Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > GENERIC > 100 Piece Security Bit Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Item Great price
Pros: Nice tool set
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/18/2014 6:17:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > GENERIC > 100 Piece Security Bit Set

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 100 Piece Security Bit Set
Pros: Have a lot bits, The price is cheap,.
Cons: The quality is not good
Reviewed By:Franklin,2/2/2014 6:00:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > Wiha Tools > Wiha 75989 System 4 Powered Micro Bit Set, 40-Piece

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tools!
Pros: This tool kit was a little expensive but i use them daily and figured i would finally invest in a tool set that i didn't have to replace after a couple uses. The included driver is very smooth and the power screwdriver is an added bonus but not the reason i bought it - i mainly use the kit to repair laptops and cell phones and i haven't found one that this set can't handle.

It also comes in a really nice case that is great for storage.
Cons: only con is that the power-less driver has a really tight grip on the bit when they are inserted. I almost need a pliers to remove the bits. This is by no means a reason to take off an egg but i figured its worth mentioning.
Other Thoughts: Great toolset. I purchased it for 87.95 a couple months ago and i think it was totally worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/27/2013 11:26:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > Black & Decker > Black & Decker GH1000 Cap RC-080-P (2 Pack)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pictured item is not the part that was sent
Pros: None
Cons: The parts that were sent from the company do not match what was sent by the seller and don't fit the trimmer
Reviewed By:N/A,9/14/2013 10:31:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > Black & Decker > Black & Decker AF-100-2 String Trimmer Replacement Spools with 30 Feet of .065-Inch Line, 2-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It does what its supposed to do.
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: Cheap double pack, can't beat it.
Reviewed By:DanielRatliff,7/14/2013 12:35:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > Black & Decker > Black & Decker GH1000 Cap RC-080-P (2 Pack)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 replacement caps
Pros: it is the same as the original work just fine
Cons: my kids will more than likely lose this on also
Other Thoughts: I just replaced what my kids lost
Reviewed By:Four5auto,6/30/2013 6:33:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > DEWALT > DW2583 65-Piece MAC Contractor Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome
Pros: top brand, top quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:voltz,6/10/2013 4:54:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > Neiko > Neiko 100-Piece Security Bits Set with Hard Storage Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Kit
Pros: Lots of bits, everything and more than I needed. Excellent price.
Cons: Did not come with a usable screw driver, so I had to go find one in my Garage.
Reviewed By:Jarrodeus Maximus,1/12/2013 2:17:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > Boxer Tools > BOXER TOOLS BX-100 100 Pc 1/4" Tamper & Security Hex Bit Set

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good worktable set
Pros: I like the footprint of the container for this set. Only had this set for a short time, but already well in use. The bits hold well in the container and are fairly easy to remove and replace. But for my toolbag......
Cons: I have a set in a clam-shell style case. The only issue i have for this set is the lid is hard plastic. One of the corners of the lid was cracked when it arrived. This will keep this set from travelling in my toolbag.
Other Thoughts: Inexpensive set of bits, and for my worktable, I really do like the container. It works well sitting out on a table, or hanging on some pegboard. It is a small package, and I wished the top was made from the same material as the base, so i could carry these around with me.
Reviewed By:flash-o-tron,12/27/2012 3:32:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Bits & Sets > DEWALT > Dewalt DW2162 29 Piece Screwdriving Set With Tough Case™

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Screwdriving Set
Pros: Got these for my bad on his Birthday. He loves them. Very efficient to use, and they get the job done. Alot of variety of sizes and my dad never has had to use another screwdriver. SUPER sturdy and STRONG. Highly Recommend.
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: For any DIY'er , I Recommend this.
Reviewed By:Big Papa,11/7/2012 12:53:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau