Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Trademark > Pure Garden Rolling Garden Work Scooter with Tool Tray

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Missing Parts
Pros: Great idea- thought it would have made a nice gift for my elderly mother who loves to work in her garden.
Cons: Arrived missing parts and assembly instructions - had to send it back for replacement. Waiting on the replacement item at this time.
Reviewed By:NewEggGuy,10/19/2014 2:27:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific AW131 Grill Right Wireless Talking BBQ/Oven Thermometer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: Great Range. Accurate
Cons: Annoying voice.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/4/2013 8:33:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Bounty Hunter > BOUNTY HUNTER TK4 Tracker IV Metal Detector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: $20 cheaper than any store around town sells them even after shipping. Works really well and the controls are easy to figure out.
Cons: Could have come with some batteries. Not waterproof
Other Thoughts: For the price you cant go wrong
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2011 8:06:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific AW131 Grill Right Wireless Talking BBQ/Oven Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Thermometer
Pros: Great range, synchronizes well with the base, sturdy construction.
Cons: Probes (like all others of this type) prone to moisture damage. Expensive to replace.
Other Thoughts: I have been using this thermometer for nearly a year in many applications from brewing beer, making bbq, smoking meats and grilling. It has not been used in the oven but I don't see any reason it would not work well there too. The digital display is easy to read and well lit. The body of the thermometer and the base are very sturdy and have survived several drops on concrete and my wooden deck.

The original probe died at an inconvenient moment but I have several other digital thermometers as backups. The original probe had a 90degree bend near the junction of the probe and wire. I had left this pointing up inside my smoker and moisture condensed on the wire and got inside the probe. Replacement probes were $20 (as I'm writing this they are down to $13). I bought two.

I have owned a dozen or so wireless and wired thermometers over the years and this one has impressed me the most. If I were to buy a new thermometer today it would be this model. Check O.S. for a lower pri
Reviewed By:KudaMuda,10/10/2011 12:44:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific AW131 Grill Right Wireless Talking BBQ/Oven Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BEST SUPPORT I HAVE EVER SEEN!
Pros: The best thing for cooking meat since the fire. Really nice and takes the work out of cooking. Oregon Scientific has the best customer support I have ever experience. Had some trouble with the unit when recieved, talked to support and they sent me another new one and did not want me to ship the bad unit back. They said when I recieve the new unit I will have two probes and recievers. Really nice people to work with and I would highly recommend buying from Oregon Scientific, a real company.
Cons: "Could have used this years ago"
NO CONS
Other Thoughts: Never been treated this nice from a customer service department.
Reviewed By:The Cook,7/19/2011 4:40:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific AW131 Grill Right Wireless Talking BBQ/Oven Thermometer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Doesn't last long
Pros: Once you get accustomed to it you cannot live without it. Great for thanksgiving turkey too
Cons: Didn't work second season, probably got 3-4 uses. That's $10 per use.
Other Thoughts: Company does offer replacement probes but they are not available at this time, maybe during the winter. Since they are backordered it tells me this is a common problem. I'll still order the replacement @ $13 but I wish it was avail now.
Reviewed By:Buck,6/16/2011 6:42:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Bounty Hunter > BOUNTY HUNTER TK4 Tracker IV Metal Detector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: good coin depth detection about 8 in large items up to 3 feet.
Cons: No
Other Thoughts: works good price is good to better than or equal to ace 150
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2011 11:58:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific AW131 Grill Right Wireless Talking BBQ/Oven Thermometer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 don't waste your money
Pros: wouldn't know
Cons: does not work at all, i bought it for my Brothers birthday, Feb. 2 and it was over the thirty days for returns by the time he let me know it didn't work so now there is nothing i can do
Other Thoughts: what a waste of good money!
never again
i had loved newegg 'till now
Reviewed By:dreamtoken,3/14/2011 9:49:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Bounty Hunter > BOUNTY HUNTER TK4 Tracker IV Metal Detector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy to get started
Pros: The device is great for getting started or just looking for odd devices around the yard or allowable places. Not every place likes Metal Detecting. So far I have been able to pick up items up to 8 inches and I haven't got it set to full sensitivity yet.
Cons: The device should come with a headphone adapter so users can use normal PC/Walkman/I-POD headsets.
Other Thoughts: Over all the device does a good job and is worth the money especially if you are looking to get started, finding a well, or searching for simple change/jewelry. This is a great starter unit for Responsible kids and Adults alike.
Reviewed By:D,5/22/2010 10:52:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Garden Decor & Statues > Bounty Hunter > BOUNTY HUNTER TK4 Tracker IV Metal Detector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Metal Detector
Pros: This model TK4 work just as advertized. I have used for about two months and you can tune it in for different types of metals and once you get to know the different sounds for metals you can find just what your looking for. ( if it is around! ) Waving back and forth you can get to within a couple inches of metal. Witch saves on digging. Very good value
Cons: Just a little flimsy
Reviewed By:charlie9462,7/14/2009 7:13:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.