Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Diecuts With A View > DCWV Cardstock Stack (12" x 12")

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful selection!
Pros: This is a wonderful collection at a great price. The colors are beautiful. Some of the papers are thicker than others but I have no problem with that. It's perfect for someone starting out or just adding to your collection of scrapbooking paper. You can't go wrong with this!
Cons: varying thickness might be a problem for some
Reviewed By:Dana,8/13/2014 7:06:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Quartet > Quartet Alphacolor Char-Kole Soft Pastels, Square, Black, Pack of 12 (167007)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Stuff
Pros: This is a non-tech item -- a different formulation of drawing charcoal. I like the feel of it and love the way it meets the paper. A good alternative to charcoal. Had an issue with how it arrived (many pieces broken) but the shipper was VERY responsive and sent a replacement right away.
Cons: None really
Reviewed By:G8RHEEL,6/24/2014 6:38:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > 3M > Scotch Foam Mounting Double-Sided Tape, 1/2 Wide x 75 Long

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value for the Price
Pros: This is a great product for the price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2014 2:42:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Provo Craft > Cricut Expression Machine Bundle w/ 4 Cartridges +10 Inks

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cricut
Pros: Great all occasion paper project maker!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:omaluz,4/24/2014 3:20:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Midwest Design > Loom Bands Value Pack-Primary Assortment

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids
Pros: Loom Bands Value Pack-Primary Assortment is a great set for your kids to create bracelets with. We found the loom bands to be very strong and sturdy. My daughter loves creating bracelets with her loom and these bands added some good colors to her collection. I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review, if this review was helpful please click yes below it goes a long way.
Cons: The shipping is a little high.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:14:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Midwest Design > Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Shimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids
Pros: Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Shimmer is a great set for your kids to create bracelets with. We found the loom bands to be very strong and sturdy. My daughter loves creating bracelets with her loom and these bands added some good colors to her collection. I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review, if this review was helpful please click yes below it goes a long way.
Cons: The shipping is a little high.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:13:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Midwest Design > Loom Bands Value Pack-Glow In The Dark Assortment

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids
Pros: Loom Bands Value Pack-Glow In The Dark Assortment
is a great set for your kids to create bracelets with. We found the loom bands to be very strong and sturdy. My daughter loves creating bracelets with her loom and these bands added some good colors to her collection. I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review, if this review was helpful please click yes below it goes a long way.
Cons: The shipping is a little high.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:13:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Midwest Design > Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Burgundy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids
Pros: Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids is a great set for your kids to create bracelets with. We found the loom bands to be very strong and sturdy. My daughter loves creating bracelets with her loom and these bands added a good color to her collection. I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review, if this review was helpful please click yes below it goes a long way.
Cons: The shipping is a little high.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:13:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Midwest Design > Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Metallic Assortment

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids
Pros: Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Metallic Assortment is a great set for your kids to create bracelets with. We found the loom bands to be very strong and sturdy. My daughter loves creating bracelets with her loom and these bands added some good colors to her collection. I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review, if this review was helpful please click yes below it goes a long way.
Cons: The shipping is a little high.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:04:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Crafts & Accessories > Midwest Design > Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loom Bands are great creative fun for your kids
Pros: Loom Bands Value Pack 525/Pkg-Green is a great set for your kids to create bracelets with. We found the loom bands to be very strong and sturdy. My daughter loves creating bracelets with her loom and these bands added a good color to her collection. I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review, if this review was helpful please click yes below it goes a long way.
Cons: The shipping is a little high.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 9:04:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau