Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Business Cases > McKlein USA > McKlein USA W Series La Grange Leather Vertical Detachable-Wheeled Ladies' Briefcase

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pink Rolling Briefcase
Pros: Style
Color
Usability
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Kai,4/7/2014 8:41:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE Dual-View Leather Case Cover for Asus Transformer Pad Infinity TF700T

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bait and switch
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Seller advertised as genuine leather but case was inferior "vegan leather. Not reputable
Reviewed By:WD,3/30/2014 5:30:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE SlimShell Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition), Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice case
Pros: thin & lightweight, fits nice and secure, doesn't obstruct the screen or any buttons, lots of options for the stand (portrait, landscape, different angles) magnetic clasp holds cover shut, wakes the unit up when opening. Overall I'm very pleased.
Cons: I wish it had pockets for storing business cards but that's not a huge deal.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/26/2014 10:18:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0: Origami Folio Case Cover

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent value
Pros: Excellent quality and value. Tablet fits perfectly. I have not had any of the problems noted by other reviewers.
Cons: A tad heavy.
Reviewed By:Rose Petal,3/11/2014 11:01:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1: Origami Folio Case w/ Stylus

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Roocase
Pros: easy access to my tablet, sturdy when folded to support the tablet in an inclined position. High quality materials
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2014 7:07:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE Dual-View Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition), Navy

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome cover
Pros: Ease of use
Colors
Fit
Versatility
Cons: Side "frame" overlaps on to screen.
Other Thoughts: I really am very happy with this cover. It is exceptionally functional and the ability to remove it from the cover via the velcro is awesome.

The only complaint I have is that the cover on the side of the front camera of the Note 2014 actually covers about an 1/8 to 1/4" portion of the screen.
Reviewed By:Hebrews12v2,2/16/2014 12:02:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Samsonite > Samsonite SM43273-1041 Classic Flap Over Business Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Comfortable and roomy
Pros: - Very comfortable handle, well padded and well centered.
- Sits upright with laptop and empty, with some minor adjustments.
Cons: - There is no dedicated compartments for pens, ID cards, etc.
- Due to zippers, accessing the interior under the flap isn't as easy as a messenger style bag.
Other Thoughts: This case is extremely comfortable to carry, the handle is very well padded and centered nicely with my laptop inside. It's harder to access the interior of the case compared to my messenger style bag, due to the zippered compartments, but the style of this bag is more fitting for a business setting.

The three pockets that are accessible from the outside are on the narrow side, and I find it only fitting to put small items (such as paper, pens, ID cards) inside of them. I'm not going to fit my cable tester or screwdrivers inside of them. After opening the flap and zipper, the interior compartment is very spacious, with some pockets to help organize items.

In all, I'm happy with this case for what it is. It's not going to be my work bag where I keep tools and equipment, but I will use it for my personal laptop.

I will note that the material of the bag is different than what I thought it would be. Looking at the first picture I thought it would be a smooth material, it's actually the nylon strap like material, which can be seen clearer on some of the other pictures. Not really a downside, just my lack of attention to detail.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/13/2014 7:10:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE Dual-View Folio Case Cover with Stylus for Asus MeMO Pad HD 7, Magenta

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love it
Pros: good price and very handy.

Fast standard shipping.
Cons: Not found yet.
Reviewed By:hojoong,2/12/2014 10:35:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > Sleeve Case For TomTom XXL 530S 540S 540T 550 550T GPS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Handy
Pros: Compact. Good protection for the price. Quality of workmanship -- good.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2014 11:42:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > rooCASE > rooCASE Dual Station Folio Case with Stylus for Asus MeMO Pad HD 7, Navy

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 rooCase Folio Case for Asus MeMO Pad HD7
Pros: Decently priced with free shipping from seller. Good build Quality for price. Fits the Asus HD7 well with openings for all ports. Stylus has two color pen.
Cons: Stylus could be a little better quality, and I actually recommend getting a better one to go with the case.
Other Thoughts: Got this for my daughter to use with her Asus MeMO Pad HD7 I got her for Christmas. It works well and does what she wants. Has the magnet in the cover to put the tablet into sleep mode as well.
Reviewed By:Michael R,1/29/2014 5:57:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau