Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/05 2 Series PlaqueControl Rechargeable Toothbrush Bonuspk (Including 1 additional ProResults Plaque brushhead and 1 Travel Case)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Philips Sonicare HX6211/05
Pros: Good product.
Cons: Lacked a key feature mentioned on the website (since removed).
Other Thoughts: I Started using the brush bought 2 1/2 months ago now only. I need to register my displeasure as it lacks the main feature that was clearly mentioned in the product description at that time. It said it has a Quadriphase indicator. Newegg has changed the web description but in REVIEWS, you will see a customer praising that feature (Half-second pause every 30 seconds prompts you to move brush to next area) and it is strange that he alone is not a verified customer. Incidences like this will reduce the confidence that customers place on Newegg.com, the confidence which is the essential backbone of eCommerce since such folks have not seen any of your personnel or operation in person
Reviewed By:Peter,2/14/2015 3:20:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Conair Corporation > Conair WJ7B Interplak Water Jet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 it works fine
Pros: It does the job
Cons: Seems a little loud, but I the only one I have ever owned
Other Thoughts: Shipper was fast
Reviewed By:N/A,2/10/2015 5:15:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > DazzlePro > Dazzlepro Advanced Sonic Toothbrush with UV Sanitizing & Charging Base - Sky

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 my first sonic, Dr whod be proud
Pros: I like it, real nice feeling. Just be gentle don't sand your teeth and gums.
Cons: None so far, wish the travel cases were sold separately. The replacement heads are not as soft or even available in ultra soft. Love small heads but the shape does not fit my teeth exactly as mine are very large.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/3/2015 9:31:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6511/34 EasyClean Holiday Special Packk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Philips Sonicare HX6511/34 EasyClean Holiday Special Packk
Pros: This is a great deal when on sale for $ 69.00 which is what I paid. The first unit I bought from them was the elite model for $140 & this one is just as good. The first one lasted about 3 years so I expect this one will too. It is great at removing plaque & highly reccomended by my dentist. You can`t go wrong buying this except the replacement brush heads are way over-priced.
Cons: Replacement brush heads are way over-priced
Reviewed By:N/A,1/30/2015 10:15:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Pursonic > Pursonic S450 DELUXE PLUS Sonic toothbrush with UV sanitizing function W/ BONUS 12 Brush heads

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good until warranty expires...
Pros: Battery life, two speeds & a pulse function for a good at home teeth cleaning, brush head storage/sanitizing compartment & stand very convenient.
Cons: Sonic brush seemed to die right after 1 year warranty lapsed. Had purchased when it was on a really good sale for only $30; so, I guess I got my moneys worth out of it.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend purchasing a leading brand like a Phillips Sonic Care.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2015 6:38:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX5610/01 Essence 5600 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush Blue Color, with 1 Charger and 1 Travel Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Oldie but a goodie
Pros: Cleans teeth really well, quiet, maintains strong charge, quality constructed
Cons: Replacement heads cost quite a bit more than the newer type heads. Heavier and larger than the current style models. All sonicare models will take some time to get used to the strange new 'feeling' when brushing but trust me within two weeks it will seem normal and you won't even notice it anymore... at least that was both myself and my wife's experience.
Other Thoughts: I didn't even realize that this was an older/discontinued model when I purchased it... it was cheap so I got it. I liked it so much that the wife began asking for hers so.... I began searching for a Sonicare for her and THAT'S when I discovered that what I had was the old model. The new models were a good deal more expensive but had cheaper replacement heads... so I got her one of the new models (for more money). Lo... what I found out was the newer models are noisy (perhaps its because the frequency sounds different or maybe the resonance frequency of the parts are a multiple of the vibration freq?) I don't know, its just noisier and reading some other comments on other websites, others complaints verify this issue). Also the new models are smaller and lighter which is a plus with the wife however I personally don't mind the heft and larger size of the older model.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/1/2015 10:08:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9362/68 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush 5 modes with Charging Glass and USB Charging Travel Case – Pink Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best toothbrush ever!!!!
Pros: Light weight
Sleek and sophisticated design
Travel case handy
Powerful
Limited edition color Pink and Black
Cons: The black land the pink limited edition toothbrush doesn't come with the stand when you charge. Only the white diamond Clean toothbrush has it....
Other Thoughts: I love this toothbrush. Philips definitely stands by what it's says in the box. I love the sleek ams smooth design of this toothbrush. The travel case and the sub charging is very handy when you travel. This is a powerful toothbrush by far I have used. I love it so much that I bought the black limited edition for my husband and the white for my son. I highly recommend it for people that want to have the dentist feel clean every time they brush. That's how I feel every time I used mine. Thumbs up Philips for making a powerful toothbrush. Best toothbrush ever!!!!
Reviewed By:Aroxy,12/29/2014 6:22:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/05 2 Series PlaqueControl Rechargeable Toothbrush Bonuspk (Including 1 additional ProResults Plaque brushhead and 1 Travel Case)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: price on sale
Cons: feels like a lawnmower in your mouth
Reviewed By:N/A,12/22/2014 7:02:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/05 2 Series PlaqueControl Rechargeable Toothbrush Bonuspk (Including 1 additional ProResults Plaque brushhead and 1 Travel Case)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sonicare Toothbrush
Pros: Cleans and polishes teeth very well. Excellent price.
Cons: The brush does not remove food particles from in between the teeth as well as a pricier version that died on me, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:Nick49,12/21/2014 2:09:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9110/02 Flexcare Platinum Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sizzle
Pros: Nice design; good button layout; nice features; great included brush heads
Cons: Case feels outdated compared to the USB based DiamondCare. Same goes for the brush itself
Other Thoughts: It'd be nice if they offered these in black like the do the diamondcare. Frankly, the more expensive diamondcare has far fewer features and is an inferior toothbrush to this one.
Reviewed By:Mike,12/16/2014 12:40:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.