Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Luggage > Adrienne Vittadini > Adrienne Vittadini Metallic Leopard 4 piece Spinner Luggage Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: None
Cons: I bought a set of Adrienne Vittadini 4 piece luggage through Gilt.com. The third time that I used the medium roller bag, the top handle broke off on one side making the bag unable to pick up from the top. THESE PRODUCTS ARE CHEAPLY MADE, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY EVEN THOUGH IT SEEMS LIKE YOU'RE GETTING A DEAL!
Reviewed By:lisa,12/29/2013 4:36:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Case Logic > Case Logic Compact Camera Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Case Logic compact camera case
Pros: nicely made
Cons: too small
Other Thoughts: I was hoping this case would be big enough to hold an external 2.5" backup drive, but the case is just too small. It is for very small objects, like VERY compact cameras, or flash drives.
Reviewed By:BigBob,10/13/2013 5:23:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Skyway > Skyway Sigma 4 20in. 4 Wheel Exp. Spinner Carry-on

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Almost a good product
Pros: Great quality, holds a lot. Love the 4 wheels.
Cons: Opened up the box to a very very very strong chemical smell. This was a present for my son- he has tried dryer sheets, crumpled newspaper, sprays etc but still the smell lingers. Actually, I think it bothers me more then him. When he does get home I throw it in the basement (he uses it every week). The smell just seems to linger.
Other Thoughts: It's all good except for the smell.
Reviewed By:dmk12038,9/1/2013 7:37:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Cambridge 20 in. Hardsided Spinner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bag
Pros: Strength and convenience
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2013 9:25:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Cambridge 20 in. Hardsided Spinner

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Just an Eggshell
Pros: Nice color and design
Cons: Flimsy, won't stand up to any american tourister ape abuse. Ok for taking onboard carryon but that is about it. Never would put anything breakable in stowage with this. Looks like it woill compress and get damaged. Very pricey for what is offered, expected something with harder frame...DISAPPOINTED AGAIN
Reviewed By:altacocka,12/28/2012 11:56:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Cambridge 20 in. Hardsided Spinner

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Nice looking
easy t find in a sea of black luggage
4 spinner wheels
adjustable height handle
Cons: slight oil smell when its brand new
there is a thin paper in between the plaps that makes an annoying crunching sound. Its not removeable.
Other Thoughts: I have the older version of these called the Toronto. We love them. We loved them so much we bought a second set. (its cheaper to buy a 3pc set vs 1pc. at a time.)

These are durable and they have held up great over the last two years. We have a Thule cargo box that we throw them all in. Southwets airlines lost one of them last year for almost 2 ddays. We did not expect it to return to us in 1 pc, but it came home in perfect shape. If you look up toronto an that A-Z site you will see my review its the first one.
Reviewed By:john salazar,12/20/2012 6:42:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 25 in. Expandable Rolling Upright

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: not bad it served its purpose.
Cons: none that i can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2012 2:39:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > American Tourister > American Tourister iLite Supreme 21in. Spinner CLOSEOUT

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect carry on
Pros: Perfect carry on and I packed all I needed for a full week.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/14/2012 8:43:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Hercules Luggage > N.Y. Cargo Vacationer Hardsided 3-Piece Spinner Upright Luggage Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfict fit
Pros: good looks , rolls great , nice zippers
Cons: my stickers didn't stick well becouse of the texture
Other Thoughts: we took them on a cruise a few days after we recived them. they do not exspand but we didn't miss that. they roll great and we had no problems at all. would recomend for the quality and you will have trouble beating the price.
Reviewed By:korny,10/10/2012 3:34:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Luggage > Traveler's Choice > Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 25 in. Expandable Rolling Upright

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Vicace
Pros: Lots of room!!!
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Bought this bag for a trip to Disney.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/2/2012 7:40:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau