Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Aurora World, Inc. > Aurora 12'' Plush PENNY The Emporer Penguin

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Came as described, fast shipping.
Cons: NA
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2014 5:46:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Wild Republic > Manatee Cuddlekin 12" by Wild Republic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Manatee Cuddlekin
Pros: Bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. It is very well constructed and very soft. I am very happy with my choice and would highly recommend this product.
Cons: There is nothing she didn't like about her new friend.
Reviewed By:romad,2/9/2014 5:02:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Aurora World, Inc. > Dreamy Eye Pink Gator 5" by Aurora

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Quick shipping, product as described.
Cons: Telephone support was horrible, when originally inquiring about the stuffed animal. Email was better though, although bot as quick as a phone call would be.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2013 10:51:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Dyzplastic > Android Green Vinyl Figure - DYZPlastic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love it
Pros: Nothing beats classic green android figurine. Cant hate this little guy
Cons: small but u get what u pay for. the antenna on his head is easy to rip off. gotta b careful
Other Thoughts: real cute
Reviewed By:killercheeto,5/21/2013 8:01:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Commonwealth Toy & Novelty Co., Inc. > Angry Birds Space Backpack Plush Clip Super Red Bird

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great service
Pros: great price and delivery time was awesome
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2013 7:52:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Dyzplastic > Android Green on Black Plastic Surface Mouse Pad by Android Foundry

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: It's cute
Cons: Claims to be plastic surface, but seems like a cloth like material.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2013 7:13:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Hasbro > Furby White Yeti Electronic Plush Toy

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 this seller keeps raising the price
Pros: none
Cons: So, I saw the price posted (February 9th) at $69.99 and they sold me for $139. I bought it because my kid really wanted it. Now I checked back in on this to find that it's been raised to $200 (Feb 25th). Wow. However, I understand this because this particular color is also expensive else where as well. So despite the expensive price of the product, the package was mailed in terribly. The box that came with it has tapes on it, and bad scratches at some place, it's pretty obvious that the box has been opened before. (I took the picture of the box as well, so if you wanted to see the evidences of what I spoke of, let me know) The seller also didn't put it on the listing that this is an opened box item. There's also minor scratches at the bottom where you put the batteries.
Other Thoughts: I won't mind paying what I paid if this is really new and has not been opened before.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2013 12:49:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Aurora World, Inc. > Aurora 12'' Plush GOLDIE Flopsie Golden Lab Dog

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 It is cute
Pros: it is cute.
Cons: it's supposed to be a yellow lab dog.
it has a short tail like a cocker spaniel.
Reviewed By:mike f,2/23/2013 6:12:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Russ Berrie > Russ Berrie Yomiko 17" Plush Lying BLACK BEAR

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 SOFT
Pros: Daughter is 2 years old mommy helped her pick out a $50.00 new egg gift card for me around Christmas. Decided to get her something as part of the deal, it is now her new sleeping/pack around buddy.
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: Soft beyond belief I often find myself with my head on it if daughters out at the grandparents.
Reviewed By:Snowned,2/2/2013 1:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Plushed & Stuffed > Commonwealth Toy & Novelty Co., Inc. > Cut The Rope Om Nom 5" Plush: Hungry Face

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a fun toy
Pros: It's a great little toy for my kid for chirstmas. He's loved it! Thanks Newegg!!
Cons: No cons =)
Reviewed By:N/A,12/27/2012 9:30:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau