Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > RCA > Rca Ah300n Stereo Speaker Wire Wall Plate

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pure Trash
Pros: Low price?
Cons: Poor quality
Very delicate
Other Thoughts: I bought three of these to install when wiring my new house for speakers. One of them fell apart. The springs on the connectors are so weak that they will not provide a good contact - hardly any contact at all. When I have time and money, I'll replace them with something more durable and functional. However, I'll warn you not to waste your money.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/14/2015 12:58:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > 4XEM > 4XEM 4X30PINJACK 30-Pin to 3.5mm Stereo Mini Jack Cable for iPhone/iPod/iPad - Mini-phone/Proprietary for iPod, Audio Device, iPhone, iPad, Headphone - 3 ft - Mini-phone Male Stereo Audio

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Works great, sounds great.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/12/2015 3:18:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Diamond Multimedia > DIAMOND BVU165 USB Xtreme Sound 24bit 7.1 Channel Digital Audio Adapter - USB 2.0 - External

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A must for limited video cards
Pros: An easy, fast way to add another monitor (currently 5) to your (newer) system if you can't add/afford multi monitor video cards. Watch your power supply though, the more usb's, the more wattage you need.
Cons: Well, none yet...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/24/2015 11:44:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > QVS > QVS 10ft IEEE1394 FireWire/i.Link 6Pin to 4Pin A/V Black Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Robust cable and plug
Pros: Came in bag, properly assembled with no problems.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:larry,12/21/2014 10:15:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P132-06N-MICRO 6" Cable Micro HDMI M/F Type D Cable to DVI-D Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected
Pros: works as expected
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Brent,10/26/2014 12:14:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Kensington > Kensington K39203US 4 Feet Noise-Reducing AUX Audio Work With Auxiliary Port

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Lasted 1 year
Pros: Worked great for awhile seemed to be good quality, the jacks were reinforced, long, inexpensive
Cons: Didn't last after 1 year. Jack came apart. Should last longer, for the moderate use it received in my car
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/15/2014 4:53:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Belkin > Belkin Av10092-06 3.5mm To Rca Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very nice
Pros: Looks very nice and shiny at the connections. Fits nice and tight. The cable is in great condition and seems durable.
Cons: The 3.5 connection is very slightly(almost unoticable) tilted.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/12/2014 3:43:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Kensington > Kensington K39203US 4 Feet Noise-Reducing AUX Audio Work With Auxiliary Port

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Filter weight is a problem
Pros: None that I found.
Cons: The filter is located about a foot from the smaller and weaker of the ends. I use this cable to connect my phone to my car radio and if connected to the phone side the filter was in the way whenever I picked the phone up off the seat. Plugging that end into the stereo solved that but it didn't take long before I noticed the wires pulling out of the end due to the weight of the filter suspended from the auxiliary port. So I once again reversed the cable but it didn't take long before the cabled finished falling apart and died. Had Kensington built it with a stronger end like they put on the three foot side it may have been a great cable. As it stands it's a poor design that is built to fail unless you support the filter.
Other Thoughts: In my vehicle I could not find any advantage of using a cable with or without a filter so I cant say whether the filter improved the quality of the sound. The cable I replaced the Kensington with has no filter and the sound quality is equal.
Reviewed By:trapp,9/3/2013 4:07:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Kensington > Kensington K39203US 4 Feet Noise-Reducing AUX Audio Work With Auxiliary Port

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad
Pros: it had noise reduction.
Cons: wire is so weak coming out of both jack with tearing fabric off from wire
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/14/2013 5:39:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Night Owl Security Products > Night Owl Security Products DIY-DCMF5 Night owl security products cctv male and female power connectors (dc) for cctv cables

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 More Info
Pros: Can make your own cctv cables with these
Cons: They don't tell you what's on the green end.
Other Thoughts: Just plug the green end into a leaf and you're eco-friendly, sustainable and energy independent.
Reviewed By:DudyKaPuddy,6/15/2013 9:08:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.