Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Storage & Packs > Nalgene > Nalgene 20 oz MultiDrink Bottle

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 TL;DR Already Broke
Pros: Plastic Nalgene container, BPA free, has oz and mml on the side
Cons: It already broke
Other Thoughts: Cheaply made small parts plastic
Reviewed By:Jacob,7/31/2014 12:59:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > Yi Qu Toy Factory > Waterproof Outdoor Tactical Sport Hiking Trekking Backpack Chest Bag Army Green

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Well made, good quality. lots compartments for storage, I like the one strap across the body, makes it easy to take on an off.
Cons: This is small backpack. I would consider this more suited for child or a small sized adult.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2014 2:01:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > Yi Qu Toy Factory > Waterproof Tactical Sport Hiking Trekking Backpack Shoulder Chest Bag Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great SHOULDER BAG
Pros: *Lightweight
*Lots of pockets, hooks, and storage for such a small pack
*Waterproof (I have no actually tested this)
*Good size
Cons: *Not what I thought I was ordering.
*Wish it were just a little bigger
Other Thoughts: Overall this is a great SHOULDER pack. I mistakenly read the description and the dimensions when I bought this. I thought it was measured in IN not CM. This is nobodies fault but my own.

That said this is a great small shoulder bag. I just needed something to put a few things into (wallet, riding gloves, glasses, bottle of water, etc) while I rode to work on my motorcycle. So far this full fills all my needs, but once again I was expecting bigger.

I would recommend this to anybody jogging, hiking short distance or even local commutes on a bike.
Reviewed By:Xeno,4/5/2014 11:34:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > GENERIC > 40L 3D Outdoor Military Rucksacks Tactical Backpack Camping Hiking Trekking Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great bag, not ideal for BOB
Pros: i really like this bag, its very versatile and has molle straps all over it to allow for more attachments to be added. the fabric is very thick and durable. i purchased this bag as a start to a B.O.B setup but i made the mistake of purchasing it before having all of my gear first, so space is a little tight. i use it now as a trek bag for when i go out to the trails. Still, i'm very happy with the quality of the bag.
Cons: One gripe i have with the bag is that 80% of all the straps on the bag came without the ends stitched together so they can slip out of the buckles if you put them too tight. i have already had them stitched together to fix the problem so there's no more issues.
Reviewed By:TheArkitech,3/27/2014 2:41:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > BARSKA > 8 Inch Gray Combination Lock Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SImple Efficient
Pros: Light, Small, adjustable combo, easy to hide.
Cons: while it is very sturdy Could break into with tools and brute force, this is not a primary box use to fend of thieves as it can easily be ran off with.
Other Thoughts: For the price, and for my needs (keeping documents and cards locked up and placed in a drawer) it work perfectly.
Also could be used as a cash box quite efficiently.
Reviewed By:Xojaz87,3/18/2014 1:00:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > GENERIC > 40L 3D Outdoor Military Rucksacks Tactical Backpack Camping Hiking Trekking Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice, tough sack
Pros: The bag itself is made from thick fabric that looks like it can take beating. The molle straps are double stitched and very strong. I bought this bag to use as a bug out bag, hiking, and some treking, but I should've bought the bag last. Now I'm finding it hard to fit all of my gear comfortably, but I'll be accessorizing it with some more molle packs so that should help out a bit. It literally has molle straps everywhere, on the sides, bottom, front and top. Very comfortable to wear on long hikes using the waist strap. Overall very happy.
Cons: The only cons I would feel are worthy of mention are the fact that 80% of all the straps were not crimpt and sewn at the ends so they slip right out..frustrating. Also, the liner on the inside of the pack that separates each section is pretty thin, so be weary of storing anything sharp or with rough edges.
Reviewed By:Papa Woody,3/16/2014 10:00:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > Outdoor Shopping > Nalgene 32 Oz. Atb Bpa Free Water Bottle -

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Product
Pros: Love the no spill top and the measurements on the side to let me know how much water I've consumed.
Cons: None that I have found.
Reviewed By:daikomeo,11/12/2013 4:56:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > Rothco > Rothco Molle Compatible Excursion Organizer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty Good, But
Pros: Well made and well designed, no question about that.
Cons: This bag has a very strong smell of something that smells sort of like formaldehyde. I suspect its the dye for the black bag I bought. I've hung it up in my basement for a couple of weeks now and the smell (which was rather objectionable) is dissipating, but not fully gone yet. Probably needs to be washed instead, but I'm afraid my hands would be covered in black dye. I don't know about the other colors, but this is my experience with the black one.
Other Thoughts: As I said, well-made, seems strong and a quality product, but I've yet to use it. Actually, as I write this, I've just decided to eat the bullet and try washing it (in the laundry sink).
Reviewed By:Larry from Baltimore,10/27/2013 9:08:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > BARSKA > Loaded Gear HD-100 Hard Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: i bought this as a carrying case for my razor gaming mouse, after i broke one in my laptop case,
Cons: none
Reviewed By:M.E.,6/8/2013 5:29:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Storage & Packs > stansport > Stansport Red Wall Hydration Backpack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Value
Pros: This hydration backpack is top-notch, and a really great value. I love it when I buy something from Newegg, then see the same item in a store for nearly DOUBLE the price! There are even similar backpacks for more than double. It is easy to fill, easy to drink from, and the build quality is great, and it sits comfortably on my back. Very happy with this purchase.
Cons: I have nothing negative to say about this item, nor the shopping experience.
Other Thoughts: Other backpacks identical to this one sell for $60 or more in popular sporting goods stores.
Reviewed By:Discwizard70,5/22/2013 7:13:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau