Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Sportline > Sportline SP1446BK Mens Cardio 660 Coded HRM

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't buy
Pros: none
Cons: it will stop working
Other Thoughts: please read the conversation i had with chat rep.

alexander oliver: i do not have the box. I do have all of the accessories.

Agent Chase C.: Thank you very much for your patience, Alexander. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that we might cause to you. However, we only can replace or refund the product with the retail box and all accessories. In this case, I may suggest you contact with the manufacturer directly with the defective product.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/12/2014 2:47:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > CONTEC MEDICAL SYSTEMS CO.,LTD > CONTEC Wrist Pulse Oximeter, Blood oxygen Monitor,PR,heart Monitor,CMS50F with PC software

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good Oximeter
Pros: Supper fast shipping! Very good price. This oximeter is very accurate and easy to use.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:HY,7/28/2014 4:21:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron HJ-720ITC Pocket Pedometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Omron HJ-720ITC Pocket Pedometer
Pros: Solid construction and accurate. Contrary to what was said in another review, it does work fine with Windows 7; I've been using it to keep track for 2 years now without issues.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Well worth the money!
Reviewed By:Rich Lee,7/7/2014 2:01:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > OMRON HJ-323U Omron(R) Alvita Tri-Axis Pedometer with USB Plug

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pedometer
Pros: This pedometer is by far the best, for the price range.
And the learning curve is very low.
Cons: Right now, I do not have any cons. Check back with me in about a month.
Reviewed By:rickeyvan11,1/24/2014 4:22:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Fitbit > Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker Wristband - Slate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought as gift for my son as this is what he asked for
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Arrived via USPS which is not the method I like I prefer FedEx or UPS
Reviewed By:Doc,12/15/2013 12:24:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Fitbit > Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker Wristband - Slate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought as a gift for my son as this is what he asked for.
Cons: Shipped via USPS which I am not a fan of.
Other Thoughts: Shipped quickly.
Reviewed By:Doc,12/12/2013 1:56:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron HJ-303 GOsmart Pocket Pedometer with Superior 3D Smart Sensor Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Best There Is!
Pros: I've tried several before this one and had started to believed a margin of inaccuracy was common with pedometers and they were meant to be a ballpark estimate of your walk. I litterally watch them miss a step not much beyond every ten and fifteen paces. When you walk 10,000 steps a day such a margin becomes a major guestimation in your results.

The Omron changed my world. While I can't vouch that it's 100% fail safe on every step, it will take at least a hundred steps before you "think" it might possibly missed a step when putting it to a test. I would vouch however it is 99.999% accurate without hesitation. You likely can't find anything better!
Cons: Take a little patience and reading to learn all the functions.
Other Thoughts: I've put over a million steps on mine.
Reviewed By:Charles, Texas,9/22/2013 11:52:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Polar > Polar 92038127 WearLink Bluetooth Coded Heart Rate Transmitter Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Used
Pros: None, I couldn't get it to work
Cons: The parts were shipped loose in an evelope not in a factory sealed package. The battery cover would not close and it the coin slot had been stripped out where it looked like someone else had attemted to close it before. I did not see any references to a refurbished or used product when I purchased this and I don't know if I will be buying from any of Newegg's partners if this is the quality of products I recieve.
Reviewed By:DLove,11/26/2012 7:43:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Polar > Polar 92038127 WearLink Bluetooth Coded Heart Rate Transmitter Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excelent.
Pros: Excelent. really a good choice.
Cons: No
Reviewed By:Gerardo,7/30/2012 5:13:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heart Rate Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron HJ-303 GOsmart Pocket Pedometer with Superior 3D Smart Sensor Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great pedometer
Pros: I got this for my wife and she loves it. She has another pedometer that she didn't like much, and this one is far better. Sturdy clip, never falls off, but also works in her pocket. Easy to use, but my wife only cares to use the basic feature of counting steps for the day, and then she clears it. Based on her recommendation, I also got the same one for my mom, who hikes a lot, and now we're getting one for my mother-in-law.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Definitely inspires my wife to exercise more. She was initially surprised at how much you really have to try in order to get over 10,000 steps a day. Just walking around your house won't do it; you have to dedicate time to step class, or other activities, and this device makes that very clear.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/1/2012 7:35:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau