Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips SimplyClean HX6015/03 Standard Sonic Toothbrush heads Value pack, 5pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Got this at a great price from Newegg! This is why I love this site.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Much cheaper than buying them at the store.
Reviewed By:Sundeep S.,1/20/2016 10:19:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX7023/64 Eseries Standard Replacement Brush Heads, 3pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 these are the real deal. dont buy the others and waste your money
Pros: they work!
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/16/2016 8:55:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Conair Corporation > Conair RTG3CSR Opticlean Cordless Rechargeable Plaque Remover

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Toothbrush
Pros: Compact design
Cons: Does not seem to assist in the removal of plaque. I brush for 3-4 minutes each morning and night. The plaque still remains and I still have to use a dental tool made especially for removing plaque. The dental tool removes the soft plaque, which this toothbrush "promised" it could do. Not so!
Recommend any other toothbrush but this one.
It was also missing one head (3 promised in package, 2 received in package. Have contacted the seller 3-4 times without a single response or acknowledgement.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2015 7:43:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Sonicare Diamond Clean Whitening Electric Toothbrush, Black, HX9352/04

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Quality
Pros: The build quality on this toothbrush is absolutely amazing, when you hold it you feel like this thing was built to last; its solid. The charging method and the carry case are just icing on the cake; it looks really nice sitting by the sink, unlike some of the other clunkier products, I'd rather hide under the sink....and thus never use. Ascetically pleasing
Cons: I only had one base to share with my ex so we kept having to switch the heads based on who was using it. Solved by buying a second one.

The replacement heads are really expensive considering its just a small bit of plastic and some bristles. I haven't looked online, but at Bed Bath and Beyond where I first bought the product it was about $30 for two heads.
Other Thoughts: This has made brushing teeth feel fun again. I wake up everyday and get a gum massage.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2015 4:56:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Conair Corporation > Conair RTG3CSR Opticlean Cordless Rechargeable Plaque Remover

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Missing Parts
Pros: Compact charger
Cons: This was suppose to have 3 brush heads, but only 2 came with the unit.
Other Thoughts: Should have read the fine print. Had a 3-speed toothbrush for nearly 10 years before the non-replaceable battery gave out. Was looking for another electric toothbrush to replace it with. Thought this one would be okay and it WAS JUST OK. Nothing special, so you get what you pay for. A cheap electric toothbrush. Recommend looking at others.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2015 6:54:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare Toothbrush Head HX6013/66 Proresults Standard, 3pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Teeth
Pros: Unit shipped fast and was as stated.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Transaction very good
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2015 10:02:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Panasonic > Panasonic EW-DJ10-A Portable 2-Speed Oral Irrigator

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So Far So good
Pros: This compact, inexpensive, convenient little Water Pick clone from Panasonic has been a joy from day one. It works flawlessly and, if you use high performance lithium batteries (2 ea. AA cells), it lasts for months without needing battery replacement. It really blasts food particles loose from between teeth and gum pockets! And it nests into its water reservoir for convenient storage and portability.
Cons: About the only drawbacks I have noted, have been the lack of sheer power when compared to 120 VAC corded models, and the fact that it does not come with several color coded personal "pik" attachments for use by other family members.
Other Thoughts: While I did state that its not as powerful as plug in models, it can, with fully charged batteries, do just as good a job (has actually made my gums bleed on occasion as I am on a blood thinner). Best of all its great for use when camping or just on the road.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/5/2015 12:20:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare Hx6731/34 HealthyWhite Rechargeable Toothbrush Bonuspk (Including 1 additional DiamondClean Brushhead, 1 Whitening Pen, 0.8 Oz Pronamel Gentle Whitening Toothpaste and Philips Sonicar

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great.
Pros: Rechargeable, comes with extra head, toothpaste, and whitening pen
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Shayne,3/29/2015 5:15:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Pursonic > Pursonic S620 Deluxe Home Dental Center Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush W/ BONUS 12 Brush heads

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Well, this things a scam.
Pros: None.
Cons: I opened it and read the instructions, the instructions say this thing requires a full 24 hours of charge before using it. It also claims that when charging there will be an LED saying charging. I can't even tell if there are electronics inside the device or if it is just a replica because this thing has no electronic activity when I plug it in and charge it. I left it "charging" for two days and still nothing. This has been my experience with any product on newegg thats not sold by newegg (notice this is a "partner" ?). Last time I bought a product on here that wasn't directly sold by newegg it was a fake knockoff, this seems no better in quality because it simply does not work. Waste of 80$. So mad.
Other Thoughts: Pretty mad. Probably going to stop buying from any newegg partner site from now on. Thats 2 for 2 where I get fake or broken merchandise on here.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/19/2015 7:31:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Sonicare Diamond Clean Whitening Electric Toothbrush, Black, HX9352/04

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good...
Pros: - Build quality is outstanding
- Design is modern and stylish in an understated way
- Wireless charging
Cons: - A bit on the expensive side
Other Thoughts: I just got this today so I will have to update this review once I actually use it (the manual says you should charge it for 24 hours prior to use). Until then, this review will only be on the design and build quality of the device.

And that is, in a word, excellent.

I got the Black Edition. The body looks and feels like quality. It is solidly built, like it will last forever. No cheap plastic, no flex in the chassis. The materials are top notch. There is only one button on this thing and it feels like it was designed with longevity in mind.

The travel case - light but sturdy. Again, there is no flex or hint of cheapness. The outside is textured. The best way I can describe it is that it is very similar to ballistic nylon weave on the Motorola Droid Turbo (my current phone). You will not be dropping this thing (even if your hands are wet) and if you do it feels like it will protect the toothbrush from a 5 story drop.

The charging glass - the most impressive feature so far is the wireless (inductive) charging. There are no charging ports on the unit. Both in the included charging glass and in the travel case, charging is done wirelessly. It's the same as in some of the newer phones: just set it close to the charger and it starts charging. No wires required.

This thing is a bit expensive, but for the sale price at which I purchased it (nearly $50 below what other retailers and Sonicare itself sells it for) it is well worth it. Considering the design, materials, how it feels in your hand and the technology used, I'd say this is well worth it. You know exactly where the money went.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/7/2015 4:07:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.