Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cooking Utensils > Greenlee > Greenlee PA70025 Datashark network cable tester

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Handy!
Pros: Small, light weight, battery lasts forever, very easy to use, mine came with a very nice heavy nylon case with velcro flap / closure and belt loop. The belt loop is great when you're up on a ladder or in an attic climbing around.
Cons: The only "con" I can think of, is when it tells me that I crossed my pairs and I have to re-make the cable. My fault though....
Other Thoughts: If you're needing a network cable tester, this one is great. I've had mine for over three years and have never had a problem with it. I know there's others that can make coffee and bagels, but this basic but reliable cable tester is great for the money.
Reviewed By:Scooter,9/1/2014 5:55:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > GENERIC > Stainless Steel Milk Cafe Shaker coffee Frother Foamer Mixer Electric Eggbeater Whisk

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Looks like used, scratch all over the product
Pros: Works fine.
Cons: Works find, but there are scratch all over the place. And customer service never reply.
Reviewed By:Dube,8/4/2014 2:53:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > TOMOTOP > Portable Ultrasonic Nebulizer Handheld Adult Kid Respirator Humidifier US Plug

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Mists great, quiet, lots of accessories.
Cons: Top comes off easily
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2014 6:06:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > Lifetime Hoan > Hoan BBQ Hamburger Stuffer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Utter junk...
Pros: none
Cons: too shallow, doesn't seal
Other Thoughts: Bought this product because I love burgers and the thought of stuffing a burger sounded too good to pass up! Luckily this thing was on sale, because I threw it out basically the first time I used it.

It's advertised as a burger stuffer, but the indentation device is too shallow. The top patty does not get sealed correctly thus allowing all the cheese that you stuffed to leak out and make a mess of the grill.

That's it, don't waste your money on this thing...
Reviewed By:TC,7/21/2014 12:47:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > Five Star Inc > 2x Heat Proof Resistant Cooking Kitchen Oven Mitt Glove 540°F Hot Surface Handler(same side)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Those quick-cut edits in the informercials...
Pros: work essentially as advertised
Cons: don't work quite as well as advertised
Other Thoughts: They do exactly what they say they will, but not for a very long time. I can grab something from a hot oven, show it to a friend, and rotate it with something else all without letting go. By then it''s feeling uncomfortably warm, but still bearable.
Reviewed By:Cremes Couture,7/13/2014 1:15:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > Calphalon > Calphalon Gadgets Pizza Wheel Cutter GT112

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The worst kitchen to we have ever owned
Pros: The pizza wheel is sharp and cuts with one pass.
Cons: We received this Calphalon pizza wheel as a wedding gift. For about a month it was awesome--its sharp wheel would easily cut pizza in one pass. After a month, it developed a horrible squeak to the point where I wondered if it would be bad for my health to spray it with WD-40. That worry didn't last long because the handle snapped in half when I was cutting a pizza after about five months of ownership. I was lucky not to slice my hand open. An inspection of the broken handle revealed that the plastic is only internally reinforced by a thin, wimpy piece of metal.

The design and quality of this wheel are atrocious. Calphalon should recall this product.
Reviewed By:Aaron M,7/5/2014 10:36:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > CE Compass > 2M Baby Safty Soft Table Edge Corner Safety Guard Protector Cushion Light Yellow

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 picture is not correct
Pros: soft and thick and protects well.
Cons: item is light yellow, is completely different color from the picture. babies can bite pieces off of the guard.
Reviewed By:tom,7/2/2014 3:20:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > Tovolo > Tovolo Perfect Cube Ice Tray Orange

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Love this tray
Pros: Makes ascetically pleasing ice cubes!
Cons: Ice is hard to get out
Reviewed By:Zach,5/29/2014 8:15:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > Tovolo > Tovolo King Cube Ice Tray Orange

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this tray
Pros: Makes ascetically pleasing ice cubes!
Cons: Ice is hard to get out
Reviewed By:Zach,5/29/2014 8:15:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooking Utensils > WAGNER SPRAY TECH CORP. > Wagner Spray Tech Corp 282014 Wagner power steamer 915

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It does the job, but for how long?
Pros: I received the product timely and in a good condition.

It maintains steam for a good amount of time
It does steam. Warms up pretty quickly.
Good number of attachments for versatile action. I like that.
The attachments have a nice click-lock system.

Does it do the job? Yes.
Cons: The parts are made from what seems like the cheapest plastic.
The valve gets unbearably hot. The plastic cover to the valve gets very hot and soft.

The main trigger feels very loose.
No storage for accessories. - so you'll have to figure that out on your own. (a case would have been useful)

Loud - better use ear protection.

A short cord - good enough for a small room, but anything beyond an 8ft radius is going to need an extension cord.
Other Thoughts: I haven't had a whole lot of face time with this unit, but it puts out steam when you want it.

The cheapness is worrisome. I'm afraid of the unit not holding up after a while. Namely the o-ring seal and the steam trigger valve. Heat has a way of warping and degrading plastic. I would gladly pay a bit more, and have more confidence for something made in the US with quality materials than cheap China. It's a great product, but could have been better with better materials.

It shoots out steam, which is really hot water so be prepared for where that water will go on your jobs.
Reviewed By:Chris G,5/25/2014 5:43:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau