Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lb Television, VESA 75 & 100 mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great!
Pros: I bought to mount 19" Vizio TV to cabinet in my 18-wheeler. I was concerned that the mount would be shaky and/or rattle loudly when traveling down rough roads. No worries, it rides solid and doesn't squeak or rattle even on the roughest roads.

This mount seems to be solid steel with several pivot areas. It mounts firm into hard plastic cabinets of my trk. After mounting the bracket, u still have the option of removing the whole pivot arm by pressing a lever if u want to store the TV away while traveling. they also left you the option of removing TV from main pivot arm with a quick hand twist screw. very cool!

for $20 and free shipping for this heavy product, I can't see how they are making any profit. Definitely grab one!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 6:24:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14004 - 23" - 55" LCD LED TV Lockable Tilt Wall Mount - Bubble Level, Max. Load 123 lb Television, VESA Up to 400 x 400 mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Wall Mount
Pros: Really sturdy, Price. I have looked at several wall mounts for flat screen tvs and this unit is really heavy duty. It was easy to install and once attached to the wall setting the tv on it was a breeze. It's advertised rating is up to a 55 inch tv and a weight of a little over 125 lbs but I had purchased a wall mount rated for an 80 inch tv that was not close to as well constructed as this one and cost more than twice as much. I have a 95 lb, 70 inch mounted on this wall mount and it is easily supporting it.
Cons: It was not free :-)
Other Thoughts: It is really nice to be pleasantly surprised by the value for money of this product. I would like to give it 6 eggs!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 6:46:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 5411 37"-70" Fixed TV Wall Mount LED & LED, Up to VESA 600x400 max load 110 lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG Electronics and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple, yet effective
Pros: Very flat install, easy to install. Nothing crazy special about it, but it works like it supposed to, comes with a good amount of hardware, including spacers for the TV if need. Strings to clip to the mount were long enough to reach, but not too long to hang down and show on a 55" TV
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 4:52:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13013 - 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Wall Mount – Tilt / Swivel / Rotate, Max. Load 33 lb Television, VESA 75 / 100 mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great product. great quality.
Cons: None, especially for the price.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2015 5:44:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 5411 37"-70" Fixed TV Wall Mount LED & LED, Up to VESA 600x400 max load 110 lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG Electronics and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Value
Pros: Value, Built-In Level, Close Fit so no large gap
Cons: No cons when comparing to others at this price point.
Other Thoughts: I've purchased Inland brand for years now(when needing an extreme low cost option) and never had a DoA or early failure, they are the bare essentials usually, hence the price.
At $10.99? The TV doesn't move once in place... what is there to complain about??? Why do people constantly compare things to higher priced items with more features? I am not going to complain about things that are clearly not listed as options OR clearly listed as it not being (FIXED = no tilt)... you know who you are.
It is a tight fit behind the TV... that's what I want. I don't want to walk by my 1" thin bezel TV, 4" from the wall and see all the wiring behind it. Put your connections on before putting the TV on the rail.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/17/2015 3:28:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11012LP - 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Tilt & Rotate Low Profile Wall Mount - Max. Load 33 lb. Television, VESA Up to 100 x 100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple...easy....cheap.
Pros: -Easy to install
-Cheap
-small/compact
-feels sturdy.......all metal, no plastic
Cons: -None come to mind
Other Thoughts: If your looking for a simple mount for your monitor this is it. Took 15 minutes to install.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2015 6:57:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MA2740 - 13" - 24" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount – Max. Load 40 lb Television, VESA Up to 100 x 100 mm, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 tilt is right
Pros: cheap, and will do the job
Cons: cheaply made, i have 3 of these and all of them will sag if fully extended to the side ( left or right ). they are designed so you can tighten each joint to prevent this and they still sag causing the screen to tilt. i actually stripped the bolt on one trying to prevent the sagging. eventually i just accepted that it would not be able to be exactly were i wanted and shifted it back in so it would no sag.
Other Thoughts: other than the full extension sagging they work fine and are easy to install.
think about where you want this, if it is towards a corner in you home look else were. studs are 16 inches apart, which means you'll need to fully extend it, to get it in the corner.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 7:06:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13011 - 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Tilt / Swivel / Rotate Wall Mount - Max Load 33 lb Television, Max. VESA 100 x 100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Cheap and it works just fine
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2015 7:59:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-TM03 13"-27" Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 100x100 max load 33 lbs,Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great stuff, reasonable price
Pros: strong, black, price
Cons: a little to rigid at first?
Other Thoughts: Great stuff, only one I could find for a reasonable price that is a fully extendable arm for my 27" monitor.
Reviewed By:Austin,7/7/2015 9:10:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14003 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Lockable Tilt Wall Mount with 6-Foot HDMI Cable - Bubble Level, Max. Load 99 lb Television, Max. VESA 600 x 400 mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Feel like I got a deal
Pros: Cheap, sturdy, HDMI cable, Level
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 4:27:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.