Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Rings > BC Marketplace Forever Jewelry > 9mm Tungsten Carbide Ring, Electroplated with 18K Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great ring
Pros: I have owned this ring for several years. I love the feel and look of the ring. The design and finish is wonderful! The craftsmanship is impeccable!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: The seller is excellent to work with.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 12:12:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Paris Jewelry > Woman 10K Yellow Gold 1/4 Carat Round Blue Genuine Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring ( G-J, SI1-SI2 ) Very Rare Color Diamond Designed in France by Paris Jewelry

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Experience
Pros: Great Price, Awesome Service
Cons: Minor Shipping Issue
Other Thoughts: I ordered this ring as a gift for my significant other for an occasion that is important to the two of us. It did not arrive when expected, and I did not receive it in time for the event, so I contacted Carol. She did her very best, and found that the ring had been misdirected by the shipper and got it back on track for me so that I had it two days later.

The ring is absolutely lovely, and I'm sure my fiancee will love it as much as I appreciated Carol's prompt response and excellent service.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 6:26:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > SC Jewels > 10k Yellow Gold Round Cut White and Brown Chocolate Diamond Womens Ladies Wedding Anniversary Fashion 5mm Ring Band (1/2 cttw, G - H Color, I1 Clarity)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great purchace
Pros: Beautiful ring
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 10:25:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Tungsten Jeweler > Tungsten Carbide Yellow Gold Plated Laser Engraved Crosses Design 8mm Wedding Band Ring

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 tungsten yellow gold laser engraved ring
Pros: it a great ring
look very nice
looks like gold or even better then gold
it is a very nice ring and you can't go wrong with it
prices is right
Cons: none
Reviewed By:games are great,5/30/2014 12:55:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > SuperJeweler > Marquise Shaped Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: Ring shipped fast is very light weight and the price was great
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: The only reason i could not give five stars was for the fact the ring's shipping number I received was invalid.
Reviewed By:krisqo,5/17/2014 10:35:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Oravo > Faceted Edge Blue Carbon Fiber 6mm Comfort Fit Mens Tungsten Wedding Band Ring Size 9.5

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Beautiful, Comfortable
Cons: You need to make it in women's sizes. Women love this ring.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/14/2014 11:16:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Szul Jewelry > 1 Carat Cushion Cut Diamond Solitaire Ring in 14K White Gold

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rip-off
Pros: None
Cons: Buyers Beware... I purchased a 1 carat cushion-cut diamond solitaire from Szul.com for $1,271. It was on "sale."

I should have known better than to buy diamonds online but the company seemed to have good reviews. When I received the ring, I did think it looked more included than was advertized but it looked pretty enough to me, and I was aware that I was buying a diamond with slight inclusions. It came with a Szul manufacterer's certificate that valued the ring at $5,000.

Four months later (this morning), I wake up to find that the diamond had fallen out of the setting. I eventually located the stone in the sheets and of course was very upset about it. I took it to my local jeweler, who examined the diamond and exclaimed that it was literally the worst diamond she had ever seen and that if I were to try and sell it she could not even offer me a penny because it was worthless.

The jeweler explained that the diamond is so highly included that it was not even fit for use in jewelry and that the cut was crooked and "terrible." I immediately called Szul and the customer service agent was rude, refused to return the ring because the 30-day return period had passed, and asked me to have a jeweler submit in writing that the ring is a piece of junk. They did not guarantee that I would get my money back either. I am going to continue to take action against them until I get a full refund. I am happy to send their awful diamond back.

Luckily, my wedding is not until next summer and I have an amazing fiance who bought me a new engagment ring this afternoon from a wonderful jeweler near where we live with a beautiful, unincluded certified diamond.

Save yourself the trouble and buy diamonds elsewhere! One of the worst shopping experiences I've ever had.
Reviewed By:Unhappy Customer,5/9/2014 12:13:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Szul Jewelry > 1.00 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Product
Pros: Overall very happy with this ring. Very simple and elegant design. I know it will be apprecaited when it is finally received by the intended recipient.
Cons: Not sure if this is really a CON or just a preference, but I would like to see the same ring design with a full 1.00 carat center stone, vs. the whole ring being 1.00 carat weight.
Reviewed By:M@ngo,5/8/2014 1:52:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Oravo > Faceted Edge Blue Carbon Fiber 6mm Comfort Fit Mens Tungsten Wedding Band Ring Size 8

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Comfy and beautiful
Pros: Comfortable and elegant. The blue band sets it off. I have gotten many compliments on this ring. Strangers ask to look at it. I am enjoying it since I lost my ring of 40 years and got this one to replace it.
Cons: It is a little darker than silver or white gold. It would look a little more expensive if they could lighten the metal a little.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/7/2014 7:14:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Mabella Fashion > Tungsten Black Carbon Fiber Wedding Band Mens Wedding Ring

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice ring
Pros: I recently lost a lot of weight and my ring size shrunk considerably. I purchased this ring as a good looking beater, meaning: to wear during activities like fishing or camping and not worry about it getting lost or damaged. It will cost me over $100 just to get my actual wedding platinum ring re-sized. I think tungsten/carbon fiber ring is a great looking ring for the price. I like the rounded edges. The ring is easy to get on, and it doesn't bind or distract me when typing or working with my hands. It also matches my black Ninja sportbike well.
Cons: From what I can see the ring has a few minor flaws. I can see what appears to be extremely tiny air bubbles or light in the corners of the carbon fiber weave. (possibly from glue before it was epoxied in the ring?) You almost need a magnifying glass to see them. I have no idea how much tungsten this ring contains, but I would guess much less then other higher-quality rings. Tungsten is a very heavy metal and this ring is much lighter than other tungsten rings of the same size. This might be a pro also because it is very comfortable to wear.
Other Thoughts: My understanding is that tungsten can not be resized. I highly suggest stopping by a jewelry store and having your finger measured prior to ordering. My local store measured my size at 9, and this ring fits me perfectly.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/5/2014 8:34:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau