Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Elite Screens Inc. > Elite Screens DIY114H Projection Screen

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as Advertised
Pros: Large and usable outside.
Cons: Not as advertised. Screen had creases that never came out.. Further, I bought 3 screens and expected them to be identical. One was different from the other two. This is bad for my application because I needed them to be the same. Though they all were he same size and usable outdoors, I was not happy due to difference of one of the screens from the other two.
Reviewed By:Katie,3/19/2014 10:45:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements TS-CL110UAA-ER RPTV Lamp for JVC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lamp Blew Up in less than 90 days
Pros: it fit & it worked for a little while
Cons: it blew up / burnt out in less than 90 days
Other Thoughts: dissapointing
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2013 7:23:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > ViewSonic > Viewsonic RLC-026 DLP Projector Replacement Lamp for Viewsonic PJ588D

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good!
Pros: Bulb works as intended and was easy to install. I had previously purchased an after-market replacement bulb (not thru Newegg!) and it only lasted about 100 hours. When it died, the seller provided a replacement but did not restart the warranty period. The replacement also only lasted about 100 hours, and the seller informed me the warranty had expired. I've had outstanding experience with Newegg customer service in the past, so I'm much more optimistic at this point.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/6/2012 4:13:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > CHIEF MANUFACTURING > CHIEF MANUFACTURING RPAUW Universal Projector Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 king of mounts
Pros: this thing is heavy duty and sturdy as hell all parts are metal
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: great stuff
Reviewed By:joeyismusic,9/26/2012 9:04:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > AccuScreens > AccuScreens 800017 82" HDTV Fixed Screens

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Should have got the 106
Pros: well constructed screen and amazing color and gain properties
Cons: Some of the velvet was peeling when I got the screen in the mail, I think It was more to do with the shipping and not the manufacture
Other Thoughts: If you go with a home theater DON'T GO CHEAP on the screen you will be glad you shelled out the money in the long run
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2012 12:00:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements A-1606-034-B RPTV Lamp for Sony

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is garbage
Pros: none
Cons: I brought this about two months ago from newegg to replace my burnt out bulb. The installation was easy to do. It works for a while, but now the bulb burn out again. Such a was of money. :(
Reviewed By:Duke,8/19/2010 8:09:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements 915P049010ER RPTV Lamp for Mitsubishi

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great for Model 57731
Pros: My lamp blew out Monday night at which time I placed the order. I used Fedex and had the part waiting for me Wednesday at 1:30 PM PST when I arrived home. The part was correct and the casing and other parts surrounding the bulb seemed to be higher quality then the original lamp casing from Mitsubishi itself.
Cons: Didnt see any warranty info in the shipping box at all, only the shipping receipt.
Other Thoughts: If you need a part in a hurry this is place to order it from. Even though I paid $23 for FedEx 1 day it was worth it.
Reviewed By:Todd,5/12/2010 2:04:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements 915P049010ER RPTV Lamp for Mitsubishi

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOES NOT FIT WD-52627 EITHER!!! GRRRRR!!! I WANT MY SHIPPING BACK!!!
Pros: None, Item doen't fit WD-52627 , not even close! power connector isn't even on the right egde!
Cons: Clearly wasn't the correct bulb as advertised!
Reviewed By:Scogar,2/26/2010 9:07:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements TY-LA1000 RPTV Lamp for Panasonic

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lamps Suck
Pros: None
Cons: Lamp for Panasonic projection TV failed withing 60 days. They will do nothing about it.
Other Thoughts: At least stand by the products you sell.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2009 10:47:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements A1085447A RPTV Lamp for Sony

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 New Egg, The Model Company
Pros: Super Fast Response on Order, VERY FAST ORDER SHIPMENT, BEST PRICE, Good packing of part.
Cons: NONE!!!!
Other Thoughts: When I Need Parts, New Product, I Always Go NEW EGG! Great Co., You Will Cont. TO Get My money, Thanks, and Keep Up The Great Service!!!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2009 10:45:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.