Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Boomboxes > Logitech > Logitech UE Boombox Bluetooth Speaker, Silver - 984-000304

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Like New
Pros: I already owed one of these that I bought new from BB. I wanted another because the price was right and this thing performs. Everyone that hears it asks about it and is impressed.
Cons: At this price point, I don't see any cons. At some points if you turn it all the way up there is some distortion, but it gets loud enough that you really don't have to do that. To me is a great deal especially when it hits $90.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2014 5:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > Logitech > Logitech UE Boombox Bluetooth Speaker, Silver - 984-000304

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bluetooth Speaker
Pros: Great dynamic range for a bluetooth speaker. It fills my home office very well. There is a slight distortion at max volume but otherwise, I'm happy with the sound. It seems to tackle classical music to rock music pretty well. At $90 dollars, it cannot be beat.
Cons: No battery level indicator
Reviewed By:hc,7/25/2014 6:30:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > Logitech > Logitech UE Boombox Bluetooth Speaker, Silver - 984-000304

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Very good sound, nice bass, well made, not bulky, works well with iDevices and Android. Just a great product. Well worth it when on sale. New Egg service was top notch.
Cons: No battery indicator. Refurbished with a limited warranty. Not up to Apple standards of refurbished. Highly suggest getting a replacement warranty.
Other Thoughts: Have had many AirPlay and other wireless speakers. This is by far my favourite.
Reviewed By:pmcd,7/3/2014 12:52:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > Logitech > Logitech UE Boombox Bluetooth Speaker, Silver - 984-000304

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Very good sound for its size and price (rivals hi-end brands), beautiful design, sturdy construction, very easy-to-use controls, very easy-to-use, works with all my apple devices.
Cons: No power level indicator to warn you when your out of power or when you're charged up (very strange oversight). The slot provided for your hand is too small for mine, so its a little hard to grasp very securely.
Other Thoughts: I bought it for my older car so i could use my iPhone's music Library.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2014 6:40:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > Logitech > Logitech UE Boombox Bluetooth Speaker, Silver - 984-000304

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Pretty good product. it is worth $100 very much
Cons: no
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2014 1:50:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > Logitech > Logitech UE Boombox Bluetooth Speaker, Silver - 984-000304

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pleasantly surprised
Pros: Sound, sound, sound !
Great sound balance for a Bluetooth device.
The bass is surprising good for such small speakers/enclosure.
Bluetooth reception is better than cheaper models.
Build quality is very nice.
Price wise: Refurbished and "Newegg shelle shocker" was a nice deal.
Overall: Great for spending quality time on a nice summer day.
Cons: The price to pay for this sound quality is the size, weight and (of course) the price, when not on sale.
Other Thoughts: By the size of the unit, you might expect louder volume, but if this is a compromise for sound quality: I'd go for it any time!

By the way; Don't expect audiophile quality:
Bluetooth doesn't have the proper bandwidth/compression specs to compete with pro audio sound... Yet...
Reviewed By:JeeP,6/4/2014 6:37:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > JENSEN > Sport Stereo CD Player with AM/FM, Aux

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SPORT STEREO CD PLAYER W/ AM/FM AUX
Pros: Good small size; seems sturdy; good value.
Cons: No cons that I have experienced.
Other Thoughts: I recomment this product, and I would purchase it again.
Reviewed By:David J.,3/23/2014 3:46:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > Naxa > Naxa NPB-241 Portable CD Player, AM/FM Stereo Radio & Cassette Player/Recorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Satisfied
Pros: So far everything working well, great for the price. Aux. port in rear of sterio.
Cons: Have not found any cons yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2013 11:50:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > JENSEN > JENSEN Portable Stereo Compact Disc Cassette Recorder with AM/FM Radio CD-540

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good deal !
Pros: Easy to use, works fine.
Cons: Not very loud.
Reviewed By:Reyshiro,12/10/2013 8:51:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boomboxes > iLive > iLive Home Music System for iPhone and iPod IHP610B

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Sturdy construction. Good full range sound.
Cons: None that i can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/11/2013 2:47:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau