Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shower Heads > Conair > White Pollenex® 4-Setting Handheld Showerhead

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 White Pollenex® 4-Setting Handheld Showerhead
Pros: Sorta works.
Cons: I beg to differ on the 3 easy steps to installation. I fought with this for at least a couple of hours (wasting a lot of tape - make sure you buy a roll) trying to stop the water from coming out the bottom of the handle before I realized I needed to switch the hose around. It looks the same on both sides, apparently it's not. Keep shopping - even after I got it to work it was disappointing and I can tell that the holder is not going to last long.
Reviewed By:Sue,12/11/2014 12:42:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap, taking a chance
Pros: All there, mostly decent parts.
Cons: Diverter leaked upon install, ended up just reusing a diverter from another assembly, wasn't worth the return to even deal with.
Other Thoughts: Was on sale, if it worked it I'd give it five eggs. On the edge, as long as price, if it's worth returning it. Ended up just eating it. Actually might just be the thing to prove it's worth buying an expensive replacement.
Reviewed By:Lohn Jamar,10/21/2014 7:16:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Shower head
Pros: Looks nice.
Cons: Actually just realized that the one I got a couple of weeks ago, is not the one on the picture . Got an email about writing a review and when I click on the link, the one on the picture is different to the one I got. I installed the one I received, but took it off as soon as I try to use it. It didn't work right.
Reviewed By:Edgar,8/24/2014 8:46:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Eggcellent Showerhead
Pros: Easy assembly, great quality, dual heads with easy to position hardware.
Cons: massage setting are kind of weak but I expected that from such a inexpensive unti. not worth a egg loss.
Other Thoughts: I'd definately buy again. My wife & I are quite different heights (I'm 6'2" she's 5'7") the dual heads & easy controls make having different shower positions a breeze.
Reviewed By:DougG,8/24/2014 11:48:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it.
Pros: Nice product. Bought a bracket to hold the handheld remotely and moved it to the other side of the shower so you get hit with water from both sides. My wife loves it. Endless adjust meets this way. Very nice.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 7:44:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So Far So Good
Pros: It gives you a nice stream of water and is a lot better then what I had.
Cons: Some plastic parts, all metal is always better. Use plumbers tape and only tighten till it doesn't leak "a little at a time".
Other Thoughts: When using the hand held unit always lift it off the hanger first before turning water flow control on, when done using redirect water to shower head then hang back up.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 3:56:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Water Pik, Inc. > Water Pik SM-421 The Original Massage Showerhead - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Much better than stock
Pros: light weight but solid construction. Easy installation
Cons: None come to mind
Other Thoughts: Put this in my new apartment since the restricter in the stock showerhead barely let a trickle through. Now I have a good stream that I can adjust to my pleasure.A great, solid quality product.
Reviewed By:joemaamah,6/12/2014 9:02:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid!
Pros: -Price on sale was about $20
-Practically Tool less design, use a wrench just to make snug.
-The 5 options are nice, I like them all. Mist kinda stung at first, so I just turned down the pressure.
-CAN USE BOTH SHOWER HEADS AT ONCE!
Cons: -It feels kind of cheap. Like a $20 head...
(I have had 0 leaking from any joints, but I feel it may not last all that long) I do get some dripping out of the top head while it's not in use.
Other Thoughts: I'm not a plummer, so "Tech Knowledge" I set pretty low. (Probably only the 2nd shower head I've replaced in my life)
I do own this, (same model number) but my mid section where the water splits is different.
I got this because I've always wanted to be able to use 2 shower heads at once and it works great! If you do not have good pressure both heads at once may not give the desired effect.

I've had this for just about 2 months and will be getting another (or something similar) as a back-up for when/if this one craps out.
Reviewed By:RoflSirOfTheLawl,6/8/2014 12:29:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Opus International > Aroma Sense AS-701 Vitamin C Shower Head (Large Handheld)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 shower head
Pros: only one setting but only one needed gives a vigorous shower you won't want to get out of.
Cons: dose not come with a flex pipe (hose) only the head.
Other Thoughts: needs to have a link to buy the hose.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2013 11:27:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 75700 7-Setting Handshower

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stiff hose
Pros: None
Cons: The hose is so stiff that it stuck about three feet out into the middle of the shower not matter how it was positioned. This went directly into the trash.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/7/2013 3:42:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.