Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Oral Care > Philips > Philips Sonicare HX6013 Proresults Brush Head, Standard, 3 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 best seller
Pros: i order this philips sonicare HX6013 Proresults brush head, the item delivery was extremely rapid!
,this item is of good quanlity and best price.i will come again.thank you.
Cons: i order this philips sonicare HX6013 Proresults brush head, the item delivery was extremely rapid!
,this item is of good quanlity and best price.i will come again.thank you.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2014 7:40:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works well, but quality is lacking
Pros: I purchased 5 of these last year for stocking stuffers for our family. The pros, these work really well, when they work. My teeth definitely feel much cleaner when using this toothbrush vs. a conventional toothbrush. The multiple brush head sizes make this suitable for both children and adults.
Cons: Out of 5 purchased toothbrushes, all 5 have non-functioning chargers now. I'll be calling their customer support to see how painless the replacement process will be...hopefully not too bad.

The flossers only work if you have extremely loose teeth, otherwise they break almost instantly.

The "Free replacement" brushes and lifetime warranty is true, but very misleading. In order to have the lifetime warranty, you must have an active brush replacement subscription, which while it is free as advertised, the shipping & "handling" is 39.95 every 6 months. Which, while comparable to buying high quality standard brushes for the family every six months, is still a bit misleading.
Other Thoughts: Overall, I do really like how well this toothbrush works, but I'm not looking forward to having to get replacement chargers every six months if the trend continues.

Hopefully their customer service department rocks. :)
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2014 9:19:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Brush your teeth
Pros: Love the way this thing cleans my teeth. The timer is pretty slick with 30 second interval "alerts". Has plenty of power and the variety of brush head options guarantee you can get to the hard to reach areas. Bristles are high quality and maintain shape well
Cons: charger stopped working after about 2 months which is a real disappointment as I really love this brush. If it wasn't for that this thing would get 5 eggs but since I can no longer use the brush due to this 1 egg is all a $100 2 month toothbrush deserves
Other Thoughts: The tongue cleaner is great and I like the multiple head options. Did not care for the flosser and stick to a more traditional method of flossing
Reviewed By:AgentOrange,3/28/2014 6:08:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap, died in 3 months
Pros: Comes with a few attatchments. Good battery life
Cons: accessory holder doesn't stay on the base at all. Unit stopped charging after 3 months. The blue light no longer lit up one day when i put it back on base. It did last about 2.5 weeks since then...so the battery life is pretty good but now it is dead and cant recharge
Other Thoughts: Should have just bought a real one
Reviewed By:N/A,3/13/2014 12:57:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Getting Ready to order my 2nd System
Pros: * I ordered my 1st unit in November 2013. Prior to writing a review, I wanted to wait to see if it (the Cybersonic) was gonna end up like other gadgets I have ordered and stopped using.

* Today, I am ordering a 2nd system for my grown son. So that should be proof enough that I am completely satisfied with my purchase!

* Just used the Tongue Cleaner adapter today. It worked better than I could have imagined. Although you will probably gag, don't wait to try it or other features of the system.
Cons: *Ok. Yes, you can find the brush heads from other sellers. But with mark-up and shipping, you might as well sign-up for Cybersonics auto-shipment. I never thought I would have a auto-ship setup for a toothbrush!

* Please note... after reading other reviews, I'm not sure this option was communicated clearly... I was able to designate what I wanted to receive, so I have two (2) large round brush heads set-up on the 90-day auto-ship. So that means that I know can swap out brush heads every 45 days.

* Also note.... after reading other reviews....my charging unit also failed. I thought my toothbrush was just communication that it finally was fully charged. It wasn't until 3 days later when the unit fully discharged that I realized something was wrong. The customer service was excellent. No charge (shipping) for a replacement.
Other Thoughts: * Final note. The rechargable batteries in the unit are nickel metal hydride, not the more advanced Lithium-ion variety. So at some point, probably sooner than later, you will have to swap out your base unit for a replacement under warranty! And if my memory serves me correctly, the customer service agent was stressing that if the base unit failed, I would be charged for replacement shipping in the neighborhood of $10??
Reviewed By:kirkr,2/22/2014 9:22:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Seems to work well
Cons: Loud, unusual vibrating noise that sounds more like a tool than a toothbrush.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2014 10:05:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Health Pro Innovations > Health HP-STX Ultra High Powered Sonic Electric Toothbrush with Dock Charger & 10 Brush Heads (Value Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: Love this toothbrush. So much nicer than the disposable electrics (batteries keep dying). Timer is great. Does a great job... noticed it from the first time. Definite plus getting 10 additional heads.
Cons: None that I can think of
Reviewed By:Myah,2/2/2014 8:41:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed on day 30
Pros: Was a great brush while it worked.
Cons: Unit will not charge the brush head as of day 30! Waiting to RMA it and hopefully exchange it for one that is not a lemon.
Other Thoughts: I read reviews online before buying and several mentioned that theirs had failed in the exact same manner. So this appears to be a bad part that Cybersonic should have known about by now and fixed the items correctly.
Reviewed By:Disgruntled Consume,12/19/2013 8:04:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tooth Brush
Pros: *Cleans teeth better than any other brush I have ever used

*On a full charge the handle will remain fully functional for at least 2 days without being "plugged" into the base

*Comes with two brush heads of different sizes as well as a tongue scrubber and flossing attachments

*Base charging unit is compact and houses all of the included attachments with room for two more.
Cons: See other thoughts
Other Thoughts: The tooth brush is very powerful, it will probably tickle at first but it only took 2 or 3 times brushing for me to adapt to it and not notice the tickling feeling.

The flossing attachment is proprietary as to being only able to use the floss that comes with this and unfortunately is a bit too thick to use between my teeth, this however may not be the case for others so I couldn't really list it as a con.

I did have the charging base die on me but I sent the company an email yesterday and got this response today.

"Sorry to hear about the trouble. We've got a replacement charger on the way out to you. You should get that shortly and it should solve the problem. Please don't return anything until you have received the replacement and confirmed that everything is working well. Let us know if you have any questions or need any other assistance.

Thank you,

Cybersonic Customer Service"

So all in all, I must say I am thoroughly satisfied with not only the product but the company as well, which is pretty rare these days.
Reviewed By:Lesser_Weevil,12/17/2013 9:54:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Cybersonic Toothbrush > Cybersonic3 Complete Sonic Toothbrush System - Available Free Brush Heads for Life & Lifetime Warranty

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 not so good
Pros: It does clean teeth well.
Cons: To clean the teeth at the back of the mouth, you have to push it and toothpaste starts dripping :(
The bottom of the brush is too heavy which I don't like.
Other Thoughts: not worth the hype, rather stick with oralb brand.
Reviewed By:Rits,12/5/2013 7:45:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau