Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional Plus White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Purchase
Pros: The best vacuum I have ever owned. Very good for a stand up model.
Cons: Not the best looking machine.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2015 8:23:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Dyson > Dyson DC41 Animal Complete Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: This is the best vacuum that I have ever owned! this vacuum has made my wife extremely happy!

Easy to use. Easy to maintain. Can complete and task that is set in front of it!

If you have pets this is probably the best vacuum on the market!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The price is high but you get what you pay for. after a year of use there is no diminished performance and it still works like new!

I found this cheaper a few other places but I have always had really good success with Newegg; that combined with no interest for a year is why I purchased it from Newegg.
Reviewed By:Scott E.,4/24/2015 11:12:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV501 Rotator Professional Lift Away Upright Vacuum

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great machine
Pros: The machine isn't too heavy and that allows me to use it on stairs etc. It's been working great and performs as advertised.
Cons: I don't like the fine dust that gets released while cleaning the refuse compartment, but I don't think that can be helped.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2015 7:42:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux REL1014A Ergorapido Bagless Cordless Hand/Stick Vac Tangerine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great vacuum
Pros: it has great suction battery last a a lot longer the most sick vacs
Cons: have to use an other vacuum to get rid of the dirt and don't like the filter you have to dust
Reviewed By:rwr1965,4/19/2015 8:44:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV480 Rocket Professional Upright Vacuum - Orange Orange

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: I researched vacuums under $200.00 and this was top rated. I would agree with this rating. It works to my expectations. The question will be, how long will it last before one of the plastic parts break.
Cons: Poor edge cleaning
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 6:28:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV42 Navigator Deluxe Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressed
Pros: Amazing little vacuum cleaner. This thing continually fills itself up with dirt and debris coming from whatever I vacuum (although not like the first time and that's a good thing I suppose). Makes your carpets clean enough to lay on. Amazing the amount of stuff it pulls.
Cons: No cons really. Quite impressive.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/19/2015 9:45:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV501 Rotator Professional Lift Away Upright Vacuum

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Vacuum
Pros: suction is great, especially with all our pet hair. easy to manuver around too
Cons: The small rotating brush attachment doesn't work all too well. It ran for a bit then stopped rotating and was just sucking. It's not as light weight as some have said as it's comparable to our Bissel we had prior
Other Thoughts: For the most part, we LOVE this new vacuum and we're hoping it continues with the great suction it has had from our first use.
Reviewed By:dobiqueenx2,2/16/2015 8:35:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Panasonic > Panasonic MC-UL425 Bagless Jet Force Upright Vacuum Blue/Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very standard
Pros: with good Japanese quality. very power engine with suction.
Cons: not fancy look like dason
Reviewed By:hong,2/14/2015 1:17:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > EUREKA AS3030A AirSpeed UNLIMITED Rewind Black/Copper Metallic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SUCTION!!!
Pros: Very honestly the best vacuum I've ever used. Massive suction from this thing, you can actually feel it sucking down onto the carpet. Pulls up stuff that even our two year old Eureka didn't just a few minutes earlier. The new design for the base of the vacuum definitely works. The furniture attachment actually stays in place unlike the previous versions, and the hose redesign is also a massive improvement. And then there's the cord "rewind" system. Best thing ever for moving quickly around our office building here. In fact, I like the whole vacuum so much I'm going to be buying another one for my apartment in the next month or so when I move!
Cons: Not a big deal but the seam in the handle flexes a bit and isn't in a great spot "feel" wise.
Other Thoughts: They say right on the vacuum that it's better then a Dyson ... well we bought this one to replace a junk Dyson, and let me just say ... they aren't kidding. This would suck up and devour the Dyson. And then there's the price difference!
Reviewed By:The Grim,2/1/2015 10:23:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV501 Rotator Professional Lift Away Upright Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Vacuum
Pros: Best Vacuum I ever had
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Richy,2/1/2015 7:17:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.