Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cookware > Ozeri > Ozeri Pronto Digital Multi-Functional Food Scale, Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: 1. It has a easy to clean surface
2. Simple and easy to use
3. Relative to the price paid, the scale is very sensitive.
Cons: 1. Not the sturdiest of construction (lots of plastic)
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2014 12:50:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT T-FAL
Pros: It looks and feels like a good fry pan.
Cons: Advertised with a big red T-Fal logo. Has T-Fal in the header. All packaging says WearEver. The pan says WearEver. Why advertise T-Fal when its a WearEver. Feels deceptive. I thought I was getting a good deal on a T-Fal pan. I got a fair deal on a WearEver pan.
Other Thoughts: I gave one star because i feel deceived. the pan is probably deserving of more stars itself.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 4:33:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Great
Pros: Nothing sticks, either on the stove or in the dish washer.
Cons: None that I know of right now.
Other Thoughts: We like it so much that we ordered a smaller one of the same brand/construction. Just great.
Reviewed By:PKelly,6/1/2014 7:51:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT STUFF
Pros: work great, love it from a beginning, use less oil now, easy to clean, some time need little bit higher walls, but overall I'm very happy with that brand, have my evervear a few years ago - it last me for years, hard to kill pan, as long as you use silicon spatula - it will last forever (unless you burn it...) but again it naturally stand higher temps then regular pans and I'm talking about expensive stuff. quality of that brand and longevity are amazing. got it on sale for 20$. beat up anything for triple the price.
Cons: none so far,
Other Thoughts: wish it would be not white, but it serve the purpose. easy to see if oil get overheated or start burning,, which is not a con. but pros. I've been cooking with it everyday.
Reviewed By:Andreyd234,6/1/2014 4:54:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ceramic pan
Pros: Great pan nonstick ceramic works great
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:jeanne,6/1/2014 4:44:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Calphalon > Calphalon 1820960 Enamel Cast Iron Simply Calphalon Enamel Cast Iron Panini Pan, Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Red Calphalon Panini Pan
Pros: It's a beautiful pan and I'm sure it will live up to all expectations!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/25/2014 12:33:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Calphalon > Calphalon SA1390HC 10-in. Nonstick Simply Calphalon Nonstick Covered Omelette Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Omlette pan!
Pros: Very easy to clean
Even heating.
Cons: Stainless rived inside pan to hold handle are tough to get cooked eggs off, needs some soaking and scrubbing.
Reviewed By:Rolf,5/19/2014 7:32:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Joy Fry Pans
Pros: 1 EGG because I know that my long time Association with Newegg tells me they know how much trouble a Return is.
Cons: Pick, Wrap and Pack People are not using their heads.Aluminum Fry pans need to be protected in the shipping box from damage to their thin Aluminum edges,
mine both arrived bent on the edge of the pan opposite the Handle. One looks Gross and the other just looks like someone hit it on the Front edge,
No Joy !
Other Thoughts: Please Don't let me think that they were like this before they were shipped to me.

One was a gift for someone else,What a let down.
Reviewed By:MR.Clarke,5/8/2014 8:47:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Rachael Ray > Rachael Ray Hard Anodized II Dishwasher Safe Nonstick 11" Deep Square Grill Pa

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great grill pan!
Pros: - hard-anodized construction, heats evenly
- coated in durable nonstick, nothing sticks
- cooking surface has raised ridges, gives excellent grill marks
- oven safe to 350 degrees Fahrenheit (haven't used it in the oven YET, but good to know that it can handle it)
Cons: - Not really a con, but my wife was slightly disappointed that this pan lacks the Rachel Ray signature cookware stamp on the bottom (like the rest of the cookware has).
Other Thoughts: Great pan for grilling indoors when the weather is less than ideal outdoors OR off-season grilling when the grill is stored for the winter.
Reviewed By:bobbinator5736,5/5/2014 4:53:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPC-600 1000-Watt 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker, Brushed Stainless and Matte Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Easy to use. Cook food tast good.
Cons: Not found
Reviewed By:Stonne,4/28/2014 10:41:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau