Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER BH20090RM Presto 2-in-1 Cordless Stick Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Convenience at hand
Pros: Lightweight, cordless, powerful, and convenient without lugging out a vacuum and attachments. Comes in handy for cleaning up after our dogs. Easy to clean floors, hardwood and carpet, just as easy to clean furniture too, just pop out the main unit and go to town. When done, just put it back onto the charge base, easy. Great buy.
Cons: None really. Just realize that it's a hand-held vacuum, not for large jobs since the dust bin is limited.
Other Thoughts: Glad this was available at such a good price, love returns.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 2:49:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH70600RM WindTunnel Max Multi-Cyclonic Bagless Upright

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very poor design nothing practical to work with
Pros: Mistake
Cons: waist of money
Other Thoughts: never buy hoover again
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/24/2016 8:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > Hoover UH70805 WindTunnel 2 High Capacity Bagless Upright Vacuum

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken Belt is less then 60 days
Pros: Worked well before belt broke! Got it for a good price on sale
Cons: Used exactly two times before the belt broke and required a RMA. Product was probably refurbished because the belt mechanism was RUSTED! don't recommend buying this.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/21/2016 9:50:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark HV301 Rocket Ultra-Lightweight Vacuum

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 seems good so far
Pros: great at what it does, picks up tons of stuff.
Cons: small waste bin
Other Thoughts: this has been great so far, but I let the GF use it and of course she ignored my pleas to empty the bin at or below the fill line when she was using it. otherwise, this is a great vacuum and sucked way more stuff out of the carpet than the carpet cleaner or old vacuum did. its actually kind of gross...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/18/2016 12:16:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > Hoover UH70805 WindTunnel 2 High Capacity Bagless Upright Vacuum

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This vaccum sucks
Pros: Good for the 2 months it worked.
Cons: Stopped working after <3 months
Reviewed By:David F.,4/17/2016 12:26:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional Plus White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great vacuum at an even better price
Pros: - easy to assemble
- awesome suction
- easy to empty
- light but powerful
- doesn't appear to be made cheaply
- fast shipping as always
Cons: - None so far
Other Thoughts: - I just received it yesterday and went through the entire house. I have a big dog (65lbs), a small dog (20lbs), and a small long haired cat (10lbs). My previous vacuum could clean a room or two before the canister was full. This vacuum is so amazing, the first time through I had to empty it after half the room was done. The canister is plenty big, but that's how much fur and dirt the old one left behind.
- Can't comment on durability at this time. I'll report back if anything major sticks out
- I was debating between this and the Dyson DC65 which has some negative reviews about durability and build. For 1/3 of the price, the Shark was the way to go. If you're debating, stop looking and buy this one.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/8/2016 11:02:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH71230RM Whole House Elite Dual-Cyclonic Upright

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Chosen For The Price And The Picture
Pros: It was exactly what I hoped it would be. The item is reconditioned and we picked up the warranty which I thought was quite reasonably priced and assures two years of smooth sailing. I have no idea what 'new' is like but this is an awfully strong vacuum cleaner which is what I hoped it would be. I'm really pleased.
Cons: It could use a few more attachments or the possibility of buying more attachments after purchase.
Reviewed By:Richard S.,4/3/2016 5:43:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > EUREKA ASM1086A MyVac SuctionSeal Bagged Upright Vacuums Blue/Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Hard to set up and harder to use.
Pros: suction o.k.
Cons: Very heavy and hard to use and store.The upper and lower hose retainers keep falling off so the hose just dangles! In a word ,I Hate it!!! The only good thing about it is the suction,which is o.k.
Other Thoughts: I would not advise anyone to buy this and I certainly would never buy one again!
Reviewed By:Drusilla B.,3/30/2016 3:08:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH70905 WindTunnel 3 Pro Bagless Upright Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great buy @ $99.
Pros: It sucks. . . so, yeah.
Price for performance. Picked it up at Newegg on sale for $99 in March of 2016.
Cons: longer wand extensions would be nice.
Other Thoughts: Vacuum cleaners do get old and loose their Mojo. After unpacking this one, I went over a well used carpet with my old Hoover bagless. (10+ years old) Then I turned the new one loose on it. Have to admit I was impressed with what it pulled up.
Reviewed By:Robert Z.,3/27/2016 2:00:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER BH52100RM Refub Air Cordless 2In1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works much better than expected
Pros: I bought it just for cleaning hard surfaces like the kitchen and the bathrooms. It does an awesome job there. I like the steering action too. I've also used it on carpet with good results but I wouldn't want to try to vacuum the whole house with something this small. (That could take a while.)
Cons: None really.
Reviewed By:Joe B.,3/20/2016 10:34:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.