Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33958A Stainless Steel 5 Qt. New Set n Forget Slow Cooker with Probe

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Looked nice
Cons: Dead on Arrival the temperature Jack that is in the body of the actual cooker was broken. Ater looking at internally, it appears it was never soldered. I bought this on sale 4 about $28 whenever I made an RMA for it it also cost $28 to ship. Amazon offered at 30, feel like I should have bought it off of Amazon.

This part came broken out of box and cost me almost as much as ship it back to them. I think they should reimburse me shipping costs.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/15/2016 2:33:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33262A Metallic 6 Qt. 6 Qt Stay or Go Slow Cooker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product wiht right price.
Pros: It's simple to use and the right capacity.
Cons: Nothing, works as expected.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/13/2016 8:46:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33958A Stainless Steel 5 Qt. New Set n Forget Slow Cooker with Probe

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fairly nice, but missing leak-proof gasket and lid lock for transport
Pros: Works as designed. Fairly easy to learn settings
Cons: I wish it had a lid seal (rubber gasket) and lid lock so that stuff doesn't ooze out during transportation.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/7/2016 8:04:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33958A Stainless Steel 5 Qt. New Set n Forget Slow Cooker with Probe

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Just what I wanted
Pros: Easy to program, just 3 steps even with the probe, large, I fit a 8.5 Lb. Pork But to make caritas. excellent, cooked perfectly.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: Cooked a Boston But Pork Roast, 8.5 Lbs. put it on when I want to bed programmed to cook till the meat is 155 degrees and then it auto switches to warm and it was perfect when I got up. I like it that after it completes the program, this time it was using the probe to cook the meat to the right temp. it switches to warm and will keep the pot warm for 6 hours after that.
Reviewed By:steven l.,3/7/2016 4:06:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33958A Stainless Steel 5 Qt. New Set n Forget Slow Cooker with Probe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great slow cooker
Pros: easy to use does a great job
Cons: a little heavy when your cleaning be careful
Other Thoughts: we bought this model a couple of years maybe three ago when they were new and about twice the price loved it but we damaged it so when I saw it as a deal here we jumped on it probably should have bought 2 for the price we use it a lot
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/6/2016 9:37:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33958A Stainless Steel 5 Qt. New Set n Forget Slow Cooker with Probe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Received in good condition. Used three times without a problem. Very easy to use with the digital display. Easy to clean.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Eugene Y.,3/6/2016 6:06:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Crock-Pot > CROCK-POT SCCPMD2-CH Metallic Charcoal 2 Qt. Hook Up Connectable Entertaining System, Round 2-quart, Metallic Charcoal

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product; it's easy to set up and use.
Pros: In terms of crock-pots this one is a nice size for a couple or a single person. It doubles as an attractive server for dips and such for entertaining. Think Fondue.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: The dish is small enough to place in the refrigerator if you like.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 5:43:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 33863 Silver 6 Qt. Set & Forget 6 Qt Programmable Slow Cooker with Food Warmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: none
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2015 12:02:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Westinghouse > Westinghouse WSCD701S 7 Qt. 7 Qt Digital Slow Cooker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great slow cooker
Pros: holds a lot , digital, removable insides, light glass lid, cooks great, warm feature
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Well I finally upgraded to a new slow cooker, Glad I did well worth the money. Holds much more then my old one, So that means a ton of chile, I love the digital controls, better then off low high knob, The lid on this one is so light. I did not like it at first glance, but after using this unit . I love it all - would buy again - would gladly tell a friend to buy it ...
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2015 4:19:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Slow Cookers & Egg Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25500 Egg Cooker Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Egg Cooker
Pros: Priced right and doesn't do a bad job with poached eggs. I use this unit about 3 - 4 times a week and it works well for the money. I could have spent more money on just a poached egg pan but decided to try this unit and I am glad I did. Very simple operation and clean-up.
Cons: None at this time.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 6:58:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.