Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Golf Accessories > Forgan > Forgan SUC101 Double Canopy 60" Golf Umbrellas - 3 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great umbrellas
Pros: It works like it supposed to. I like the one button pop up.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2014 4:41:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Charter > The Exploder Powder Ball Exploding Golf Gag Classic Fun

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A good laugh
Pros: Evaporated into a white cloud ...once he finally made contact.
The ball had a decent weight and looked like a golf ball.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It was practically dark out by the time we were given a chance to play out our trick and there were some plastic remains of the ball's shell - I hope they're biodegradable.

I was hoping for a loud bang or pop, but couldn't hear anything distinct of the club's contact. The results were still satisfying.
Reviewed By:Randy,5/5/2014 12:44:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > HDE > Chrome Hand Tally Counter 4 Digit Number Manual Golf Clicker (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It is made of durable stainless steel ???
Pros: It works, fast shipping.
Cons: Plastic is not metal to start off. I could have ordered an actual metal one but saw the black color and went with that. "Made of durable metal" "It is made of durable stainless steel" both false statements in your description of the product.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/22/2014 1:32:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Nexbelt > Nexbelt Series Tex Black Belt Golf Adjustable Ratcheting System Precise

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nexbelt Black
Pros: Fully adjustable in 1/4 inch increments
High Quality leather and sewing
Buckle simple to operate and adjust
Looks fantastic with any color combination
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is the second Nexbelt I have purchased (other is white with white buckle). I have a 35 inch or so waist and the adjustability is superb. Depending on the shirts I tuck into the shorts/slacks, I can make this belt fit perfectly. It's now my go to belt of golf and business casual. A lot of other reviews on other sites say the belt is expensive. However, when I compare the cost of this to the several Adidas belts I have, it is actually less expensive and a lot more functional. Truly one of those products that beautifully combines form and function.
Reviewed By:Skip,3/26/2014 10:14:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Global Parts, Inc. > Club Car DS Deluxe Light Kit Street Legal Turn Signal + LED Brakes 93+

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Very high quality and contained everything needed even the wiring.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/7/2014 12:10:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Forgan > Forgan SUC101 Double Canopy 60" Golf Umbrellas - 3 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Value!
Pros: They're huge umbrellas. From DC's "PMSing" weather, I've already tested it through rain, sleet, snow, and intense winds of 20-30 mph. They pass with flying colors!... For the important parts!

Basically, for their original price, even, it is an amazing deal. On sale makes it even better!
Cons: One of the umbrellas came with the rod jammed into the handle. I thought this would be a huge problem, since I could not click the button to open the umbrella (it was jammed in, too). I decided to pull it out with just enough force, and yeah, now it is working perfectly fine, to my surprise!

Just something to let Golf Outlets of America know: you should double check some of your products for things like this! Everyone else might not be so lucky!
Other Thoughts: This isn't really a con, but more of a warning. These are huge umbrellas, so using them in rainy or snowy winds (intense winds in general) may force you to hold it with two hands until the winds subside. On the bright side, they don't go inside out like the smaller cheaper umbrellas do.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/6/2014 7:04:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Forgan > Forgan SUC101 Double Canopy 60" Golf Umbrellas - 3 Pack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pretty Good
Pros: Nice colors, metal inside the umbrella is not cheap material.
Cons: The handels are a bit on the cheap plastic side, that is my only complaint. Expected a bit more quality
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2013 10:42:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Nickel > Nickel Putter Attachable Golf Ball Pick Up Tool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nickel Putter ball picker
Pros: Easy to install and built well.
Cons: May catch on golf bag when returning to place.
Other Thoughts: Due to age and knee replacements the tool works constantly when I am on the golf course and make life really great for the older golfer.
Reviewed By:Rudy,11/3/2013 5:03:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > Forgan > Forgan SUC101 Double Canopy 60" Golf Umbrellas - 3 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal
Pros: Huge Umbrella and easy to operate
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:Avid Golfer,10/28/2013 11:06:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Golf Accessories > BushNell > Bushnell Tour Z6 PinSeeker 201960 Laser + Cart Mount Rangefinder Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works great, is very easy to use and really accurate.
Cons: none!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2013 8:36:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau