Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > GENERIC > Unisex Capacitive Touch Screen Gloves iGloves Hand Warmer for iPhone 4 4s 5 5s 5c sumsung note 2 galaxy Smartphone iPad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Touch Screen Gloves!
Pros: Keep my hands nice and warm, but still give me the ability to operate fully any touch screen device!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:William P.,2/18/2014 8:50:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Luxury Lane > Luxury Lane Women's Contrast Piping Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves - Red - Size Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well received gift
Pros: Very soft lining.
Cons: The lining will shed for the first few days.
Other Thoughts: Gave these as a gift, so it's hard for me to pick out individual pros/cons. However, I can say that have been getting worn and so they must be alright.
Reviewed By:Yaek,1/13/2014 12:39:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Universal > Multi-Purpose Genuine Leather Bike & Fitness Fingerless Gloves - XXL

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Should maybe say XXL youth?
Pros: They are fingerless as advertised.
Cons: They are grossly undersized - they are about a Medium or Large - Definitely NOT XXL!
Other Thoughts: I wear a size XL glove if I am buying work gloves at the big box/chain home improvement stores, or driving gloves from any of the department stores. So I felt pretty safe oredering these XXL even without being able to try them on. BIG MISTAKE. My daughter wears a ladies Large (mens MEDIUM) and she can barely get them on. Now I am checking to see if they are returnable....
Reviewed By:Not acceptable,12/13/2013 9:08:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Luxury Lane > Luxury Lane Men's Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves - Black M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Comfy
Pros: Comfortable! I hope they stay this soft.
Cons: Not as warm as I'd expected. Also the fingers are a hair too long for my hands, but the palms fit perfectly. I have short fingers though :(
Other Thoughts: I felt like I had to guess on the sizes, but I think I guessed right with medium.
Reviewed By:Yaek,12/6/2013 8:16:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Rothco > Rothco Ultra-Light High Performance Gloves in Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Small, uncomfortable
Pros: Decent look
Cons: Using Rothco's sizing chart, and my palm measurement of 8.75", I purchased a pair of large gloves. They're entirely too short for my hands. I'm not sure if my hands are longer than most peoples, but it's a definite issue.

The other major issue are the seams which press into the tip of my fingers, sometimes catching under my fingernails. They stick out inside the fingers much further than seems sensible.

These two problems make wearing the gloves a very unpleasant experience. I won't be using these, and I wouldn't recommend buying them.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2013 6:25:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Luxury Lane > Luxury Lane Men's Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves - Black XL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Fit, feel, quality, style, price.
Neweggs always quick delivery.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Genuine leather and cashmere for $20. Should've bought more for gifts.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2013 3:27:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Luxury Lane > Luxury Lane Men's Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves - Black - Size M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Great. Soft, durable, and for 20 bucks it was steal!
Cons: I should of bought a lot more them. They would be great as gifts
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2013 4:57:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Rothco > Rothco Cold Weather Leather Police Gloves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rothco Cold Weather Leather Police Gloves
Pros: Rothco Cold Weather Leather Police Gloves are great...they fit perfectly also shipping was fast!...I just hope they last...
Cons: I ordered size large..they fit perfectly snug...my hands are not big and I would say the sizing on these is 1 lower than what we would consider a large would be...so if you normally order a large in size you may want to order these in XL
Other Thoughts: I was surprised to see that these were made in Pakastan ..I did not know they exported gloves, much less anything else, to here in the U.S.A.,....I always try to make sure I order everything from "made in the U.S.A." manufacturers
Reviewed By:UZI9MM,1/10/2013 4:14:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > Luxury Lane > Luxury Lane Women's Cashmere Lined Patent Leather Long Gloves - Black L

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Arrived quickly. I love the gloves. May order another pair in brown.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/28/2012 10:45:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gloves & Mittens > GPCT > New One-Size-Fits-All Winter 3-Tip Touch Screen Warm Hands Gloves Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Got what I was looking for
Pros: - Warm and comfortable
- Good condition upon arrival
- Very effective using touch screens
Cons: - Took a little longer to arrive than I anticipated
Other Thoughts: I absolutely recommend them.
Reviewed By:anon,10/28/2012 9:40:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau