Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > SIGHTHOLDERDIAMONDS > SightHolderDiamonds 25ISI2EA 1/4 cttw. Genuine SI Diamond Stud Earrings

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 not a quarter crtt. nice but as big as advertised
Pros: nice
Cons: smaller than advertised
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2015 5:17:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > Calvin Klein > Calvin Klein Jewelry Ellipse Women's Earring KJ03OE010300

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great purchase
Pros: Not cheap. Girlfriend loved. Very pleased with product. I have no doubts about buying jewelry from a Newegg vendor anymore.
Cons: No cons. Came in a cute gift box.
Reviewed By:Wheeler,2/11/2015 2:34:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > Amanda Rose Collection by MLG > 14K White Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings (4 mm 1/2ct tw)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 horrible service, great product
Pros: once i actually received the item - it looked beautiful
Cons: received item a month late. tried to contact seller multiple times via phone and email with no response what so ever. horrible customer service.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/19/2015 9:12:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > SIGHTHOLDERDIAMONDS > SightHolderDiamonds 25ISI2EA 1/4 cttw. Genuine SI Diamond Stud Earrings

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Christmas gift for wife
Pros: Wife loves them. They are tiny but they are nice cuts. 1/4 ct is not a big stone so i would suggest you visit a brick and mortar store to see for yourself if you are unfamiliar with stone sizes.
Cons: Deceptively tiny if you are unfamiliar with 1/4 ct stones.
Reviewed By:Mike,12/14/2014 7:49:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > SIGHTHOLDERDIAMONDS > 2.00ctw 6MM Amethyst Heart Earrings Set In Sterling Silver

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not what they look like in the picture
Pros: Not a bad quality product.
Cons: Did not match picture at all. The picture was purple. These are a light pink color.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/18/2014 2:54:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > Amour Collections > Sterling Silver 1.75mm Round Cubic Zirconia Huggie Earrings

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Cool but glad I didn't pay $50 for it.
Pros: It is a cool game with great graphics, but not as great as I would have thought, and came with my Asus GeForce 680 card I bought. So no complaints there, however....,
Cons: Played it for a couple of hours, saved, shut it down, and then came home after work the next day to play and would go about 5 minutes then like hitting a brick wall it crashed. Not once but every time I loaded it. I got to reading around and found I'm not the only one having this problem and it is happening on both Nvidia and AMD/ATI gpu's. Guess a new game will need to be started and try that.
Other Thoughts: System:
Asus Sabretooth FX990 R2.0 mobo
AMD FX-8350 CPU
Asus GeForce 680 GPU
G-Skill Sniper 16GB RAM
Thermaltake 850W PSU
Windows 8 OEM 64 bit OS
Cooler Master HAF932 Advanced
Cooler Master Hyper Evo 212
Reviewed By:WILLR274,6/26/2013 6:09:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > Amour Collections > Sterling Silver 1.75mm Round Cubic Zirconia Huggie Earrings

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like it!
Pros: I'm enjoying this new OS. It did take a little tinkering to start understanding how the Interface works but it is quite nice. The START screen is nearly fully customizable. If you can use a smartphone or tablet, you can use this OS
Cons: None at this point.
Other Thoughts: I like 8 better than 7 so far. I put this on my first build and am completely satisfied.
Reviewed By:WILLR274,6/25/2013 4:09:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > Amour Collections > Sterling Silver 1.75mm Round Cubic Zirconia Huggie Earrings

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A definite improvement
Pros: I installed this on my mom's Compaq 6715b laptop that was trying to run Windows 7 with only 1GB RAM so this definitely got the wheels turning much, much better.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:WILLR274,6/25/2013 4:04:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > Oravo > Intricate Allure 2.00 Carats Blue Sapphire Pear Shape Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great for the price
Pros: cant belive i found this for $30
Cons: they seem ferry small to me about 3/4" if not smaller
Other Thoughts: mabie my wife will finaly make me a sandwitch lol
Reviewed By:frodo,11/27/2012 11:45:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Earrings & Ear Cuffs > GEM Avenue > SCER009 .925 Sterling Silver Multicolor Crystal Earrings Made with Swarovski Elements

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 swarovski elements
Pros: if you like dangle earrings. these are light, small-medium sized earrings. they get a lot of compliments.
Cons: doesnt have gps tracking if the girlfriend loses them, but neither does any jewelry ive heard of.
Other Thoughts: swarovski is good stuff..at this price you cant go wrong.
Reviewed By:jaryd,2/14/2012 2:09:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.