Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > ShenZhen Connect-me Technology CO.,LTD > Black New Outdoor Survival Flint Steel Magnesium Rod Fire Striker Starter Kit Emergency Tool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Works great. Have not actually tried starting a fire with it, but it creates a decent amount of sparks with very little effort.
Cons: If you use it a lot, the flint (or magnesium) goes down kind of fast , but nothing really to work about
Other Thoughts: Would definitely recommend this. Already convinced another person to but one.
Reviewed By:Stephen s.,8/14/2014 5:05:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Earth Worth > Earth Worth 32"X32"X63" Mylar Hydro Shanty Hydroponics Indoor Grow Tent

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good, but has light-leaks
Pros: Easy to set up by yourself.
Good assortment of ventilation holes (6" vents I believe)
Only $89, which is less than half the price of a Gorilla tent of equivalent size.
Cons: Light leaks in the threading around the vents.
Light leaks along the zipper because there is no front flap on the zipper track. There is only a flap on the inside. Gorilla tents have the outer flap.

Not a big deal though, nothing a little tape can't handle.
Other Thoughts: Definitely worth the price for a clone/veg tent, and could be taped up to make a bloom tent. Awesome service, fast shipping, all at $100 bucks.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/7/2014 12:44:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Garden Radiance > Garden Radiance Black w/ Stainless Steel Pyramid Outdoor Patio Heater GRP4000BK

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pyramid Heater
Pros: Very robust, looks good and even heats good! Free Shipping!
Cons: No wheels but I did get the hardware to install them. At first it was no big deal but this thing is a beast to move. You need to have the wheels so if they're not in the box call ASAP. I did and its a pain to move. Would have given 5 stars if I had wheels!
Other Thoughts: Had this in my garage and people stopped by my house because they thought the garage was on fire. Works well inside but from now one I'm only going to use it outside!
Reviewed By:Joe,1/14/2014 4:39:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Garden Radiance > Garden Radiance Black w/ Stainless Steel Pyramid Outdoor Patio Heater GRP4000BK

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Patio Heater
Pros: Very nice looking, puts out a lot of heat
Cons: Uses more fuel than expected
Other Thoughts: Great heater, no wheels in box so its hard to move around. i'd give it 5 stars if it had wheels. so far I have not be able to contact the manufacture or new egg so I doubt i'll get a set of wheels :(
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2013 1:28:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Virtual Sun > Garden Radiance Stainless Steel Pyramid Outdoor Patio Heater - GRP4000SS

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Would not recommend
Pros: Nice flame and ambiance
Cons: The flame and heat that it puts out is very nice but the thing is shields around the glass tube that prevent fingers, etc from getting to close are all rusting and the pieces that hold them in are all rusting as well. I would not expect this from a Stainless Steel piece. I would recommend spending more money on the Napoleon's that look identical that do not do this. I have one of those and it hasn't rusted. I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:Mike,12/10/2013 11:51:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Earth Worth > Earth Worth 48"X48"X78" Mylar Hydro Shanty Hydroponics Indoor Grow Tent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Earth Worth 48"X48"X78" Mylar Hydro Shanty Hydroponics Indoor Grow Tent
Pros: EASY TO SET UP BY YOURSELF. NICE DURABLE ZIPPERS, EASY TO UNDERSTAND INSTRUCTIONS.
NICE OVER ALL CONSTRUCTION.
Cons: IF I HAD TO SAY ANYTHING NEG. ABOUT IT NEEDS MY 6" VENT HOLES.
Reviewed By:BILL,12/3/2013 1:06:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Garden Radiance > Garden Radiance Stainless Steel TableTop Outdoor Patio Heater - GS3000SS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Extremely happy with the purchase. Very nice heater and does exactly what I wanted it for.
Cons: Can't think of any!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/17/2013 2:06:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > Whynter > Whynter PH-2360 SOLARIS Stainless Steel Copper Finish Patio Heater

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Does the job - looks nice all things considered
Cons: Reflector very thin and a little bent up when we received it. Some minor dings in the body of the heater but nothing that can't be overlooked for the price. Pain in the rear to assemble....
Other Thoughts: I'd buy another at this price but it's not a super heavy duty heater.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/12/2007 10:21:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > NEXGRILL > NEXGRILL T-003 Mini Patio Heater

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Don't take up much room on the table. Does a good job of knocking the chill out. Won't be much good at 20, but if a little cool out works fine.
Cons: User's guide was all in spanish. Not any help for me, but it's not hard to put together either.
Reviewed By:onesicpup,12/26/2006 6:32:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Heaters > NEXGRILL > NEXGRILL T-003 Mini Patio Heater

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Patio Heater
Pros: Product is as advertised. Mine came with spanish instructions? Great for cool evenings. No problems with assembly or usage.
Cons: Could put out more heat, but on a small tank you get what you get.
Reviewed By:BBdad,11/4/2006 7:43:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau