Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Patio Furniture > Trademark Global Inc. > Texsport Ponte Verde Hammock - Padded - Extra Wide Double Size

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not recommend this hammock
Pros: It was indeed wide.
Cons: I am not a huge guy and it completely ripped straight across the shoulder area during my 5th use.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2015 6:47:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > LB International > 40" Natural Cedar Wood Folding Outdoor Patio Adirondack Chair

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoid!!!
Pros: None
Cons: Just by looking at ut iut if the box I knew I made a mistake
Reviewed By:N/A,4/3/2015 7:43:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Commend Limited > Commend Limited NE-FS0693A Garden Bench Pot Holder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: this is a miniature bench- cannot even sit my toddlers.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2014 5:07:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Ivena International > Ivena Small Gray Finish Colombo Potting Table

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Exactly as advertised. Has stood up to weather, arrived in perfect condition.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I have it on a covered patio where it has dealt with small amounts of rain being blown into it. I don't know how it would fair if it were more exposed. That's not a knock against it, I just honestly don't know!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2013 6:32:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-15 Pavano Chaise Lounge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality
Pros: I don't understand why previous reviewers are complaining about this chaise. I've had it for over 3 months and it's a very sturdy chaise. This chaise looks beautiful and I can see it lasting for long time, mine still looks brand new.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Full price of $120 a chaise might be too much, but if you get it at sale, it's very well worth it.
Reviewed By:Dave,8/12/2012 10:41:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-977-2000-01 Savilla 20" Side Table

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 decent
Pros: lightweight. non-toxic smell
Cons: a little pricey at $49 for such a small table. if there is a sale i would grab another for $29-$35 range
Reviewed By:KimJongILLness,6/24/2012 2:55:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-581-3860 Heritage Dining Table

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Poor Quality Congrol
Pros: Table looks fancy.
Cons: One piece of glass top could not fit because their was a misalignment of the solder connecting the table. I had to customize and cut off a piece of the metal to make it fit.
Other Thoughts: The table looks nice, but you have quality control issues.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/9/2012 7:49:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-581-3860 Heritage Dining Table

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointed
Pros: Got a spectacular price and free shipping after discounts and coupons.
Cons: One of the table legs was scratched. The packaging could be improved to help protect the heavy contents inside the box. The instructions were not a direct match to the table. They referred to tabs where ruber bumpers needed to be inserted before setting in the glass tops. This table had no tabs so I improvised and paced the bumpers where I thought they would provide the best support. If I had not received such a great price this would be one egg.
Other Thoughts: My first disappointing purchase from Newegg. I hope it is my last.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2012 6:00:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-581-3860 Heritage Dining Table

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Table.
Pros: Great table. Putting it together was quick and it's very nice looking. The table is even and doesn't wobble, even though I wasn't careful with leg isntallation.
Cons: Table is a little flimsy feeling, but is stable considering its light weight.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2012 3:16:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-15 Pavano Chaise Lounge

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 not bad.. not good
Pros: Good strong fabric material. Good price (sale xxxx bucks)...free shipping
Cons: I agree with the previous review. I wanted to get a set, but only got 1 thinking the quality might not be great. I just don't see the thin plastic adjustments holding up in the weather if left outside (they are already kind of shaky). I'd definitely not pay full price for this. It is the lowest end chair though, the more pricey ones hopefully are constructed of quality materials throughout.
Reviewed By:Reesee,4/24/2012 9:18:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.