Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Travel Accessories > rooCASE > rooCASE Executive Leather Case for Kindle Fire HDX 7", Red (Oct 2013 Verion)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect cover
Pros: very stylish, extremely protective, convenient, adaptable
Cons: nothing
Other Thoughts: I putrchased 2 of these, one red and one black for my husband and myself. He wanted a zippered case and I wasn't sure I would like it. But I am glad I made this choice. I keep mine with me all the time in the side net pocket of my backpack which gets banged around. There are a couple nicks in the trim of my case where I scraped it against a rough wall but the kindle was never touched. They also look like a zippered bible cover so it isn't obvious we have kindles with us.
Reviewed By:donnau,7/25/2014 5:02:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > eBags > eBags GripScale Digital Luggage Scale

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect
Pros: Sturdy build
Accurate
Batteries included!
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: This is The perfect tool for every traveler!
Reviewed By:ToTaLShaFF,7/20/2014 6:55:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Conair > CONAIR TS253AD Power Adapter/Converter with Surge Protection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As promised!
Pros: Light weight and compact.
Cons: I have not used this item enough, if feel with time, due to how the item works with prongs sliding out that not being solid components that sliding will wear and unit may start to heat up because it if friction electrical connection, since I only travel abroad a week every 2-years or so, I should be okay for 6-years before I'm worried.
Reviewed By:SeMi57,7/13/2014 4:30:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > eBags > eBags Slim Packing Cubes - 3pc Set - Titanium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 dont go cheap
Pros: nice idea, light, do what they say they do. the size I purchased works best with socks and underwear
Cons: no cons, just that don't go cheap as I did, if you have shirts or larger items purchase that size, don't think you can get away with cramming them into the smaller size, the clothes only come out so wrinkled they are unwearable.
Reviewed By:mystifying mind,6/22/2014 10:09:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > eBags > eBags Large Packing Cubes - 3pc Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Travel Packing Zen
Pros: Completely changed packing and travel.
-I have a few of these already packed with essentials and ready to go.
When I open my suitcase, all items are compartmentalized. Organized zen.
Well made to handle long trips. Good zippers with pulls.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Rex Stone,6/16/2014 9:37:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > rooCASE > rooCASE SlimShell Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition), Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 rooCase SlimShell - NICE!!
Pros: Great case for decent price! I was looking for a slim case for my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) and this one is as advertised. The back of the case is hard plastic with a smooth texture. Even though it’s plastic it doesn’t feel cheep. The folding front cover folds into a few different positions as a kick stand, but I only seem to use one of them.
Cons: The only down side to this case is the faux suede inside cover that sits against the device screen. After some time it will pick up the oil from your fingers and create a pattern on the class when you open it up. However, if you keep the glass clean or use the Galaxy pen you will not have a problem.
Other Thoughts: Great case overall.
Reviewed By:BoeZiffer,6/9/2014 7:07:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > rooCASE > rooCASE Dual-View Folio Case Cover with Stylus for Google Nexus 7 FHD, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice, durable cover
Pros: Versatile, well-made, custom case; it appears to be durable but time will tell. I like the placement of the stylus holder. Other people have liked mine so much they have replaced their cases already. Full access to all buttons, ports and cameras.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I'm certain the supplied stylus is useful but prefer a smaller, lighter version (without ink pen).
Reviewed By:rwid,6/4/2014 7:50:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Gearonic Inc > GEARONIC ™ U Shape Memory Foam Neck Cushion Support Rest Outdoors Car Office Travel Pillow - Dark Blue

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Neck cushions
Pros: Inexpensive and attractive. They should work well.
Cons: Bought 2 of these for a upcoming long flight. Received 2 different cushions, 1 hard and 1 soft. No consistency in them. We will try each and see which we like best but I was disappointed in the difference.
Reviewed By:allen,5/29/2014 1:39:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > rooCASE > rooCASE Ultra Slim Folio Case for Kindle Fire HD 7", Red (Old 2012 Model)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great price fast shipping
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Rich,4/20/2014 5:26:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Five Star Inc > 3L Bicycle Mouth Water Bladder Bag Pouch Hydration for Climbing Hiking Camping

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sweet and Simple
Pros: This bladder has not ceased to impressed! It holds 3L, (tons of water) and can be pretty heavy when its full. Its made of real thick and hearty plastic/rubber like material. I use it mainly for mountain biking and i would recommend it to anyone who is interested in a new bladder :)
Cons: Its really heavy when its full.. Please make water lighter :)
Reviewed By:TheArkitech,3/27/2014 2:32:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau