Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Oral Care > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 75-90SBTOOTH 30 Second Smile Electronic Tooth Brush - Complete Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 30 second smile
Pros: Very nice. I would recommend it.
Plenty of power, fast as heck, efficient, water resistant design (so far). Nicely made. Self recharging.
The design is like NOTHING before, so it takes a few brushings to get used to it. No big deal adjusting to it.
Cons: It really takes 60 seconds to do the job right.
Still very fast though.
Reviewed By:Frank,8/10/2014 5:58:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 75-90SBTOOTH 30 Second Smile Electronic Tooth Brush - Complete Kit

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not worth much.
Pros: Nice look.
Cons: 30 seconds is way too short a time to really clean your teeth.
Other Thoughts: If auto timer can be turned off it might work and I would have given it 4 eggs.
Reviewed By:Andy,8/3/2014 5:16:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9332/05 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush with Charging glass

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Marz.mobi Is sporting white teeth again!
Pros: Love it! Whitens with less work! Works well.
Cons: For the price your paying you'd think they designed it right! It doesn't rest well on the counter if your trying to put toothpaste on it one handed! It rools on its side easy. Too Slick if you have a poor grip. They should put some soft rubber grips on it.
Other Thoughts: My teeth are whiter, mission accomplished!
Reviewed By:Marzflower.com,7/3/2014 8:06:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9110/02 FlexCare Platinum Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: Does a far better job cleaning teeth and massaging gums than my previous Braun.
3 speeds + 3 different modes
Modes and speeds are easily identifiable via lights on the device.
Seems to hold its full charge with minimal charging.
Cons: Travel case is a bit large.
Brushes are expensive.
The "whiten" mode is silly - a brush can't whiten teeth on its own.
Other Thoughts: You might find it "expensive", but buy it and you'll save lots money at the dentist. One 2-minute brushing with this brush is probably the equivalent of 20 manual brushings.
Reviewed By:ZoetMB,6/28/2014 8:00:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX5610/01 Essence Rechargeable sonic toothbrush

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Work's well.
Pros: Love it. The price is right and this brush make's a big difference.
Cons: Flimsy...Don't get me wrong it's amazing and it's not so bad that i say no go. I had an older one one of the first that came out and all i can say is this 1 is just lighter and feel's a bit fragile.
Other Thoughts: But it just do so cheep brush's will cost more then this in the long run and this help's you're mouth so just do it.
Reviewed By:hellfier316,6/17/2014 10:12:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Sonicare HX6511/34 EasyClean Holiday Special Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 it is a bad item
Pros: it is a big mistake. Not the right item, replaced by a cheaper one.
Cons: it is a big mistake. Not the right item, replaced by a cheaper one.
Reviewed By:wu,6/7/2014 12:20:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Sonicare HX6511/34 EasyClean Holiday Special Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Seems to be working well. I like how it eases into full speed over 13 or so cycles. I was told to get EasyClean cause the other models built up gunk inside the head attachment.. have not noticed anything like that in this one. Overall, I recommend this.
Cons: Wish the brush was a bit bigger, but I guess all the heads are this size, maybe.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2014 6:02:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Sonicare HX6511/34 EasyClean Holiday Special Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 life changing
Pros: Great technology. Easy to use. Makes a big difference to brushing experience
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Changed my life. I used teh rotary type brushes for a ling time. But did not know what I was missing until I started using Sonicare
Reviewed By:Chandler,5/25/2014 9:52:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Pursonic > Pursonic S320 DELUXE PLUS Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush W/ BONUS 12 Brush heads

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth it
Pros: It is like the Crest Spinbrush you buy at the store, but you get extra brush heads and it is rechargeable. You don't have to keep buying batteries
Cons: It doesn't spin very fast, it is not sonic, it is cheap
Other Thoughts: I purchased under the assumption it was sonic. It doesn't spin very fast, and is just a rechargeable Spinbrush. Not worth the money, even with the extra brush heads
Reviewed By:Dissappointed,5/19/2014 5:15:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX8211/02 AirFloss Interdental - Rechargeable w/ 1 Nozzle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought as a gift
Pros: No huge water tank, quiet and fast to use.
Cons: I bought this as a gift but the recipient has no complaints.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2014 7:58:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau