Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Watches > CASIO > Casio AW49HE-7AV SILVER CASUAL CLASSIC WATCH

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very nice watch all the functions work great never had a problem in 2 years. Very durable and it's fine if you put it in water!
Cons: A few scratches after 2 years :-P so none
Reviewed By:Ri,6/30/2015 9:16:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > Diesel > Men's Diesel Overflow Chronograph Leather Band Watch DZ4204

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Diesel1
Pros: This watch is just nice and perfect. Looks great and heavy.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/23/2015 10:06:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > CASIO > Casio GD100SC-7 Men's G-Shock Digital White Resin Dive Watch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 love it
Pros: incredible watch I've had this watch before is the second i get never had an issue
Cons: with the time the paint comes off
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 4:03:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > Invicta > Invicta 17945 Men's Russian Diver Watch - Black Polyurethane Blue Dial

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Big Statement
Pros: price, appearance
Cons: lacks rotating bezel commonly found on most dive watches. chain holding the cap sticks out and it's a tiny bit uncomfortable.
Reviewed By:Longfatty,4/10/2015 11:51:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > ATE Accessories > Gemius Army Military Chronograph

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Swiss Army Watch
Pros: The watch keeps very accurate time. It was a steal, considering the Swiss movement, that is in the watch possibly!
Cons: None that i have found.
Other Thoughts: I have another watch made by the Swiss which is a 36 years old this year. This is what i weighed making my decision to purchase this watch which is a gift Rolex from a group opf my military brothers. It has never missed a second in time. Thank you New Egg, for another pearl. Have a happy Easter.
Reviewed By:Bill,4/5/2015 4:22:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > CASIO > Casio DW5600E-1V G-Shock (Men's)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Casio isn't What it Used to be
Pros: It's a great design ... very minimalist, everything that you need and basically nothing that you don't.
Cons: Sure the adjust button is a little hard to press, but I don't find it to be that big of a deal . My main problem was that the thing came defective: it would skip "beeps" once in a while, especially if I pressed things in quick succession. After a while this problem started getting worse. Sometimes the hourly alarm would only have a single beep instead of the normal double beep, or the second beep would be muffled, the alarm would be muffled when it went off, etc. By "muffled" what I mean is that there is a sort of static to the sound, or the volume will be very quiet, or sometimes ti will just completely skip.

I tried talking to Casio about this but they wanted me to pay for shipping, which I thought was rediculous. When I ordered from Philips and had a problem with their electronic toothbrush, they replaced it for me right away. With Happy Tiffin, all I had to do was show proof that their product was shipped defective, and they gave me an immediate refund. But CASIO ... wow. They don't take pride in their brand and apparently don't care about it's image anymore. They shipped me a defective product, covered under warranty, and they insist that it is the buyer's responsibility to pay for shipping. This watch costs 40$, how much will shipping cost, 15$?

I'm very dissatisfied with CASIO, so I'm docking 2 stars for their customer support. Another star is docked because of the fact that their quality control sucks and I received a defective Item. 3/5 stars.

If they would have been responsible like the other companies I mentioned: Happy Tiffin and Philips, then I would probably just give it a 5 star rating, because the watch itself is great.

I mean, I can just keep this watch and live with the defect, but it's annoying.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2015 10:20:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > ATE Accessories > Gemius Army Military Chronograph

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Gemius Army Military Chronograph
Pros: Works well. Is what was expected. Inexpensive everyday watch.
Cons: No instructions. Has three dials that do nothing but not necessary for me.
Other Thoughts: Very pleased with customer service (Katherine Y.) as ordered first placed did not arrive. After contacting customer service, I received a replacement in two days.
Reviewed By:Smittydad,1/25/2015 11:53:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > Ematic > Ematic 4GB 1.5" Capacitive Touch Screen Bluetooth Smart Watch - ESW454 - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: It is comfortable, and is a nice size screen.
Cons: It dies WAY to fast, the auto cut off and on happens way to much, it doesn't want to say either on or off.
Other Thoughts: Not really worth getting....
Reviewed By:N/A,1/23/2015 12:45:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > CASIO > Men's Casio Tough Solar World Time Watch AQS800WD-1EV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I don't like this watch
Pros: Looks good and doesn't need a battery ever.
Cons: Tears the hair out of your wrists. The band looks nice but BITES.
Other Thoughts: I'd of returned it for a RMA, but I accidentally threw away a piece of the packaging.
Reviewed By:Linn,1/20/2015 7:33:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watches > CASIO > Men's Casio Tough Solar World Time Watch AQS800WD-1EV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Men's Casio Tough Solar World Time Watch AQS800WD-1EV
Pros: The Watch has a solar rechargeable battery and the included instructions are fairly easy to understand. The links in the band are also easily replaceable so it was very easy to get the right fit.
Cons: The watch is a little lighter than I expected and the metal finish seems to scratch fairly easily, no large scratches but if you look closely enough you will see them.
Other Thoughts: Overall a great buy and I'm looking forward to it lasting a long long time.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2015 1:23:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.