Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MA2740 - 13" - 24" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount – Max. Load 40 lb Television, VESA Up to 100 x 100 mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The little arm that could.
Pros: Actually stronger than rated. Very stable and strong.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: These were ordered to replace units rated at 35 pounds and costing more than five times as much. They failed, but these worked great!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 5:05:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MT6020 - LCD / LED TV Tilting Wall Mount - For 37" - 65" Displays, Supports Up to 165 lb., Max. VESA 800 x 500mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Surprisingly great!
Pros: Easy to install to back of TV, and to wall. Though most of the reviews were negative in regards to the included level, I found it super helpful, and have used it on other small projects (hanging shelves, smaller TV mounts) since; it's really reliable!
Cons: None come to mind.
Other Thoughts: This was my first large TV wall mount installation (60" flat panel). The price was lower than most, and the quality was equal to or higher than most. I shopped around for a bit before finding this beauty, the reviews sold me on it, and I hope this one helps; I'd definitely recommend it!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 12:11:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11003 - 26" - 55" LCD LED TV Low-Profile Slim Flat Wall Mount - Max. Load 100 lb. Television, VESA Up to 400 x 400mm, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Too Small
Pros: inexpensive when on sale
Cons: I can't use it
Other Thoughts: The instructions say that mounting to two studs is required, but the main bar is too short and won't reach any studs in my wall (which are 24" apart). I'm ordering a Rosewill RHTB-11001. We'll see how it goes. I have a 55" Changhong.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 9:24:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by INLAND 5312 Up to 32" Articulating TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV max load 50 lbs for Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does the job
Pros: Sturdy design with beauty covers for all the connections. Adjustable tension bolt.
Cons: Vesa plate on the mount was bent and the box was pretty badly damaged. I was able to bend the plate back, but it should have some better packaging for shipment.
Other Thoughts: At normal price, there are much better designs at a lower price, but on special this unit was just the right fit for my installation.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 9:15:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05412 32" - 65" Full Motion TV Wall-Mount Bracket Designed to fit flat-panel plasma and LED, LCD TV, up to VESA 400x400, max load 110lbs, with 6ft HDMI Cable and Bubble level

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding Flexibility
Pros: This mount will allow you to move your flat screen anyway you need it. Good quality, very well made.
Cons: The mounting bracket does cover some of the rear mount inputs on my LG 50". Not a problem for me, but you should be aware of it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 4:12:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Peerless Industries, Inc. > Peerless SF640 32"-60" Fixed TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 450x405 max load 150 lbs,Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dan
Pros: Was delivered within 1 week
Cons: The website says it is good for up to 60 inch TV's. Once I opened it up it says it is good for up to 48 inch TV's! Even the screws included didn't fit my 55 inch TV.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2015 2:50:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14004 - 23" - 55" LCD LED TV Lockable Tilt Wall Mount - Bubble Level, Max. Load 123 lb Television, VESA Up to 400 x 400 mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Unit
Pros: Good sturdy construction, comes with lag screws and concrete anchors is very handy, has extra screws to attach to TV
Cons: The bars that you hook the TV brackets into slide back and forth in unit. Not necessarily bad, just makes me nervous they could pop loose.
Other Thoughts: I bought this to hang my 55" LG LCD TV I bought in 2010. It's a larger LCD but the bracket is just wide enough for the hangers to hook onto the support bars. It's a little hard to adjust the tilt with just one person, but then again I could have bought a bracket made for bigger TVs instead of the max for this unit. I'm happy with how it works overall and I would recommend it, especially when it's a Shell Shocker deal!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2015 12:34:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Mount-it > Mount-It MI-347L Dual Arm Swivel Wall Mount for 32"-65" Sony, Samsung, Panasonic, Sharp, Insignia, LG, Vizio

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 super strong
Pros: very strong, I did a chin up off it when it was fully extended. I weigh 200 pounds. easy to mount on the wall and easy to mount the TV. feels secure. articulates and extends. inexpensive.
Cons: none, really happy with the purchase
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2015 7:12:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14001 - 17" - 37" LCD LED TV Wall Mount - Tilt / Swivel, Max. load 81 lb Television, VESA 75 / 100 / 200 mm, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great QA
Pros: Strong high quality build on all 4 of the mounts i purchased, when you pick it up you know its high quality, it just fells tough. defiantly not afraid to attach a large display to it. It also has a huge range of motion, it extends much further than i expected.
Cons: im new to VESA mounts but the backing plate on this mount needed to be trimmed off a little bit in order to attach to my monitors, however they are a 100mm mount and this is a 200mm capable mount so maybe that was the issue.
Other Thoughts: good quality, would buy again.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2015 4:39:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MT6020 - LCD / LED TV Tilting Wall Mount - For 37" - 65" Displays, Supports Up to 165 lb., Max. VESA 800 x 500mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Satisfied
Pros: Fits my 60" great. Easy to install/uninstall. Very sturdy. Decent viewing angle. Sits far enough away from the wall for me to manage chords.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2015 12:21:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.