Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Harbinger > Harbinger 143 Pro Lifting Gloves - 2XL - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Harbinger 143 Pro Lifting Gloves - 2XL
Pros: Great fit and construction
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Sayreguy,4/6/2014 8:30:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > None > 40-inch Foldable Trampoline

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sturdy rebounding trampoline
Pros: Sturdy
nice rebounding action
Cons: advertised as 300# weight limit, actually has a 250# limit.
Legs screw in so breaking it down vs. foldable legs is cumbersome
Other Thoughts: I am enjoying rebounding which I am doing as a supplement to bikiing and speed walking. I was recently put on BP meds which I understand rebounding can help with. there are many videos online with workouts to do. I highly recommend.
Reviewed By:orion,3/16/2014 8:14:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Champion > Champion Hex Dumbell With Ergo Handle -25 lbs (SOLD IN SINGLES NOT SETS)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: i liked that the package arrived quickly.
Cons: i did not like that the dumbells weight was off by alot. i order x2 25 lbs weights and one weighed 20 lbs and the other was about 23 bls. It also looked like they were just spray painted and then boxed and shipped.
Other Thoughts: over all this was the first time i bought from here and again i liked the shipment time frame but the fact that the product was off weight and just spray painted... i might try again later but for now im think im good.
Reviewed By:leo,2/18/2014 1:48:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > None > XTERRA FS1.5 Dual Action Elliptical Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 happy
Pros: compact size but not too small. Pretty easy to put together. My daughter and I did it in less than 2 hours. Sturdy.
Cons: A little squeaky after a few uses.
Other Thoughts: I like it over all. Using it 3 to 4 times a week.
Reviewed By:Trish F,1/17/2014 11:15:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > FITNESS SOLUTIONS > Rubber Hex Dumbbell Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horrible Seller
Pros: None
Cons: This Seller does not know what he is doing and is selling wrong items. It took about 30 days to get the WRONG item shipped to me. I ordered (per the item description) 5-65 lbs weights in 5 lb increments but they sent me 10-35 lbs. only. They stated they would replace with the "correct items", they have not.
Reviewed By:InLA,1/8/2014 11:01:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Aosom > Soozier Padded Grip Push Up Bars

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well, Simple Product
Pros: Relatively comfortable (for the price), works well.
Cons: Bit of rust near one of the fasteners.
Other Thoughts: Given the price you really can't go wrong, they're push-up bars and even with the bit of rust (really?) they do their job well.

Still, -1 for rust on a new product.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2013 6:22:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Aosom > Soozier Padded Grip Push Up Bars

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The Bars came in Rusted!!!
Pros: These push up bars work and is relatively easy to setup
Cons: However, they came in rusted at the ends from the seller. I understand that they are cheap but they should not be rusted upon delivery/out of the box...
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2013 10:07:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > None > CAP Barbell FM-7230 Steel-framed Strength Standard Bench with Leg Lift

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great!!
Pros: Do not buy this bench expecting it to be a $350 Olympic weight bench. But for the money, I really could not ask for any more. This was a great purchase for the price.
Cons: It is a little small. But that was expected for eighty bucks.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/9/2013 6:50:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Aosom > Soozier Multi-Use Dumbbell Exercise Weight Bench - Black / Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for beginners
Pros: I bough this bench because it looked to be very adjustable and I was not disappointed. Almost every joint, beam, and surface on this unit can be moved, extended, or tilted. It's good for doing light weight lifting at a variety of angles from vertical to declined. It can decline well over 45 degrees for decline lifting or doing sit ups. Also, it's very lightweight and can be easily moved by one person. It folds up into an almost flat position for easy storage.
Cons: In most positions, weight on this bench is supported only by 3/8 inch steel pins. Since it's so lightweight, I would not recommend this to experienced body builders looking to lift large amounts of weight. The product page lists a weight limit of 350lbs and I definitely would not recommend exceeding that.

The "instructions" that come with it consisted only of a single page with a picture of the device fully assembled and labeled with unexplained letters. Likely there was supposed to be another page mine was missing. Fortunately, it came mostly preassembled and only needed to have one joint moved and the pads put on. Unfortunately, that one joint was positioned in such as way that the leg was wedged up against the base. Because of the way it was positioned, it was very difficult to remove the joint and get it into the proper position.
Other Thoughts: It can be shaky if you don't kick the legs apart before you sit on it. So long as I remember to do that I've never had any problems with it shaking, even with over 300lbs of weight on it.
Reviewed By:Matt Kramer,10/1/2013 8:14:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > None > Teeter Hang Ups EP-560 Foldable Inversion Table with ComforTrak Bed

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Teeter Hang up
Pros: Works well. Easy to assembly and very well made. Seems to have helped my back. Happy with purchase.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: Been wanting to try one of these for awhile, but wasn't sure which one to buy.
Reviewed By:jkcha,9/19/2013 10:35:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau