Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > eForCity > 28-in-1 Game Card Case for Nintendo 3DS, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Nice
Pros: Compact, holds 28 DS/3DS Game cartridges
Cons: none to date
Reviewed By:Miss Twinkles,8/27/2014 5:11:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Eva Case Compatible With Nintendo 3DS XL, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little case!
Pros: It's rigid, has room for your 3DS or 3DS XL and 4 games or 3 games and an SD card, fits your system in nicely with straps, and zips securely.

TL;DR:
-Cheap
-Snug
-Protective
Cons: None, though see other thoughts.
Other Thoughts: This case is something that strangely can be hard to find--a storage solution for your 3DS XL that isn't expensive, doesn't damage your system (Ahem, Nerf) and feels secure enough that if you dropped it, you don't feel as if the case wasn't there at all.
I use this along with a hard aluminum shell on my 3DS XL and my protection needs are completely satisfied.
As someone else mentioned, it does smell a little odd. Given time it will fade, but it's weird at first. Not enough to dock an egg though.
Reviewed By:Kal,8/15/2014 11:55:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > General > Protective Clear Crystal Hard Guard Case Cover Skin Shell for Nintendo 3DS XL LL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 3ds cover
Pros: Just what we were looking for. Great service received it very fast.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Samrea,7/28/2014 7:50:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Black Silicone Skin Case + Gray Travel Charger + Clear Snap-on Crystal Case Bundle Compatible With Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good bang for buck
Pros: Good quality materials and parts, nice screen protector, very high quality stylus.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2014 10:30:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Clear Crystal Case + Blue/White/Black/Pink 4-Piece Stylus + Car Charger Bundle Compatible With Nintendo DS Lite

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product, good price
Pros: Good quality parts, everything works, can't complain.
Cons: Didn't come with a screen protector, but I misread that it did, so that's my own fault.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2014 10:27:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Clear Crystal Case + 2-LCD Kit Reusable Screen Protector + Smoke 24-in-1 Game Card Case Bundle Compatible With Nintendo 3DS XL/LL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good deal and quality
Pros: good price, good quality
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 12:11:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Black 5-Piece Stylus + White 5-Piece Stylus Bundle Compatible With Nintendo 3DS XL/LL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Product
Pros: Exactly what the title says, stylus are of good quality, and you can't go wrong for the price.
Cons: Not really a con, just comes in zip-lock baggies to hold the styli, nothing to rank down for, price makes up for the lack of good packaging. Package came promptly, though, which was very nice.
Other Thoughts: Make sure you realize these are in fact for the LL/XL models, as I bought these for a first-gen 3DS and they are almost twice the length, so they won't sit flush in it. I wanted to return them, but the cost of that would not make it worth it, so I'm keeping them as backups for other devices that can use them.
Reviewed By:Fred,6/16/2014 1:56:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CE Compass > Black EVA Pouch Case Cover Bag Sleeve For Nintendo 3DS XL LL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Straps are nice for holding the 3DS in place, plus extra room for the charger in the sleeve.
Cons: D-clips kinda cheap would not recommend using it as intended. Does not look like it would support much.
Other Thoughts: Great little case. Throw my 3DS into it toss it into my bag and I am good to go without worrying if my system will get damaged bumping into everything else. Mine did not come with the little flap thing to hold games but whatever, I doubt I would have used it anyways. still nice solid case.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 8:52:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA 3DS-SGC Nintendo 3DS(TM) Cartridge Storage Solution Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Holds Games, Extra SD cards and Stylist's, as well as a nice sturdy construction.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: bought this make it convent when I travel with my 3DS. Nice thick plastic, I can throw it in my bag with everything and I do not feel like it will break from rustling around with everything else. Will defiantly be picking up another one for my nephew.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 8:47:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > General > 2pcs Replacement Rechargeable Battery for Nintendo DS NDS Lite NDSL DSL+ Tool 2000mAh

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy
Pros: None
Cons: Both batteries can't hold charge more than 1 hour, worst than my original battery I wanted to replace due to holding 2 hours of charge. Do not buy it was waste of money.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2014 9:14:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau