Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Incredibly Soft!
Pros: Super soft, super comfortable.
Cons: Fitted sheet pockets not quite deep enough to fit a plush mattress and flat sheet is way too narrow to tuck under both sides. I really wish they were cut bigger.
Other Thoughts: I don't regret buying these sheets but I really wish they fit my mattress better. If you want luxurious bedding at a bargain price, this is a good buy.
Reviewed By:CoderHead,3/16/2015 11:29:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 6-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Soft
Pros: extremely soft
deep pocket fitted sheet
warm even when you first get into bed
extra elastic at corners
great price when on sale
extra pillow cases
Cons: Only problem we had was, I pulled fitted sheet and forgot about the extra elastic strap, it pulled from the corner stitch. My error, not the sheets
Other Thoughts: Only wish we would have bought more sets when they were on sale. Also the extra pillow cases are a Big plus.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 4:25:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > Ultra-Plush Reversible Jumbo Bamboo Comforter - Assorted Colors!

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Thick, warm, and extremely soft. It also looks nice.
Cons: Not very easily maintainable since it is spot clean only.
Other Thoughts: took off one egg due to it not being very easy to clean.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/25/2015 2:52:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > Ultra-Plush Reversible Jumbo Bamboo Comforter - Assorted Colors!

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: This comforter is very warm and soft.
Cons: It seems quite cheaply made. The top and bottom panels aren't connected to each other in the middle so the two layers slide against each other instead of being solid. The furry side also looks like it may not last for long if it actually gets used a lot. The material looks very thin.
Other Thoughts: Maybe my review shows ignorance but this was not what I was expecting for something meant to be sold for $200. It is quite nice to touch but I worry that it will not last for many years. I have not been unsatisfied with the product yet but this is mainly because I got it on a steep discount.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 7:06:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow King

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow King
Pros: No pro's at all
Cons: Do not purchase this item I should of listen to the bad reviews. I seriously was hoping it was a manufacturer issue but it is not. These ultimate bamboo pillows are not legit memory foam pillows. They lack in every area of comfort. These pillows are not fully stuffed lumps or chunks of the filling. Horrible save your money
Other Thoughts: People save your money and look for a better brand
Reviewed By:fabian,2/13/2015 12:52:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow (Queen)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: Big
Cons: This pillow stinks. It is hard, doesn't compress at all. When I opened it most of the memory foam inside was broken/shredded, and the interior pillow case was also ripped apart. I cannot sleep on it, as far as I am concerned it is a place mat. This is my third brand of memory foam pillow, and by far the absolute worst.
Other Thoughts: Not a good pillow and certainly not good memory foam
Reviewed By:Eric,2/11/2015 4:13:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Olive Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sheets
Pros: I love the material. Its a bamboo and microfiber blend that feels great to sleep on. Its also been very durable thus far. Washed at least once a week with absolutely no signs of damage.
Cons: They might be a little loose if you have a very thin mattress. Mine is a mattress with a built in pad as well as a cover sheet on top.
Other Thoughts: I love these sheets a lot more than my old cotton sheets.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/9/2015 11:14:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Chocolate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Soft Sheets
Pros: These sheets are very soft and very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Cons: No Cons for the sheets. I got free shipping but it took 12 days which about twice as long as it normally takes with free shipping.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2015 5:54:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Remedy > Remedy Natural Pedic Memory Foam Topper 2 inches Queen

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best decision ever!
Pros: Couldn't have gotten a better product AND at a great price! My daughter has a spinal problem and had a 2" memory foam pad, but I thought one more would be a better sleep for her. Many to choose from at newegg and the price was absolutely right. She is ecstatic, and is sleeping better than ever
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: I've been buying from newegg for years and am always happy with the results.
Reviewed By:Mommosan,2/8/2015 10:12:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Down Alternative Overfilled Bedding Comforter - King

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 FLAT on !
Pros: Its bright.
Cons: Allmost could pass for a sheet.
Other Thoughts: Brought this as a gift. After reviewing customer description I figured. .....MAYBE it was a little over exaggerated. LESSON LEARNED! I purchased three of these and MAYBE just MAYBE if I put them all together it might equal a standard comforter.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/30/2014 12:40:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.