Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Health Care > TagCo USA, Inc > Two Elephants Incredible Magic Cane with 360° Pivot Head

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Two Elephants cane
Pros: I enjoy this cane because of the it can stand alone, which free;s up my hands
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Will,3/1/2015 8:59:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > TagCo USA, Inc > Two Elephants Incredible Magic Cane with 360° Pivot Head

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy
Pros: light weight
Cons: After 6 weeks, the bottom half fell off as the spring that held the bottom part snapped. Bought another one and the same thing happened after 4 weeks. Total waste of money.
Reviewed By:Gil,2/19/2015 4:52:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Vitagoods > Vitasigns Bluetooth Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 vitasigns wrist bp Bluetooth
Pros: bp seems to work ok
Cons: vita signs android app not compatiable w my phone's. HTC desire 510. called vita. no solution ...making the Bluetooth feature useless .they should state what phone's ect it works on choose another wrist no monitor if you want Bluetooth feature .other makers are compatible. waste of time .on top of 1 week to get it
Reviewed By:N/A,1/13/2015 3:44:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > BOWFLEX > BOWFLEX 75594072BOW BMI Body Fat Scale

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: accurate
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2014 6:43:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Withings > Withings Smart Body Analyzer, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No WIndows Phone App
Pros: It works as a scale
Cons: There is no app for this machine on Windows Mobile.. completely disappointed at this company's oversight.
Other Thoughts: Perhaps they would sell more of these if there was an app for Windows Mobile.
Reviewed By:John F,8/22/2014 6:51:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Escali > Escali Arti Digital Scale 15Lb / 7Kg Bamboo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Escali Arti Digital Scale 15lb/Bamboo
Pros: Nice size—doesn't encroach on work space. I like the bamboo finish. The tare feature that automatically sets the scale back to zero after putting the container on the scale is very useful.
Cons: None that come to mind!
Reviewed By:Bajawallah,3/19/2014 2:28:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Drive Medical > Drive Medical Light and Go Mobility Light rtl1100

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes this Senior Feel Safer - Works Very Well
Pros: The Light & Go Mobility Light is very sensitive to darkness, and the bright LEDs turn on right away when I am walking in a poorly lit area in my home (especially the hallway at night). I have poor night vision, so this light makes me feel more confident. It has always worked perfectly for me, and I even bought one for my neighbor who uses a cane.

Not expensive, and does what it is supposed to do.
Cons: Batteries can be a little hard to put in, but all it takes is a little more time.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend to other people.
Reviewed By:Active Senior,3/17/2014 9:17:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Drive Medical > Drive Medical Premier One Cushion

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap cover
Pros: Was reasonably priced on Newegg Flash
Cons: Bottom of the cover has split in less than 2 months,
Other Thoughts: Due to the short life of the cover I would not purchase this again.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/14/2014 1:59:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Drive Medical > Drive Medical Light and Go Mobility Light rtl1100

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Quit working
Pros: Nice idea
Cons: The battery died already. It didn't turn on and off light it was suppose to. Stayed on and wouldn't turn off. Slid up and down the walker, didn't hold properly.
Other Thoughts: Wouldn't buy again. Save your money.
Reviewed By:Sherry,2/23/2014 7:05:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Drive Medical > Drive Medical Premier One Cushion

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: its a memory foam seat cushion and I'm a rural mail carrier who sits and drives 4 to 5 hours a day and it helps prevent my hips from hurting so I'm pleased. My wife made fun of me because it was for made for wheel chairs but we drove to Florida ( 14 hours each way ) and she sat on it without compliant. Its been a good purchase for me.
Cons: None really, you sit a little higher, a plus maybe for some but I do tend to knock my hat off when getting in because of the added height
Other Thoughts: I would have never paid retail but on sale a good buy for me
Reviewed By:N/A,2/16/2014 4:52:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.