Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14003 32"- 70" LCD LED TV Lockable Tilt Wall Mount with 6 ft. HDMI cable, bubble level, Max load 99 lbs., Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great mount
Pros: can hold from 32" and up
easy to install
has extras
bolts and screws were tough
good tilt
Cons: doesn't support low depth bolt holes have to add washers to bump bolt height to have tightness
//this on a Westinghouse
I didn't buy 2..
Other Thoughts: good mount, installed for my grandparents TV

make sure to install all you connections first before putting your TV up permanently. very hard if it's on the wall.

have extra washers at hand
don't strip the bolts, that's your dumbass over tightening or using the wrong size. it's a 10mm socket.
Reviewed By:Mr.Himmler,7/17/2016 12:40:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14003 32"- 70" LCD LED TV Lockable Tilt Wall Mount with 6 ft. HDMI cable, bubble level, Max load 99 lbs., Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 not bad for the price; went up fairly easy
Pros: easy to work with; instructions aren't too bad
very few parts to deal with
works well; looks good
free level with mount
Cons: long screws too short for use of spacers; resulted in a tight space between TV & wall
difficult to get to lower mount; a real long thin philips head is needed.
Other Thoughts: It works well, even for the lack of spacing from the wall. This was because the long screws were too short for the tv mount spacers or just barely long enough for the short screws & no spacers. Had the long screws been another 1/2 longer, i'd been OK. I still got it mounted in about 30 minutes (including time to clear off the area below the mounting point). It's a solid mount. Hung a 32" Sceptre LED LCD in my game room (i didnt take an egg away for the spacing issues; my brand of TV was not listed as compatible). Ordered another to hang a Samsung 40" LED LCD in the living room.
Reviewed By:Richard S.,7/15/2016 5:43:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome TV mount
Pros: very well constructed. Simple to install.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Used this in my travel trailer to mount a 24" LED TV in the bedroom. Easy to mount and to take down for travel.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/12/2016 6:52:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Ematic > Ematic EMW5104 23" - 47" 23" to 47" TV Mount Tilt Swive

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good quality, some issues
Pros: Sturdy, excellent hardware package included.
Cons: Had to loosen every bolt to get the wall bracket and tv/monitor bracket square.
Other Thoughts: On a 400 x 400 VESA there is barely any left or right room when hanging, make sure to have two people when hanging tv/monitor.
Reviewed By:STEVEN P.,7/7/2016 1:59:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > SIIG, Inc > SIIG CE-MT0512-S1 23"-42" Full-Motion TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV,up to VESA 400x400 max load 100 lbs with Bubble level,Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy and very solid build
Pros: Full telescoping feature. Can sit flush with minimal protrusion from the wall on low profile. I used this to mount a 40" smart Samsung TV in my bedroom that serves as a multi role security camera display and bedroom entertainment system. It handles the weight with no signs of pressure wear.
Cons: -the built in cable rubber/plastic cable hook comes off often. Not a big deal but irritating nevertheless when it happens.
Reviewed By:Ruben W.,6/28/2016 9:04:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Peerless Industries, Inc. > Peerless PLCM-2-UNL 32"-65" Ceiling TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV max load 200 lbs,Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Well made custom bracket
Pros: Designed to use black steel piping and flanges for the vertical pole mount for a very specific or varied mounting height.
Cons: Does not tell you it does not come with the vertical pole for mounting, though I understand why now.
Other Thoughts: Very expensive for what it actually is. Bit overpriced.
Reviewed By:Craig E.,6/27/2016 7:38:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect TV mount!
Pros: -Easy instructions
-All hardware included
-Includes small hook for cable management
-Good price
Cons: So far, so good.
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my 24" Vizio 1080p TV for the bedroom. Was growing tired of having it sitting on my dresser and hard to watch when laying in bed. It mounted to my wall with ease and didn't break a sweat holding onto the TV. At the time of this review, original price was $40, on sale for $25, with an email coupon code I had for $10 off. At $15, I had no choice but to buy it! Would absolutely recommend for anyone in the market.
Reviewed By:Paul D.,6/26/2016 8:15:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Atdec > Atdec TH-3070UT 32"-65" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED&LCD HDTV Up to VESA 400x800 Max Load 200lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good mount especially for the price
Pros: Inexpensive, easy to use, very sturdy.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Has been a couple of years and am looking to get another one. I bought two of these and one was for a much older 50inch Panasonic TV that weighs 88lbs. That TV isn't going anywhere with this mount. I feel like I could sit on top of the TV and it would support me. Go to Home Depot and get some drywall molly bolts.
Reviewed By:Lane A.,6/22/2016 11:07:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 5415 Black 13" - 27" Full Motion TV Wall Mount fits 13in to 27in

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not Full Motion at all!
Pros: Strong, easy to mount, comes with all hardware to use with both popular vesa types.
Cons: Can't tilt up past about 3-5 degrees.
Other Thoughts: **Very** disappointed this would not tilt upwards, only down about 20 degrees. Turns almost 90 degrees sideways, and arm moves almost 90 degrees left and right. Looks great even from the back, which we needed, but we also need an upward tilt. I might take my Dremel to it and see if I can add that.
Could easily get 5 stars if it was not advertised as full motion.
Reviewed By:Randy K.,6/21/2016 3:27:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 05329 14" - 37" Articulating LCD LED Monitor Wall Arm Mount

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It soild... at one hand.
Pros: - It comes with all the screws for mounting it to the wall and TV.
- It's price is surprisingly good as this product is promising.
- It very solid and flexible in the other hand and can hold a 32 inch pretty well.
Cons: - When mounting my 32 inch TV, there seems to be a tilt to the mount as it's properly installed, not so much of a big issue though.
Other Thoughts: - I would definitely recommend this product if your in a tight budget, it's very affordable and solid for an arm mount.
Reviewed By:Alex J.,6/20/2016 6:28:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.