Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Watch Accessories > Sony > Sony Battery CR1616 Lithium 3V (5 Batteries Per Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good battery
Pros: full charged battery I guess
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: it's just a battery. I was worried about low charged or discharged. My car remote works more long distance than used one. I'm good with it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 10:05:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Lingzhi Gaoke Electronic limited > white color U3 Bluetooth Smart Wrist Watch Phone Mate For Android Samsung note3/S5 white G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than expected...
Pros: Works great. Has very good voice quality. I can answer my Galaxy Nexus by accepting the call on my Smart Watch and get a very clear signal. Callers are not aware that I am not talking directly through my phone. Now I can make calls by dialing out on my watch and receive calls on my watch. This device has very good features. Very much worth the price. It's pretty stylish and not awkward to wear. I really like this thing. This is good enough for the price.
Cons: None so far...
Other Thoughts: It can be difficult to change the language to English or Spanish... Or whatever language you want. It took some tinkering to finally get to the menu on the watch to select English. The app is required to use the best features. Caller ID, call logs, ect. It's a great Bluetooth device.
Reviewed By:Carl C.,8/18/2014 10:28:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Five Star Inc > New Watch Band Bracelet Strap Link Pin Remover Adjustment Repair Watchmaker Tool

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Product Substandard
Pros: good materials
Cons: unit drilled and tapped at an angle instead of being aligned with corresponding hole on opposite side. This resulted in trying to push watch band pin out at an angle. The push pin on the unit then bent resulting in my having to try to straighten the pin to finish pushing the pin out far enough to remove with pliers. If all units made are like this, they are all defective.
Other Thoughts: The materials, which the unit was made of, were of metal and would have made this unit far superior to any that I saw offered because they were of plastic but the production quality control was way off. Even an apprentice machinist would have noticed that the drilling and tapping was out of alignment.
Reviewed By:storemand,8/11/2014 7:22:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > ENERGIZER > Energizer Battery 390/389 SR1130SW Silver Oxide 1.55V (5 Batteries Per Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Cheap Price, and it works fine.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:dcpower,7/13/2014 9:15:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Sony > Sony Battery CR2032 Lithium 3V (5 Batteries Per Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Inexpensive, Works as expected
Pros: Inexpensive, and works as expected. Found battery to be of average quality, good for the amount of money spent.
Cons: Not exceptional quality or battery life, but still average.
Other Thoughts: Quality exceeds the money spent, would buy another pack once I run out.
Reviewed By:TechZilla,6/23/2014 10:15:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Sony > Sony Battery CR2032 Lithium 3V (5 Batteries Per Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cr2032 value pack
Pros: Name brand battery.
Exceptional price (caught on sale).
Cons: Shipped separately from the rest of the order, slower delivery.
Other Thoughts: These arrived in perfect condition, not a single broken package or DOA battery.
If you maintain computers for any length of time, you're going to need these.
Brought two motherboards back to life the day the batteries arrived.
Reviewed By:George T.,6/20/2014 4:52:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Renata > Renata Battery 371 SR920SW Silver 1.55v (5 Batteries Per Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Renata Battery 371 SR920SW Silver 1.55v
Pros: A wery good battery, nice prise!
Cons: no
Other Thoughts: no
Reviewed By:STVR,6/7/2014 5:34:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Five Star Inc > Adjustable Watch Back Case Wrench Spanner Opener Remover Remove Repair DIY Tools

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Jaybird121
Pros: $5.00 Works well!
Cons: Took over 1 month to get it! It wasn't on back order, these people are just very slow!!
Reviewed By:Jaybird121,6/1/2014 12:04:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > Renata > Renata CR1632 Lithium Battery 3V (5 Batteries Per Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great Price
Cons: Not the greatest packaging and you will have to wait for shipping.
Other Thoughts: I received the batteries in an envelope threw the USPS.The price was good and hope they last a long time.I tested the batteries before installing and they were all good.
Reviewed By:John,5/25/2014 3:41:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Watch Accessories > CASIO > Casio Genuine Replacement Strap for G Shock Watch Model # G-3011CC-1V, G-3000-1, G-3001F-1, G3010-1V, G-3011F-1V, G-3010-1V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Fits my G-3011 like a glove.
Cons: Slightly less glossy than the original material - can barely tell, though.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 9:28:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau