Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Miele, Inc. > Miele Twist S7210 Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Sucks up everything
Left our area rug looking new again
Very high quality build
VERY long cord
Easy to to push around
Cons: little pricey
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2014 4:59:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Panasonic > Panasonic PAN-MC-UL915 Upright Bagless Vacuum

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: Picks up dirt well, when working. Relatively quiet
Cons: Poor quality.
Poor Warranty
Other Thoughts: Agitator motor died after less than 1 month. Newegg won't take it back (30 days starts on purchase date, not ship date, not received date) and nearest Panasonic warranty service is a 5 hour drive away.
Stay away
Reviewed By:NotAHappyCamper,6/26/2014 8:59:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: It cleans my (small) apartment well. I have a cat, and I didn't realize how much cat hair was ingrained in my carpet until I used this vacuum. I'd say it works as well as some of the ridiculously expensive ones.
Cons: It gives off a lot of heat and is a bit of a workout to push around, but neither one of those things is a dealbreaker, at all.
Other Thoughts: I use this vacuum maybe once a week. I would definitely recommend it.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/12/2014 9:29:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > Eureka AS4008A AirSpeed ULTRA Upright Vacuum, Black/Orange

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent sweeper
Pros: Simple thorough vac from a well trusted name. A noticeable concentrated power ability over previous experiences with vacuums. On board tools are very convenient for me and make very light work of a worthwhile effort. Clean up is likewise simplified greatly, best saved when your all done, and with no worry or second guessing.
Cons: Can't think of any; None..
Other Thoughts: As an impression of my buying experience, I would have to state that bragging rights show up more so in the results than in the machine itself, which is reassuring when you go to accomplishing what it is you need to do.
Reviewed By:RobertJ.,5/24/2014 5:04:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV480 Rocket Professional Upright Vacuum

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worth having
Pros: Powerful, semi-light.
Cons: I'm not a fan of the way you take this thing apart to vacuum stairs (some people may love it).
Other Thoughts: The carpet had been vacuumed, the night before I assembled this vacuum, with my older (other) name brand vacuum. It took moving this vacuum about 10 feet to know what the other had been lacking. The dirt this thing pulled up was incredible (and a bit disconcerting - knowing it had stayed there with other vacuum). Very powerful suction - I wonder if my carpet will still be there in a year, or if this thing will just slowly make it disappear!
It's not as light as I was hoping, imagine a 12 pound bowling ball.
The accessories included are standard with most vacs, the mini head with the brush is not going to get your stairs nearly as clean as the main head.
Works equally well on tile or carpet.
Sounds a bit like a jet engine that is being worked on by a jackhammer while running. (not too crazy loud)
Based on it's cleaning ability alone, it's a very nice vac.
Reviewed By:9000andGoing,5/19/2014 6:40:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Vacuum
Pros: The power and versatility is great. It picked up so much that my previous vacuum did not.
Cons: A little bit of assembly and learning initially required, but that's really no big deal. Also, my box was missing the dusting brush attachment.
Reviewed By:Justin,5/16/2014 9:59:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: this is a great machine excellent vacuum lots of attachments works great on bare floors or carpet leaves the floors real clean and I have been an Oreck customer for years now I think I am sticking with shark
Cons: none at this time
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this machine and a great price at 149.99
Reviewed By:rhdrlove11,3/30/2014 11:45:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works perfect
Pros: works perfect
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Buy it.
Reviewed By:vacuumowner,3/29/2014 7:18:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Bissell, Inc > BISSELL 89Q9 Lift-Off Multi Cyclonic Bagless Upright Pet Vacuum 89Q9

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Works great for alittle while
Cons: I have had this vacuum for 9 months now and it won't work. Why do they make Vacuums that only last a short amount of time?
Reviewed By:N/A,3/12/2014 12:10:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Dyson > Dyson DC40 ORIG Origin Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Have owned a refurb for 5 years
Pros: Bought refurbished and runs like a brand new one still 5 years later.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Not sure what the other user of this vacuum experienced; maybe a poor refurbish job but, I bought one of these refurbished over 5 years ago and it STILL runs as if it's brand new. I know how a brand NEW one works because i owned one when they first came out. However, the ex-wife has that one and IT still works.

So don't let one person's poor experience with taking a chance on a refurb sway you. It's not new but, if you know where to order from, you'll get an amazing vacuum inexpensively.

Also, Customer Service with Dyson is AMAZING!
Reviewed By:N/A,3/5/2014 9:24:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau