Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Storage & Organization > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Laundry Hamper - 2 Compartments and Foldable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great
Pros: Each bin is exactly one load, makes my life easier sorting darks and lights
Cons: Poor construction, the metal stands are not a sturdy which leave it flimsy
Reviewed By:ckz,11/5/2014 9:57:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Pig

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome pig temp. gauge
Pros: love this little pig automatically oinks like a pig when pork is done . I use this with my bbq and my smoker. has long cord enabling me to use in a closed door situation the little pig remains outside waiting to oink when done
Cons: don't have any cons as of yet
Other Thoughts: I bought the chicken one first then the pig and beef
Reviewed By:jim,7/13/2014 7:26:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Hds Trading Corp. > Home Basics 5 Tier Shelving Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good!
Pros: Great price (got for around $40 shipped from NeweggFlash)

Seems pretty sturdy.

Metal shelves with wires so you can hang things from it.

Excellent height and number of shelves
Cons: Plastic tension pieces are a bit flimsy and pop off when youre trying to assemble it, but nothing too bad.
Other Thoughts: I wish I would have picked up two of these for the price, as this is helping very much for organization in the room I had intended it for.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2014 7:16:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > The Laundry POD > Giraffe-Print Laundry & Shopping Cart, from Laundry POD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Handy & Lightweight
Pros: Lightweight, Strong, Good Amount of Carrying Capacity
Cons: Wild Fabric Pattern
Other Thoughts: These go on sale from time to time. I got mine for about $13 with free shipping. It's very lightweight and easy to roll. Carries a good amount cargo. I use it for grocery shopping. Despite it's light weight, it is decently durable.
Reviewed By:BrianS,6/1/2014 2:42:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Cow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fairly goof proof
Pros: Easy to use, no temperature settings to remember, nice long probe.
Cons: Don't drop it, it's plastic.
Other Thoughts: I gave this as a house warming gift to a single guy who's semi-BBQ challenged. He was very excited. Just move the switch to one of 3 desired doneness (medium-rare, medium, and done), stick the probe in your steak, and wait for it to moo and flash. Comes with a nice long cord on the temperature probe.
Reviewed By:ialora,4/13/2014 3:02:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Drive Medical > Drive Medical Rolling Shopping Cart

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Inexpensive, reliable
Pros: Sturdy build. Solid wheels. Tough fabric.
Cons: Can't really think of any yet. Maybe not tall enough?
Other Thoughts: Great for short walks to the store.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 4:09:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > Swivel Store > Swivel Store Organizer Storage System

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Acceptable ONLY after some DIY improvements
Pros: It does help with organization. Once you get it in place and solid, it helps. No doubt.
Cons: Flimsy as can be. Doesn't come with an anchor of any kind. Requires more room than the ads lead you to believe. Requires clearance to swivel.
Other Thoughts: Step one is to plan out exactly where this will be mounted. It requires about 3 times the actual width in additional space. This room is needed for each side to actually swivel out. The problem being most people keep their spices in a small skinny cabinet. I've bought two of these for two different houses. In both applications the sides were not able to completely swivel a full 90 degrees out. But they do swivel enough to see what each spice is and make your selection. And that's what is important. Secondly, this product MUST be anchored with a couple of screws to the cabinet. It's really the only way it even works. You can try double sided tape, but I strongly recommend a couple of well placed screws in the back. Without an anchor, the entire rack full of spice slides all over the place when you try to use it, rendering it worthless and leaving you angry.
Reviewed By:firebirdude,3/30/2014 8:10:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > PRESTO > Kitchen Gadget

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Salad Shooter
Pros: Slices and grates very quickly. Wife likes it
Cons: None
Reviewed By:jafo,10/18/2011 7:05:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > ZOJIRUSHI > ZOJIRUSHI SL-JA14 Mr. Bento Stainless Lunch Jar

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool way to pack a lunch!
Pros: Everything you need - bowls, chopsticks, insulated holder packed in a carrying bag with strap and handle. Keeps food warm or cold.
Cons: Instructions did not come in English. Mr Bento is a bit drab in gray. Expensive.
Other Thoughts: I used to eat lunch out all the time - but the food was dull and it was very expensive. So I purchased Mr Bento on the advice of a friend.
The first time I sat down at our office building's food court and pulled out Mr Bento, I could feel all the eyes staring. One by one, I set each bowl of delicious homemade food out on the table. I swear I heard a gasp when I opened the leakproof soup container and steam rose from my miso soup. I had packed the soup at 6am that day. This lunch pail is the best! Everything stacks inside compactly - even the included chopsticks. Sandwiches don't get smashed, food doesn't leak. It can fit in a decent sized backpack, or you can carry it by it's strap - which is what I do. So many people have walked up to me to inquire about Mr Bento. Yes, the price is steep, but I've saved a minimum of $$/day and I'm eating MUCH healthier! Do a google and flickr search on Mr Bento for some creative meal ideas and tips on mixing hot/cold foods.
Reviewed By:seahills,1/10/2007 10:15:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Organization > ZOJIRUSHI > ZOJIRUSHI SL-JA14 Mr. Bento Stainless Lunch Jar

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 sweeeeet!
Pros: man this thing can keep all your food nice and worm for a long time. its pretty nice that all the cups stack in there so nothing spills
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2006 3:05:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.