Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > clothing - generic > Lavish Wool & Silk Blend Pashmina Scarves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pashmina Scarve
Pros: Good Quality. Nice color. Many uses.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Dale,5/25/2014 1:45:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > clothing - generic > Lavish Wool & Silk Blend Pashmina Scarves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid buy
Pros: -Item fabric is good as advertised
-it made a great gift
-multiple color options
-good dimensions
Cons: -delivery was a bit slow
Other Thoughts: I feel a bit bad that I gave the seller a bad review on their store, which I am not allowed to touch now, apparently. There was a significant delivery, and my frustration came about when their e-mail responses seemed automated and were ignoring my request.

Nevertheless, I got my package, which is what I ultimately wanted and I was actually later on contacted to verify delivery, which is nice.

So, overall, I do recommend this seller and items. I had a bad experience, but got to see the good and the bad which are two sides existent in all companies/sellers. In retrospect, the seller had little to do with my frustration.

I will definitely be buying from this seller again.
Reviewed By:Isa H,5/16/2014 10:34:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Luxury Divas > Blue Red Black & Grey Striped Long Thin Knit Scarf Wrap

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 scarf
Pros: pretty color, fast shipper.
Cons: To Thin...not a wrap
Other Thoughts: not worth the money
Reviewed By:nikky,3/11/2014 4:59:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > 100% Pashmina/Cashmere Ink Painting Watercolor Flowers Tassel Long Scarf Shawl

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Scarf
Pros: Nice Scarf, Nice Print, Good Price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Ridge,2/28/2014 4:11:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > Dahlia Women's Wool Blend Scarf - Chinese Peony Blooming

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: Good scarf, feels comfortable around the neck, long and wide enough to be a shawl, design is nice
Cons: doesn't feel the same on your skin as the more expensive cashmier scarfs, but still good.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2013 5:10:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > Wheat Ear Fashion Cashmere Feel Knitted Tassel Ends Long Scarf (White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Scarf
Pros: These are nice long scarfs, very soft around the neck not like wool. If you need a scarf definitely grab one of these you won't regret it!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: A+
Reviewed By:Bob,12/8/2013 10:58:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > 100% Pashmina/Cashmere Classic Plaid Tassel Ends Long Scarf Shawl - Beige

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My wife uses her's everyday
Pros: Wife loves it! Wears it to work everyday as it is cold here in Michigan. Light but warms. Soooo soft.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Bought my daughter a pink one and she loves her's too.
Reviewed By:Flippertreats,3/6/2013 5:50:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > 100% Pashmina/Cashmere Classic Plaid Tassel Ends Long Scarf Shawl- Grey

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife LOVED it...daughter too it turns out.
Pros: VERY VERY well made. Great looks, def worth the $. The wife loved it and I now get harassed by my 11 year old daughter for not buy her one too. That comment should speak for itself. Great for ladies of all ages. It really is good looking and even better made. Seriously,If you live somewhere cold and have a lady in your life OR you are one... BUY ONE! It's impossibly soft, and warm.
Cons: For very cold areas,it could be a bit thicker. It's nice that it weighs close to nothing but its pretty thin. On the other hand,I can say I don't know a ton about pashmina scarfs so take my cons section with a grain of salt if you want. Making it thicker may have made it triple the price for all I know.
Other Thoughts: Seriously,if you need a scarf and can afford this one...choose your color and buy it...before it gets warm outside.
Reviewed By:Blank_Stairs,2/8/2013 3:55:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > 100% Pashmina/Cashmere Classic Plaid Tassel Ends Long Scarf Shawl - Beige

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 changed the item - it's not long!
Pros: Nice material, thin but soft.
Cons: I read through the other reviews from earlier on. They've changed this item. The scarf I got was very short, more squarish shaped and it *definitely* will not wrap twice around my neck! I conclude that a different and much shorter scarf is being sent out (bait and switch).
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2013 6:23:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Scarves & Shawls > Dahlia > 100% Pashmina/Cashmere Classic Plaid Tassel Ends Long Scarf Shawl - Beige

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 very short scarf
Pros: Nice material, soft.
Cons: Extremely short! Why does the description and packing slip list this as "Long Scarf Shawl"? It's not.
Other Thoughts: Not quite what it is described but if you like short scarves, the fabric is nice.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2013 6:17:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau