Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio Video Cables > AudioQuest > AudioQuest Irish Red Subwoofer Cable - 2m

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fantastic cable
Pros: great cable braided has own ground. it really made a difference. i had a hum in my sub from previous cable switched to this cable grounded and BAM no more hum.
Cons: pricey
Other Thoughts: if you have any type of hum or anything this cable is great/. is switched between both cables many times and this cable had a much tighter deeper bass then the monster cable i previously had
Reviewed By:TheTaking,9/29/2014 4:34:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Fosmon > Fosmon 3 FT Digital Audio Optical TOSLink Cable Optic 3ft - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Audio Optical Cable
Pros: Ordered this late on a Tuesday night and had the cable in my hand on Friday, so I am extremely impressed with the delivery. As for the cable, it works perfectly. I immediately plugged it in to my sound bar and TV, and it worked without a hitch. Especially for the price, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/26/2014 3:41:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Victsing > White 1080P Mini DisplayPort Display Port DP to DVI Male to Female Adapter Cable Converter For Apple iMac, Mac Mini, Mac Pro, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro 13 inch 15 inch 17 inch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: I use this to connect my Macbook Pro Retina 13" to an old Apple Cinema Display. Not much to say-- it does the job.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,9/26/2014 12:13:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Fosmon > Fosmon 3 Port HDMI Switch / Switcher 3 x 1 Auto Switch 3-In 1-Out with Pigtail Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great!
Pros: Plug N Play, Auto Switching, Great Price
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Johnny V,9/24/2014 5:12:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > eForCity > eForCity 3-feet Charging / Sync Micro USB LED Cable, Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It glows
Pros: Well, it shines like a phone beacon at night and looks like some sort of alien tentacle junk (from Skyline, awesome movie). It charges quickly, no problems with a tablet or smartphone... jeez what can I say, I got it for free with eggpoints and it doesn't suck. Also it has a smiley face at the end of the cord which is kinda cool, I got this for my girlfriend and she made me write that when she saw me typing this up.
Cons: I guess it's not dipped in the blood of a lamb or something... And Scotland gave up independence.
Other Thoughts: This review has gotten dozens of more words than it deserves, I'm shutting this down. Wrap it up people, I got businesses to run, and like, planes to catch and junk (probably)
Reviewed By:Micah P.,9/23/2014 8:22:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Global Bargains > 1.5M 4.9Ft VGA 15 Pin Male to HDMI Male Cable Adapter Connector

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NO GOOD!
Pros: None.
Cons: Don't bother with this adapter. It does not work. My Toshiba laptop VGA output shows nothing on a monitor's HDMI input. I tried it with two different inputs.

Returns are via the seller only, in China, after you ship it back to them and after they inspect the cable. Not even worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/22/2014 4:38:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Offex > Offex Wholesale 3.5mm Stereo Male / 3.5mm Stereo Male, 25 ft

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Offex Wholesale 3.5mm Stereo Male / 3.5mm Stereo Male, 25 ft
Pros: The item was as expected
Cons: no problems other my interpertation of male post types
Other Thoughts: just keep supplying and I'll keep ordering
Reviewed By:Arthur,9/19/2014 8:28:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Fosmon > Fosmon Cat7 Network Ethernet Patch Flat Cable (Black) - 3ft

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fantastic product
Pros: Works as intended, fast and nice
Cons: small cable, but it doesn't affect me anyways.
Reviewed By:Roller,9/17/2014 3:27:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Overstock > Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable (A M/F) 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent USB Active Extension
Pros: Easy to use; works great
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I currently have 2 of these to make a long reach HD webcam hookup for the computer calibration of a large projection screen. In total it's 130 feet. I needed about 100 ft total distance, so I started with one & tried to make the rest of the distance (30 ft) with 2 16 ft extension by another company...it kept dropping frames. I removed the 1 of the 16 ft extensions and moved to computer closer & still dropped frames, swapped then and still dropped frames(these were supposed to conform to USB 2.0). SO I removed the 16 ft junk ones. No dropped frames with the Tripp Lite alone. So I bought another 65 ft Tripp Lite extension to complete the distance (35 ft too long) and it worked great! No dropped frames! Very happy with this product!
Reviewed By:Jnab,9/15/2014 7:32:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Victsing > 3in1 Mini Displayport to DP HDMI DVI Adapter Cable For MAC pro AIR

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Perfect for me
Pros: Outputs both audio and video VIA HDMI
Cheap
Cons: Sadly the DVI output just gives me a bunch of fuzzy rainbow colors on the screen and I have tried two monitors. The only reason I didn't return is because I wanted HDMI output, it also suffers from the fact that it is cheap, the HDMI, if not careful looks like it might break so your mileage may vary. Overall though I'm pretty happy about the purchase as I can watch stuff on the big screen instead of a 11" scree.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 12:11:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau