Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo
Pros: good beanie
Cons: none
Reviewed By:meowmeows,2/19/2015 8:20:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beanie
Pros: Nice looking beanie
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/16/2015 12:54:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Eggcellently Comfy!
Pros: It's black, it's comfy, keeps my shaved head warm, and it's from Newegg. I love it!
Cons: It doesn't make Coffee or Pizza.
Reviewed By:The Grim,2/2/2015 11:14:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > NeweggBusiness Lanyard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 NeweggBusiness Lanyard
Pros: Nice and sturdy lanyard with a very nice logo all around.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Super fast delivery with the new own Newegg Express Delivery.
Reviewed By:Charly,1/30/2015 12:03:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Newegg.com Beanie Black with white lout line logo
Pros: Good quality and super fast shipping.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Very good Newegg own new Express Service.
Reviewed By:Charly,1/30/2015 11:59:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Jinx, Inc. > Jinx Minecraft Run Away! Glow in the Dark T-Shirt M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's a shirt
Pros: Bought this shirt long ago from Newegg. I like this shirt. It glows in the dark.
Cons: The black fades after a while.
Other Thoughts: Bought this when i played Minecraft a bunch. Still wear it to this day. The looks i get...especially in the dark.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2015 8:27:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 So so
Pros: It was a freebie
Cons: thin material, doesn't stretch well, very very tiny
Other Thoughts: Assuming you have a regular size head, this is truly a beanie, it will ride perched ONTOP of your head like a yarmulke (skullcap). To put it in perspective, it fits perfectly my 5 year old daughters head. I would have gave it 1 star, but it was free. As a gift from newegg, it's like getting candy corn for Halloween from that cheap mean neighbor.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/17/2015 8:38:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Newegg gift Beanie
Pros: Tank You very much Newegg!
Cons: Look great!
Other Thoughts: Nice color, nice logo, people ask me how I got this one, I just refer it to newegg.com and I show them logo!
Reviewed By:Reyo412,12/22/2014 9:00:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What A Nice Surprise!
Pros: Soft & comfortable; not itchy at all!
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Randomly was sent this by Newegg as a gift. It was a nice surprise for me and it's great to know the Newegg team appreciates loyal customers!

Thank you!
Reviewed By:Jay,12/18/2014 11:46:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Free Gift
Pros: Nice Fit, warm and best of all it was free!!!!! It stretches very well to fit my head, i have had a hard time finding beanies that fit well, but this one does.
Cons: None so far. It is a little bit thin but its still warm so thats all that matters
Other Thoughts: I hope it don't shrink because it fits very well.
Reviewed By:Klewlis1,11/18/2014 3:05:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.