Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4Me MB-1000 Bidet Toilet Seat Attachment with DIY Kit - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My life is complete
Pros: Easy to install.
No need to get a plumber or any extra tools (maybe a screw driver).
The excitement while you install it.
The anticipation of trying it out.
Good, nay, PERFECT strong pressure.
Clean as a whistle.
Looks cool!
Cons: It's not standardized in the US.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 3:17:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4Me MB-1000 Bidet Toilet Seat Attachment with DIY Kit - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth. Every. Penny.
Pros: Easy to install.
good looking.
Good water pressure.
Does the job cleanly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2014 10:19:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bemis Manufacturing Company > Bemis 2L2150T 000 Medic-Aid Elongated Open Front Toilet Seat White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Measure your toilet bowl opening CAREFULLY!!!
Pros: ON PAPER, GREAT ITEM
Cons: THE 4 GUIDES THAT "FIT" INSIDE THE RIM OF TOILET BOWL, DON'T FIT RIGHT. NO RETURN ITEM, THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING. ACTUALLY DON'T EVEN THINK ONCE ABOUT PURCHASING THIS OVERSIZED PAPER WEIGHT
Other Thoughts: PURCHASE A FILE TOOL TO GO ALONG WITH THIS SEAT.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2014 6:43:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bemis Manufacturing Company > Mayfair 48E2-000 White Designer Molded Wood Seats With Easy-2™ Hinges

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent product
Pros: Great quality, solid and the ring and lid can no longer be dropped closed loudly or pinch little fingers. I love it; the easy-2 hinges are a great addition and it's easy to clean too.
Cons: A little pricey but will worth the investment for the quality and design.
Reviewed By:DRogg,4/13/2014 4:15:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > FLUIDMASTER > Fluidmaster 691 Push Button Tank Lever

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Couldn't find in stores
Pros: Hard to find item in local stores. I was shocked to find that Newegg carried it. Matches OEM button well.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Polian,11/28/2012 7:56:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > BRONDELL INC > Brondell S900-EW Swash 900 Advanced Bidet Toilet Seat-Elongated, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid product, awesome service from NewEgg
Pros: Simple, nice design.
Well built.
Very easy to install.
Nice features.
NewEgg shipped it to me in 2days!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Starhorse,3/3/2012 5:30:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > BRONDELL INC > Brondell S1000-RW Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Toilet Seat-Round, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Finally a clean hole.....
Pros: Really cleans my rear hole and makes it pucker.
Cons: Not so good for cleaning my feminine front side areas. My hole still smells after use.
Other Thoughts: Overall the way my rear feels after, its a great product. Definitely worth the price.
Reviewed By:jasmine(o),2/6/2012 2:11:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bemis Manufacturing Company > Bemis 3L2050T 000 Medic-Aid Seat White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great Man...
Pros: I am an expert with this hardware and I am very qualified to rate this product. I use it at least 10 times a day & it gets better each time. Excellent fit & finish. Plenty of room inside for upgrades. Very beefy.
Cons: No input devices include, then again, I didn't buy it for the keyboard & mouse! The power supply is loud. Replaced it with a Cooler Master 460 - Way better now..
Other Thoughts: Excellent performance so far. Way faster than my ancient, junky, cobbled-together rig. I usually roll my own, but I was in a hurry. Honestly though, I couldn't have built it any better--or cheaper--myself. New Egg Rocks!!
Reviewed By:stevenuwm,12/13/2011 9:55:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.