Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Harbinger > Harbinger 140 Pro Wristwrap Lifting Gloves - Medium - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work Out Gloves
Pros: Great product and quality.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:CP,8/15/2014 5:19:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Grizzly Fitness > Grizzly Fitness Bear Paw Weight Lifting Gloves

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 tying new model not always a fit
Pros: breathable material
Cons: padding on grip side was a poor match for how I grab weights, so shifted pressure to places I had no callouses; in the end I gave them to one of my kids.
Reviewed By:Geo,6/5/2014 10:42:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > CAP Barbell > Cap Rb-48 Regular Solid Super Curl Bar

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great curl bar
Pros: The bar is solid and the angles on the grips feel very comfortable. The smooth ends allow for clips to be used which I find much better than the super curl bar with threads. The stars on the threaded bar constantly loosen. Find a pair of lock-jaw collars for a great way to hold the plates on but spring clips work perfectly. I really recommend the RB-$* over the RB48T! Newegg uses UnbeatableSale.com to fulfill the order. Buying from UnbeatableSale.com was a bit of a headache. It took them 10 days just to ship it out of their warehouse and another 5 to receive the bar. not Newegg's fault. NewEgg rocks!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Cap makes great products. I have bars, plates, spring clips, and floor matting from Cap. Love em all
Reviewed By:coltrane58,4/20/2014 3:30:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Elevation > Elevation Training Mask 2.0 Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING!
Pros: It does everything it suggests.
Cons: I need to use the head strap to keep it held at the right height around my ears.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 12:18:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Harbinger > Harbinger 143 Pro Lifting Gloves - 2XL - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Harbinger 143 Pro Lifting Gloves - 2XL
Pros: Great fit and construction
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Sayreguy,4/6/2014 8:30:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Champion > Champion Hex Dumbell With Ergo Handle -25 lbs (SOLD IN SINGLES NOT SETS)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: i liked that the package arrived quickly.
Cons: i did not like that the dumbells weight was off by alot. i order x2 25 lbs weights and one weighed 20 lbs and the other was about 23 bls. It also looked like they were just spray painted and then boxed and shipped.
Other Thoughts: over all this was the first time i bought from here and again i liked the shipment time frame but the fact that the product was off weight and just spray painted... i might try again later but for now im think im good.
Reviewed By:leo,2/18/2014 1:48:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > FITNESS SOLUTIONS > Rubber Hex Dumbbell Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horrible Seller
Pros: None
Cons: This Seller does not know what he is doing and is selling wrong items. It took about 30 days to get the WRONG item shipped to me. I ordered (per the item description) 5-65 lbs weights in 5 lb increments but they sent me 10-35 lbs. only. They stated they would replace with the "correct items", they have not.
Reviewed By:InLA,1/8/2014 11:01:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Aosom > Soozier Padded Grip Push Up Bars

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well, Simple Product
Pros: Relatively comfortable (for the price), works well.
Cons: Bit of rust near one of the fasteners.
Other Thoughts: Given the price you really can't go wrong, they're push-up bars and even with the bit of rust (really?) they do their job well.

Still, -1 for rust on a new product.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2013 6:22:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > Aosom > Soozier Padded Grip Push Up Bars

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The Bars came in Rusted!!!
Pros: These push up bars work and is relatively easy to setup
Cons: However, they came in rusted at the ends from the seller. I understand that they are cheap but they should not be rusted upon delivery/out of the box...
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2013 10:07:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Weight Training & Home Gyms > J/Fit > Deluxe Doorway Pull Up Bar, Size: 26;- 40; adjustable; Colour: silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic Metal Pull Up Bar - Exactly what i wanted
Pros: I wanted a pull up bar that was just plain silver or black no frills no logos basic. I wanted it to screw into my door jam and be sturdy, this one has two metal clips with three screws each that you screw into the wall and then twist the pipe which expands into place with rubber stoppers at each end that make it fit tightly and prevent any metal on metal sounds while in use. Works great.
Cons: There is a splice in it that is annoying because the two gripping ends are different gauges and there is a spot where the splice is that you can not grab, but this is unavoidable without redesigning the entire idea behind how the bar extends to be adjustable for any door size. That redesign would be a great project for an MIT thesis, but given my needs it still works great.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2013 9:51:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau