Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Mr. Bar-B-Q > Mr Bar-B-Q 07004XEF Premium Medium Gas Grill Cover Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mr Bar-B-Q 07004XEF Premium Medium Gas Grill
Pros: Price was good with free shipping and the quality of this grill cover is very heavy and well worth the money.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I RECCOMDEND THIS PRODUCT AND GIVE 5-STARS
Reviewed By:Michael D.,5/27/2016 1:05:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > idevices > iDevices iGrill Mini

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Convenient
Pros: 1. Wireless
2. Minimal equipment -- No receiver needed
3. Small footprint
4. Magnetic back on transmitter unit
5. Display fairly easy to read
6. Good price
Cons: Have not found anything.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2015 11:02:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Trademark Global Inc. > Chef BuddyT Adjustable LED BBQ Grill Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Adjustable Light
Pros: This works great attached to the shelf above my computer so that I can see the keys to type with my overhead room light off. It holds battery life for a long time. It is flexible and has a very good beam to reach over two feet to see.
Cons: The only thing I can see is that it is not easy to see it is on when you walk away. I have left it on overnight, not noticing it was on when I left my computer. When the monitor turns off you notice it, but by that time I have left the room. Having a light on the head of it that gives you a warning that it is still on might help. But even then, it shows the battery strength.
Other Thoughts: I'm sure it works great for the grill....not sure how it will take the heat from the grill, but I am happy it worked for what I bought it for.
Reviewed By:Ansel,10/14/2014 5:32:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > TagCo USA, Inc > Non-Stick BBQ Grill Mat

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Surprisingly good.
Pros: It did a great job of keeping my burgers from catching on fire.
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:Diomed,7/24/2014 3:57:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Maverick Industries, Inc. > Maverick AK-01 BBQ Accessory Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 flimsy bbq kit
Pros: looks good
Cons: cheep made
Other Thoughts: don't buy
Reviewed By:blackydogwood,7/9/2014 8:29:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Char-Broil > Char-Broil 5888055 Urban Grill Custom Grill Cover

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Never In Stock
Pros: non
Cons: non
Other Thoughts: I bought this item fro PC Rush less than a week ago. I was told today that the sale was canceled to do it being out of stock. I just looked and it is still here, being sold by PC Rush.

I smell a swindle.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2014 8:46:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Next Product USA > Big Backyard BY-480 12 pc BBQ Picnic Set with Cooler Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big Backyard BY-480 12 pc BBQ Picnic Set with Cooler Bag
Pros: Great shopping experience. The product is exactly as described.
Cons: Portable with all the utilities necessary when traveling.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2014 4:56:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Man Law > Man Law Steak Gauge thermometer with glow in the dark dial, set of 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Man Law Steak Gauge
Pros: Great Price and Great Product
Cons: NA
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2013 6:45:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Man Law > Man Law Steak Gauge thermometer with glow in the dark dial, set of 4

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 wasn't paying attention I guess
Pros: they are small
Cons: Not what I expected
Other Thoughts: Will pay attention next time
Reviewed By:N/A,10/6/2013 1:04:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Grill Accessories > Man Law > Man Law Steak Gauge thermometer with glow in the dark dial, set of 4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 BAD PRODUCT NO INSTRUCTIONS
Pros: nice colors
Cons: does not work using on gas grill and does not come with any instructions on how to use.Put into rib eye steaks on grill and 30 seconds later registered WELL DONE.
Reviewed By:spoon,9/29/2013 6:08:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.