the job...
Cons: the peeler is the only piece that is trash ...it does not work as a peeler at all... I bought this package mostly because of the peeler and it's a big disappointment...
although the knifes can chip pretty easily...
Other Thoughts: PLEASE DESIGN A BETTER CERAMIC PEELER THAT ACTUALLY WORKS!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2014 1:43:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Rosewill > Rosewill RHKN-13002 5-Piece Ceramic Knife and Cutting Board Set - Black Handle

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 legs9095
Pros: junk cut meat broke
Cons: junk
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,11/11/2014 8:00:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cutlery > Cuisinart > Cuisinart C77TR-15P 15pc Triple Rivet Block Set + Knife Sharpener + Wooden Bread Board 3/4-Inch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Knives, Great Deal
Pros: Knives are high quality. Had one Cuisinart knife before and loved it. Saw this deal and couldn't refuse it. Excellent variety of knives. With normal discount and extra $30 off, the set was more than half-off MSRP
Cons: None so far except figuring out what to do with all the old knives in my collection they replaced
Other Thoughts: I do most of the cooking in the house and this set takes care of 95% of my needs
Reviewed By:N/A,11/9/2014 2:06:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.