Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > Delta 76952WH Two-in-One 4-Spray Extra Wide Massage Shower System, White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not good
Pros: looks nice
Cons: made of cheap plastic..so the threads are bad at first contact while installing
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2014 6:18:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Hansgrohe USA > Hansgrohe Croma C 100 3-Jet Hand Shower Brushed Nickel

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No hose..
Pros: Nice hand held shower head.
Cons: It comes without a hose. It really needs to have a hose.
Now i need to go buy a hose that cost twice as much as the shower head.
Not that great of a deal after all.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't have bought it if I knew i would have to make additional purchases for it to work. My fault for not realizing what I was buying. Every hand held shower I have ever purchased has always come with the hose.
Reviewed By:poodle,1/22/2014 8:02:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA > Delta 54424-WC20-PK ActivTouch Shower Arm Mount Chrome Handheld Shower Head with Hose

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Delta
Pros: Flexible water spray, good quality, water saving. Simple installation. Good instructions. Delta.
Cons: Fairly cheap appearance, low water flow tics off my kids.
Other Thoughts: Water is cheap where I live, so I'd like a higher flow model. More chrome would be nice too.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/12/2014 3:10:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > Delta 76952WH Two-in-One 4-Spray Extra Wide Massage Shower System, White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Quality
Pros: Low price
Cons: The house nut that goes to the hand shower cracked after only 4 days of use.

Seller DealYard.com did not provide a RMA saying that after the product is installed it is the manufacture's responsibility.
Other Thoughts: I don't recommend to buy from this store/seller "DealYard.com".
Any store would provide a RMA to a product if it is within 15 days of purchase.
Reviewed By:jairini,12/13/2013 1:18:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Opus International > Aroma Sense AS-701 Vitamin C Shower Head

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 shower head
Pros: only one setting but only one needed gives a vigorous shower you won't want to get out of.
Cons: dose not come with a flex pipe (hose) only the head.
Other Thoughts: needs to have a link to buy the hose.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2013 11:27:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 75700 7-Setting Handshower

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stiff hose
Pros: None
Cons: The hose is so stiff that it stuck about three feet out into the middle of the shower not matter how it was positioned. This went directly into the trash.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/7/2013 3:42:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 75700 7-Setting Handshower

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DELTA 75700 7-Setting Handshower
Pros: Easy to assemble, easy to install, great quality for the price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/15/2013 11:13:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > Delta 76952WH Two-in-One 4-Spray Extra Wide Massage Shower System, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great shower head
Pros: The ability to switch from the handle only shower to the shower head, to both is great. Very useful to point the shower away from you while it warms up.
Cons: The only con is that it restricts the flow of the water. My previous shower head produced twice the water pressure. The massage feature does not massage very well.
Other Thoughts: For people who are trying to restrict the amount of water that they use, this is great. I probably use half the hot water that I did before. The only problem is that I want to use more hot water on my neck which needs hydro therapy each morning to loosen up.
Reviewed By:Dancingbear 4,9/25/2013 6:56:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Water Pik, Inc. > Water Pik SM-421 The Original Massage Showerhead - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good as it get's
Pros: Does it it says
Cons: None
Reviewed By:ChillieD0g,8/22/2013 9:12:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Kohler > KOHLER K-10284-CP Forté multifunction showerhead Polished Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome showerhead
Pros: It's the real thing - just like you're showering in the HIE. Screw off the old one, slap this one one. 5 minute install - if that.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Been looking for one of these, and went through some other brands before I grabbed this on a NeweggFlash special. I have hard water and so far, it's holding up nicely. Another reviewer mentioned removing the little water flow reducer, which I did. May have voided the warranty, but I didn't care. If you want the Holiday Inn Express shower head in your shower, this is it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2013 3:09:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau