Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Epi-Soothe > Epi-Soothe Shampoo, 8 oz.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Shampoo
Pros: This shampoo is great for dogs with skin allergies! This helps to keep them from scratching. I learned of it at my vet's office a few years ago.

Overall its a great product at a very affordable price!
Cons: There are no cons with this product!
Other Thoughts: I have 2 large breed dogs both with skin allergies. Its so expensive going to the vet all the time so I was glad I found this product online! So much cheaper than at the vet's office!
Reviewed By:Lauraf2337,10/8/2013 2:23:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > SARGEANTS/SENTRY > Sargeants-Sentry CSE01981 Sentry Purrscriptions F and T Plus Cat and Kittens over 5lbs

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Toxic - AVOID this product
Pros: None
Cons: Does not kill fleas. Can cause skin reactions, drooling, illness and death.
Other Thoughts: I really wish I had read reviews of this product before buying it at a local store. Not only doesn't it kill fleas, it caused the fur on one of my cats to fall out in clumps. It also caused his skin to flake.

If you read reviews from others online, you'll find the product causes a lot of other nasty side effects. Some cats were killed by this product. Avoid at all costs.
Reviewed By:TraceyC,10/8/2013 11:18:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > FRONTLINE > Frontline CAT-3PK-PS Flea Control Plus for All Cats And Kittens 3 Month Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it is suppose to.
Pros: Worked fine on my cat, fleas were dead the next day and he was as happy as could be.
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: It's Frontline, you can't go wrong with it. Recommended by my vet, and I been using it for years.
Reviewed By:Jen Y,9/15/2013 12:38:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Oxbow Animal Health > Carnivore Care (70 Gram)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Pleased with Carnivore Care
Pros: My Ferret was not doing well due to a lack of being able to get him to eat anything with protein. I knew he loved Carnivore Care but my vet charges $15 a bag and a bag does not last long at only 2 meals a day. This was the best price I found anywhere by far and I order him a new batch every 2 wks. He is healthy and full of energy again.. Thank you so very much for making this affordable.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Dee,4/24/2013 5:17:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Merial Equine Wormer > Zimecterin Gold Wormer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Works as promised
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Used to worm my two horses, performed as expected one horse we bought bloated this product brought the bloat down removing the load.
Reviewed By:Steve,10/28/2012 11:00:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > FARNAM PET PRODUCTS > Farnam Pet ,Comfort Zone Czone W/ Feliway Refill 48 Ml

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Comfort Zone - Feliway
Pros: This product works wonders! Amazing price here on Newegg so I'd like to thank this seller for such a wonderful deal. I have two cats and my youngest is prone to separation anxiety and just general attention issues. At night he will howl, barrel race around the house, mess with the shades, tear my papers/mail/books up, etc. My oldest of course is stalked by him and well get's rather irritated. I ran upon this product when I was looking for solutions, something to calm my youngest down without using anything they would have to ingest. This is AWESOME! It plugs into the wall easily much like a glade plug in. There is no smell. Within about 5 minutes he's already calmed down. I turned around last night wondering where he was because my house was so quiet. I look back and there he was taking a kitty nap, relaxing. I ADORE this product. If you have any issues with anxiety, bad behavior, urination, clawing, spraying, this is definitely the product for you. It works.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I think they also make this products for dogs too.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/15/2012 11:00:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Oxbow Animal Health > Carnivore Care (70 Gram)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Carnivore Care
Pros: Hard to find item at a decent price. Odd to find this item here but for the speed of shipping and having it on hand am not complaining at all. My ferrets will not touch Critical Care for some reason, thankfully they will eat Carnivore Care. Why this is not carried in brick and mortar stores is a mystery, just very glad Newegg had this in stock. Saved my one boy when he would not eat anything after a surgery.
Cons: None, other than you cant get a bigger bag here. :)
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2012 10:58:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Oxbow Animal Health > Critical Care Apple/Banana (1 Pound)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Chinchillas love the taste, which is key when you need them to eat after a small surgery to the mouth.
Cons: None, this product has saved my chinchilla's life after surgery.
Reviewed By:Nelle,6/19/2012 7:45:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Elanco > Tylan Soluable Powder 100 gram

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Tylan Powder - expiration date
Pros: The order was delivered quickly and the price was better than Drs. Foster and Smith.
Cons: This item is a large bottle of powdered medication and should last for a long time. I ordered it at the end of March and the expiration date on the item is December. The expiration date on an item like this should be at least a year out. I will not use it up by expiration and will have to re-order a new supply.
Reviewed By:B,4/7/2012 5:27:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Small Pets - Health Care > Oxbow Animal Health > Critical Care Apple & Banana (141 Gram)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Oxbow Critical Care
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Reviewed By:Julie,3/16/2012 7:01:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau