Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Storage & Organization > Hds Trading Corp. > Home Basics 5 Tier Shelving Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good!
Pros: Great price (got for around $40 shipped from NeweggFlash)

Seems pretty sturdy.

Metal shelves with wires so you can hang things from it.

Excellent height and number of shelves
Cons: Plastic tension pieces are a bit flimsy and pop off when youre trying to assemble it, but nothing too bad.
Other Thoughts: I wish I would have picked up two of these for the price, as this is helping very much for organization in the room I had intended it for.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2014 7:16:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > The Laundry POD > Giraffe-Print Laundry & Shopping Cart, from Laundry POD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Handy & Lightweight
Pros: Lightweight, Strong, Good Amount of Carrying Capacity
Cons: Wild Fabric Pattern
Other Thoughts: These go on sale from time to time. I got mine for about $13 with free shipping. It's very lightweight and easy to roll. Carries a good amount cargo. I use it for grocery shopping. Despite it's light weight, it is decently durable.
Reviewed By:BrianS,6/1/2014 2:42:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Rada > R119 Kitchen Knife Sharpener (Rada Cutlery)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: RADA along with this sharpener for RADA knives are wonderful, reasonably priced and awesome to use!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ladybug,4/15/2014 4:30:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Kitchen Gadget

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fairly goof proof
Pros: Easy to use, no temperature settings to remember, nice long probe.
Cons: Don't drop it, it's plastic.
Other Thoughts: I gave this as a house warming gift to a single guy who's semi-BBQ challenged. He was very excited. Just move the switch to one of 3 desired doneness (medium-rare, medium, and done), stick the probe in your steak, and wait for it to moo and flash. Comes with a nice long cord on the temperature probe.
Reviewed By:ialora,4/13/2014 3:02:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Drive Medical > Drive Medical Rolling Shopping Cart

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Inexpensive, reliable
Pros: Sturdy build. Solid wheels. Tough fabric.
Cons: Can't really think of any yet. Maybe not tall enough?
Other Thoughts: Great for short walks to the store.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 4:09:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Ball > Jars - Wide Mouth 1/2 Gallon - Case of 6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect size jar for pickling
Pros: I wanted to use the 1/2 gallon jars for pickling. These came perfectly packed, brand new, shrink wrapped and shipped quickly. They fit any wide mouth jar canning lid, which I will use a pickling lid with an airlock for. Great for pantry organization too. I can't find this size jar anywhere locally.
Cons: none, exactly what I wanted
Reviewed By:jaxxon 8,3/12/2014 11:20:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Vandue Corporation > Illusionz Magic Rope Floating Wine Bottle Holder Rack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wine Rack
Pros: It's a wine rack and it holds wine!
Cons: Wine not included
Other Thoughts: I thought the material was sculpted or formed, but no, it's actually fabric rope that has a rod thru it to hold the form and the wine.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/16/2014 2:29:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Pelican Products, Inc. > Hardigg Storm Case Storm Trak iM2500 Shipping Case with Cubed Foam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: Safely transport and store expensive equipment. Very light, lighter than my Pelican 1500 but feels as sturdy. Love the latches (quiet!). Great for airplane carry-on photo equipment.
Cons: Cutting foam to what you need is probably not for everyone. A bit concerned about the long-term durability of the pull-up handle.
Other Thoughts: Highly recommended for anyone who owns a camera (or anything else) that costs more than this case that you need to regularly take with you.
Reviewed By:CyberMage,1/27/2014 10:27:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Breville > Breville BJS600XL Fountain Crush Masticating Slow Juicer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is a Review of the Seller: HighTech
Pros: I'm sure this is a great product, but the seller lies about having it in stock, so I don't have one yet.
Cons: The seller, HighTech (http://www.newegg.com/HighTech - 132-26551144), lies about having the item in stock even though he doesn't. He had the item listed at $230, and I purchased it immediately, because that is an incredible price. He canceled the order stating that it was Out of Stock and IMMEDIATELY relisted it at a much higher (Over $340) price. I purchased it again, and he told me he didn't have it in stock, but stock would be available soon. The next day he canceled the order, because he had no stock. This guy is a scam artist.
Other Thoughts: Don't order anything from Marketplace seller HighTech. He's a scam artist and doesn't keep the items in stock that he claims he has stock of on the website.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/8/2014 5:42:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Vandue Corporation > Illusionz Magic Rope Floating Wine Bottle Holder Rack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 ok
Pros: It holds bottles ok, no problem there.
Cons: It's a metal bar wrapped in canvas that resembles rope texture. The canvas is a bright white/silver. I could not tell this from the NewEgg picture.
As a personal preference, I would have liked no canvas, and instead to have the rope design directly chiseled on the metal bar. Do that, and add an 'aged' tint to the metal and this would have been perfect. For me.
So, take my review as additional information about the look and feel of the holder, and make your own opinion about what looks good to you.
Reviewed By:Liviux,12/28/2013 5:17:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau