Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > Inland 05335 Black up to 37" Fix wall mount, VESA 200x200, Max. load 50lbs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent
Pros: Was extremely cheap less than a value meal on sale :)
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It was so cheap, it's fixed which it states. The only small complaint I have which isn't a big deal at all for me would be that the 2 screws that come with it to secure both parts of the mount together can't actually be used since there is no gap between the TV and the wall to put them in. So basically if you accidentally Touch your tv it will shift to either side then you have to center it again.
Reviewed By:Smile :),9/29/2014 2:49:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11004 Low Profile Ultra Slim 37"-65" LCD LED TV Wall Mount, Max. Load : 150 lbs , Max VESA 800 x 400mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2014 2:38:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MT6020 Black 37" - 65" Tilt Wall Mount, Max. Load : 165 lbs , Max VESA 800 x 500mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Easy to install, lots of variety in attachments.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2014 7:54:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 TV mount 13"-30", Max load 39.68lbs, Support Tilt +/-20º, Swivel 120º, VESA 75/100 - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Was a DEAL!
Pros: The best thing was the ease of use/install but the price was great and the quality was on par with what I needed.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It was a thing I needed and it worked terrifically for what I wanted to use it for.
Reviewed By:need4lightspeed,9/26/2014 8:37:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Barkan Mounting Systems > Barkan 31H.B Black < 60" LED/ LCD/ Plasma Wall Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worked great
Pros: Came with everything I needed . I had it installed in 30 min
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Tim,9/26/2014 7:22:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13015 Ultra Low Profile Articulating Dual Arm 37"-70" TV tilt/swivel mount, Max. Load: 132 lbs, Max. VESA 800x400, Level adjustment: -5°~-+5°

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for Large TVs!
Pros: I had the appropriate tools to make the installation a success. Got a great deal on it. I would highly recommend it! Its well built and I love it!
Cons: My computer technical knowledge is high, however in terms of carpentry knowledge mine is quite low. You will need a stud finder $20 (this allows you to find the wood to drill into), You don't have to get a laser level but I bought one as well for $20. You will have to find the stud and mark it on the wall. Then find the adjacent stud and mark it. Then I'd recommend having another person help you, have them hold the mount and mark where the holes will be in the stud. Then get a drill, make sure you have a drill bit that matches the screws going into the wood (I recommend something samesize or smaller. I went too small first and stripped two screws however they gave me six screws and I only needed four of them. So you drill a pilot hole, repeat the process four times. Have the other person hold the mount while you screw it in. Then attach the rails on the back of your tv. You simply remove the base stand from your tv, remove the rear screws so you can mount the rails. Once the rails have been mounted it, you can then set the TV on the wall mount and adjust the rear screws so it won't fall off the wall mount.
Other Thoughts: If you don't like doing projects like this, hire a handy man. Have him install it for you.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/23/2014 12:10:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-TM03 Tilt Swivel Wall Mount Bracket for 13-27" LED LCD TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Great turning, agile enough to move them around and definitely affordable. Connected to two 24 inch monitors.
Cons: cable management could be better, but for < $15 it ain't a huge concern
Reviewed By:N/A,9/19/2014 12:43:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13014 ultra low profile 37"-70" TV mount, Max. Load: 143lbs, Max. VESA 800x600, mounting profile: 0.75 inch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TV Wall Mount
Pros: Easy Mounting, all hardware included. Mounted the 55" Plasma without any issues. Like it so much the I purchased another one to hang the 42" LED in the bedroom. Just waiting for the EggSpecial and will purchase another one for a friend as a Christmas gift.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: NewEgg, lets do the EggSpecial again before the Holidays.
Reviewed By:NitroSM1,9/17/2014 6:53:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13014 ultra low profile 37"-70" TV mount, Max. Load: 143lbs, Max. VESA 800x600, mounting profile: 0.75 inch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple. Functional. Mount
Pros: simple tv mount. the built in the level on the metal bracket is a neat feature. easy to mount.
Cons: sometimes, the screws you need to fasten the tv to the brackets don't come with this product. (they come with bigger sized tv mount screws). also i wish it had a little bit of movement (this mount is straight on, no angled viewing.)
Other Thoughts: If your tv comes with a stand use the screws the stand was fastened to for the mounting bracket. overall, this mount is simple enough for what i needed to do with my tv.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/16/2014 3:16:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Unique-Bargains > Yellow Fan Retainer Bracket Stand for AMD AM2 AM3 Socket PC Computer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Received exactly as pictured within a week.
Cons: No complaints about the item.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 8:55:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau