Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Stands > BUSH FURNITURE > BUSH FURNITURE MY16948-03 Black Aero TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great stand!
Pros: Easy to put together, great quality, looks great
Cons: Not really a con but the thing weighs a ton in the box, so have someone help you when you move it to where you want to put it together.
Other Thoughts: I wasn't sure what to expect as far as the quality of the stand but I was impressed. Looks great too, plenty of room for an Xbox 360, reciever, cable box, and blu ray DVD player. Overall a very, very nice stand. Me and my wife love it.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/21/2014 6:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT SWBL60 Up to 65" Black 60" Wide Credenza

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect, its what I needed
Pros: Center door is mesh so allows for more air flow for hotter tech, ie AV receiver.
It was pretty easy to put together by myself
Fit perfectly and is reinforced to bear a heavier load like a 65 inch rear projection tv.
3 doors with 2 shelves each, adjustable. Each is about 17 inchs wide.
Cons: no so far.
Reviewed By:Hypelios,12/11/2014 12:21:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT BAY4828 Up to 50" Wood A/V Entertainment Center

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very nice
Pros: It looks really nice, It doesn't look like flat pack furniture once it's together. All the exposed surfaces look like a nice quality wood. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. I scored a lot of wife points with this. New Egg had the best price with shipping, it was delivered when expected with good tracking info. It really improved the look of our living room.
Cons: No Cons,
Other Thoughts: These are not "cons" as much as observations. None of of these would have made me not want to buy this, maybe just plan better.
It is a bit heavy, I had it shipped to work and I had to load and unload it into my truck. I could have used a dolly to help my back.
It didn't come with white glue for the dowels, I didn't have any.
There are a lot of screws for the hinges and back panel, I should have used a small power driver.
Reviewed By:Happy Buyer,11/30/2014 11:32:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bello AVSC-2126 Versatile Wood Trim for 65" TV Audio Video Furniture System (Cherry/Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Nice Product!
Pros: -Sturdy Construction
-Looks Great
-Good Size (Perfect Fit For My 65" Samsung)
Cons: The wire management section in the back of the unit blocks my receiver from being able to fit all the way back in the shelf (hangs off the front about 3"). Having a larger cut-out in the back of the unit for wires & deeper receivers would be a huge upgrade for this piece (-1 egg).
Other Thoughts: As it sits, I will modify the wooden back support to allow the receiver to fit (centered, sides are not wide enough) fully in the bottom shelf. I wish I didn't have to modify a $450 TV stand to hold my $1700 receiver...
Reviewed By:Mik,9/16/2014 4:44:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT PAL62 Up to 70" Walnut Flat Panel Credenza

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful, but wiiiiiide
Pros: Strong, heavy, looks great.
Cons: Received with a small chip in the face of one of the shelves, sitting back from 15+ feet away so I'm not concerned with that and never complained. Nothing's perfect and that certainly wasn't worth trying to get a replacement piece.
Other Thoughts: This was too wide for what I was after in a corner, but mainly due to an air vent on the floor. It actually looks too big for the 46" TV that sits on it, so make sure you have at least that big of a tv or bigger and enough wall space or corner space with no obstruction or you might permenantly need it at too much of an angle you weren't expecting. No big deal still, very good looking, strong piece of furniture.
Reviewed By:Mike M.,9/6/2014 10:21:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O AVSC-2208 Up to 60" Espresso Versatile Audio/Video System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Looking TV Stand
Pros: Looks great. Materials seem sturdy.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: 30 minute installation. It fits my 55' screen perfectly.
Reviewed By:Chi-Guy,8/26/2014 9:39:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BUSH FURNITURE > BUSH FURNITURE VS11517-03 Up to 42" Rosebud Cherry Bedroom Height TV Stand

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Stand witha flaw
Pros: Beautiful, Sturdy Stand
Cons: TV mount seems to only fit VESA 100 x 100.
I Need a 400 x 400 for my 40" TV
Other Thoughts: Hope Bush Furniture has a solution for the TV mount issue!!!
Reviewed By:CreePeR,5/31/2014 12:53:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O CW355 Up to 55" Espresso Curved AV Stand

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Beautiful, well made - but SHORT shelves
Pros: This is a beautiful piece of furniture from Bell'O, with solid plywood, sleek glass and nice hardware. It's fairly easy to assemble, and is extremely sturdy and looks great.
Cons: The actual usable height of the bottom shelf is about an inch less than they claim (web site claims it's 7 5/8", but actually it's more like 6.5"). There is a metal horizontal support bar that is installed underneath the middle glass shelf, and this support bar cuts off an inch of unusable space.

This means that most A/V receivers are too tall (including mine which is now 7 years old - the newer models are even bigger) to fit on the lower or middle shelf.

The drawers are so shallow that it's not practical to keep most things in them, like DVDs, CDs or anything other than maybe a few small cables.
Other Thoughts: If you don't need to put any tall-ish equipment in this, it's a great piece of furniture. As it is, I am stuck having assembled this and cannot fit my A/V equipment inside it.

Don't believe the measurements online.
Reviewed By:Jack,5/6/2014 6:15:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O CW356 60" Caramel Brown

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up
Pros: Easy to set up. Simple instructions. Did it myself. Looks great too.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/10/2014 9:02:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT HBL60 Up to 60" Black TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: It is exactly as advertised. Easy setup and looks great.
Cons: None really... it's heavy to move around and the glass isn't held down with anything so if you're going to lift and move it be cautious.
Reviewed By:trasisi,3/4/2014 4:31:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.