Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Shining Image > Kendal Foot Massager with Kneading Shiatsu Rolling 3-D Air Pressure

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 decent product for the price
Pros: I purchased this for mothers day. tested it out before giving to her. size 12 foot fits comfortably in there. feels very on sides and bottom of feet.
Cons: the remote ' range is very short. even after replacing with a new battery. don't leave it on highest strength setting when turning it off. it actually can hurt the feet. build up to the higher levels and reset to lower when turned off.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/10/2015 9:22:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Five Star Inc > 10 Speed Magic Wand Massager Full Body, Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 wrong plug
Pros: speed, control
Cons: wrong plug
Reviewed By:Em4gdn1M,5/5/2015 6:52:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Physiotherm > Physiotherm Lavacare Lava Sand - Hot / Cold - Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice and heavy
Pros: weight, cold retention, price.
Cons: doesn't hold cold as well as my clay one.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2015 6:02:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Combined Innovations > Smart Relief Ultimate Massager

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bought 3 got 1
Pros: included cable, works great.
Cons: I purchased 3 and only received 1. haven't heard back from company yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2015 8:44:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > PulseTV > PulseTV Smart Relief Electro-Therapy Massager

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 helpfull
Pros: really helpfull i have a muscle contaction and it help me to telievs it im really happy with the product, i woukd recomend has a lot.os settings to work with
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2015 4:00:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Carepeutic > Carepeutic KH265A Bed Rest Lounger with Heated Therapy and Soothing Comfort Back Massager

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Overpriced, uncomfortable, returns not accepted
Pros: The heat is nice, but no better than a heat pad.
Cons: I bought this for my pregnant wife as an early Christmas present. I could tell within 15 minutes she wasn't comfortable. She says the massage mode is just a tingly vibration. The back rest hurt her lower back because of a lack of support. Checked the return policy. "Open box items will not be accepted for return." Waste of $115.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2014 3:46:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Wahl > WAHL 4120-600

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Original
Pros: The original, a real classic. Amongst hand held massagers the Hitachi Wand in all the rage these days and while we have one and it's a fine product the Whal is better in many wayor perhaps better for certain uses. It's smaller, easier to handle solidly built and offers two unique setting rather that two speed.
Cons: Only one really, limited number of attachments. Unlike the popular wand units these days which numbers companies are making a wide variety of attachments the ones the unit come with are probable the only you ever find.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2013 7:27:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Conair > Conair CONAIR BM1RL Body Benefits (TM) Heated Massaging Seat Cushion CNRBM1RL

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: The leather is great. Very durable and protects my iPod well. It grips on pretty tight so there is no worry about it slipping out.
Cons: The only problem is when I have to charge my iPod I have to pull it out of the case which is a hassle every time. The charger port is covered.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2013 8:32:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Conair > Conair CONAIR BM1RL Body Benefits (TM) Heated Massaging Seat Cushion CNRBM1RL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: Works pretty well for the price. Does all its supposed to and run excellently. I really liked the size of the number pad. I haven't had any problems so far.
Cons: Not yet
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2013 8:14:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.