Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cookware > Solofill > SOLOFILL V1 GOLD CUP 24k-Plated Refillable Cup for Keurig(R) Vue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool
Pros: You don't need a KCup pod
Cons: none
Reviewed By:RetiredEE,12/10/2014 6:45:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Cookpro > Cookpro 579 Stainless Double Boiler 3 Pc 2.5 Qt Stay Cool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 double boiler
Pros: Does what I want It to do and is stainless steel so it also look good....
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2014 5:14:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Solofill > SOLOFILL V1 GOLD CUP 24k-Plated Refillable Cup for Keurig(R) Vue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better then expected
Pros: Better then expected
Cons: None
Reviewed By:RiteredEE,12/4/2014 4:22:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Solofill > SOLOFILL V1 GOLD CUP 24k-Plated Refillable Cup for Keurig(R) Vue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Way better Then expected
Pros: Way better Then expected
Cons: none
Reviewed By:RetiredEE,12/3/2014 11:52:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > FARBERWARE > Farberware 77299 12 PC Stainless Steel Cook Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent!
Pros: Has everything you need.
Strainer lid Rocks for pasta and veggies.
There is nothing you cant cook with this set within reason.
Good Quality
Lifetime warranty
Cons: Is leery of non stick surfaces... how healthy are they?
The quality is good, but the pans are a little on the light side. For the Money? They are beautiful. Lets not forget the lifetime warranty!
Other Thoughts: I'm quite happy with this set. I use it almost daily.
Reviewed By:DB,10/5/2014 4:06:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT T-FAL
Pros: It looks and feels like a good fry pan.
Cons: Advertised with a big red T-Fal logo. Has T-Fal in the header. All packaging says WearEver. The pan says WearEver. Why advertise T-Fal when its a WearEver. Feels deceptive. I thought I was getting a good deal on a T-Fal pan. I got a fair deal on a WearEver pan.
Other Thoughts: I gave one star because i feel deceived. the pan is probably deserving of more stars itself.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 4:33:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Great
Pros: Nothing sticks, either on the stove or in the dish washer.
Cons: None that I know of right now.
Other Thoughts: We like it so much that we ordered a smaller one of the same brand/construction. Just great.
Reviewed By:PKelly,6/1/2014 7:51:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT STUFF
Pros: work great, love it from a beginning, use less oil now, easy to clean, some time need little bit higher walls, but overall I'm very happy with that brand, have my evervear a few years ago - it last me for years, hard to kill pan, as long as you use silicon spatula - it will last forever (unless you burn it...) but again it naturally stand higher temps then regular pans and I'm talking about expensive stuff. quality of that brand and longevity are amazing. got it on sale for 20$. beat up anything for triple the price.
Cons: none so far,
Other Thoughts: wish it would be not white, but it serve the purpose. easy to see if oil get overheated or start burning,, which is not a con. but pros. I've been cooking with it everyday.
Reviewed By:Andreyd234,6/1/2014 4:54:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > WearEver > WearEver/T-Fal C9440774 Pure Living Ceramic Nonstick 12-Inch Saute/Fry Pan, Champagne Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ceramic pan
Pros: Great pan nonstick ceramic works great
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:jeanne,6/1/2014 4:44:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cookware > Cuisinart > Cuisinart 66-17 Chef's Classic 17-Piece Cookware Set Nonstick Hard-Anodized

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressed
Pros: I will not claim to know a lot about cooking... My fiancé and I were working on our registry and I could not get over how expensive some of the cooking sets were. I saw this on sale in an email deal and decided to give it a shot. The quality is just as good as the high end sets we were looking at. They cook evenly and NOTHING sticks to them. I am very impressed for the price point these were at.
Cons: Handle does get hot, but so does the food. Not going to deduct an egg for putting metal over a flame.
Other Thoughts: For the price I couldn't be happier. We looked at a ton of sets, and this one was so much less expensive with a lot of the same qualities.
Reviewed By:TheMightyFuzz,5/22/2014 3:15:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.